Why Pakistan accuses Taliban of doing what it has been doing to India?

Terai bhonknai sai yeh reality to change ho nahi sakti k tu Pakistani forum par gaand marwata hai aur teri maan randi ban k dhanda karti hai :lol:

Narayan mat ho yaar. Teri ammi ne tujhe randibaazi kar ke Itna Kabil banana hai. Haan Lekin Teri baaji ko bhi randi bana diya 🤦‍♂️

He is clown just ignore it.

India is supporting already Baloch terrorists.
Even India provided assylum to baloch terrorist leaders like Brahumdagh Bugti.
Yes, we are supporting them morally. Since they are not part of India, we have no reason to arm them. It is your internal matter.

Bugti is in Switzerland on self imposed exile.

Afghans and Paks will reconcile their issues in due time. We have enough patience for it.

We don't have any patience with India and Indians anymore.
Keep living in your delutions. When you wake up, you will face the stark reality.

They can never form a greater islamic nation, i don't know the hell is wrong with u guys to cuck up to afghans, especially these talibans, They don't follow sharia they don't have a 1% idea of what an real islamic country is, they are following the barbaric ways of pashtunwali, It should be called as pashtun emirate of Afg rather than islamic.
Second thing we pakistani's need to understand is they are our enemies bigger enemy than india which should always be kept in a state of war so we can have our way with certain groups there, this practice need to kept going untill they cease to exist as a nation
I dont know wht the hell is wrong with you. Top brass cannot act against foreign sandel wearing gun toting aggressors that are responsible for countless attacks on Pak soliders yet you want us to fight neighbours? Buddy Pakistan lost its fierce battle hardened reputation a very long time ago. Today it is a nation that is bullied by every neighbour. It is very weak politically, economically and militarily.

They can never form a greater islamic nation, i don't know the hell is wrong with u guys to cuck up to afghans, especially these talibans, They don't follow sharia they don't have a 1% idea of what an real islamic country is, they are following the barbaric ways of pashtunwali, It should be called as pashtun emirate of Afg rather than islamic.
Second thing we pakistani's need to understand is they are our enemies bigger enemy than india which should always be kept in a state of war so we can have our way with certain groups there, this practice need to kept going untill they cease to exist as a nation
Unfortunately many of these people are just cucks with an inferiority complex, this is why they keep fantasising about someone coming to their rescue etc.

Taliban has elements of Pashtun supremacy in it, these elements will always make any Islamic entity they establish an oppressive one. Even if they implement majority of Sharia law, it will still be a hostile environment for non-Pashtuns.

But these guys are cucks simply put, they want someone to come and save them, always looking for daddy because of their inferiority.