Breaking: Indian Consulate gave Rs.30 lacs to Taliban Commander to attack Bacha Khan University.Army

kinda like what you guys did after pathankot...we are vehemently alike in some regards ..
we are investigating and collecting proofs and will be given in few days like always...unlike you have already declare 30 lacs supari without proof and proof will never come out

Wah
Tumhara kuta Tommy aur hamara kuta kuta
Your media bs is true while our truth is bs
its all your kutta....

Really feel sick when young people are targeted such tragic loss of life it's time Pakistan does self introspect

For your mistakes why do you blame your neighbours....
It's you people who still think there is good and bad taliban.... your action against these bad taliban will result in those morons do these horrible things....

Stop the Randi RAW Roona

And do a honest self introspection

geedar ki jab mot ati he to sher ki taraf bagta he. kya hal ae?
We want a government which protect our interest and dont create problems for us in Kabul, wether its afghan taliban or the current government. Time is running out for northern alliance to stop attacking Pakistan through NDS with help from RAW.Pakistan can take out entire northern alliance and NDS within a day through air strikes.

i am waiting for outcome of this sir. sure there will be something . after so much of blood pakistan will cut away FATA FROM PAKISTAN OR KPK?
Cutting our land is an insult to those loyal KP"ians and FATian's who live and die for Pakistan. We should try to integrate them-those who are not against peace. In fact this is part of the problem. Only mullahs could be leaders in Tribal areas and it was kept away from modern thought for decades. Even political parties could not take part there. So the way we have treated them is also a big problem.Even the military has bombed the Makeen bazar dozens of times. Collective responsibilities act blames an entire tribe for the action of a few miscreants.

When we start advocating the break up of the land for survival rather than solving the intricate problem we have already lost. A similar argument was given for Bengal and we lost half our land and the largest Islamic state ever born in a single day. So lets not make such arguments.