Chief of Army Staff | General Ashfaq Parvez Kayani.

Oh no please, dont want to go back and do the job I just finished... Well Imran, Then please tell what is that he wrote??

he wrote that our beloved jf-17 one day attack on our heads.

Guys your army has won in 1947 and 1965. It has kicked out enemy in 2002 and 2008. Pak Army The Only Institution That You Can Trust
Thanks

Guys your army has won in 1947 and 1965. It has kicked out enemy in 2002 and 2008. Pak Army The Only Institution That You Can Trust
Thanks
Please let also your men know what have they gained and lost in those battles... and the ones fought further if any in 2002 and 2008

Thanks

Can you amplify.

This seems to have been lost to history apart from your statement not backed with historical facts.

Are you also aware that Kianyi settled the issue with the Americans in a beach resort in Oman over the RD spat?

why would that happen?? anyways.... thanks for clarifying...

as mirages and f-16 doing this job. its posible bhai jee. the forces of pakistan are now clear in our minds .what they are doing its not secret at all now. we got it.

Pak Army has gained 37% part of Kashmir. Guys , It has been declared as most professional army in recent britain exercises. It challenge that it is the professional army with low budget ( $4.8 bn as compared to India $36 bn ) lolzzz

---------- Post added at 12:33 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:33 AM ----------

Pak Army has gained 37% part of Kashmir. Guys , It has been declared as most professional army in recent britain exercises. I challenge that it is the professional army with low budget ( $4.8 bn as compared to India $36 bn ) lolzzz

---------- Post added at 12:34 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:33 AM ----------

Pak Army has gained 37% part of Kashmir. Guys , It has been declared as most professional army in recent britain exercises. I challenge that it is the professional army with low budget ( $4.8 bn as compared to India $36 bn ) lolzzz

Baat sirf itny par he khatam nhe hoge dosto, ma to dar raha hon k 110 nuclear warheads kisi aor k leay nhe hum awam par he giray ge hmari he army, and be ready for the day when our beloved jf-17 will be bombing on your heads. Aaj to bara commission bna hoga keyani g ka akhar pory 40 bandy mary hain drone hamly ma

This is offtopic but man i am angry at PA too. Today there was a massive intelligence failure. They ended up killing the tribals. However just want to tell you that their families will be compensated. This was announced by PA. I know this will not help and neither this is an answer to the damage they have inflicted on the tribals but we have to accept this bitter reality that this has not happened for the first time. This has happened two times before. Causalities is an unfortunate reality of wars and the same happened today. I am not justifying what PA did. Just telling you to think with a cool mind and control your temper.

Pak Army has gained 37% part of Kashmir. Guys , It has been declared as most professional army in recent britain exercises. It challenge that it is the professional army with low budget ( $4.8 bn as compared to India $36 bn ) lolzzz

---------- Post added at 12:33 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:33 AM ----------

---------- Post added at 12:34 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:33 AM ----------

That is all of history that you can quote?

What about the others years that you said the PA won and all that?

chor yaar ye fazool bahis tribes was the one who get 37% of kashmir even before few minutes you admit it. leave pak army for busneiss.they are masters of deals.

Thanks

Mujeeb! Are you serious? We didn't win any war with India. What happened in 2002 and 2008?

chor yaar ye fazool bahis tribes was the one who get 37% of kashmir even before few minutes you admit it. leave pak army for busneiss.they are masters of deals.

Imran! Though i could understand that why you are reacting like this. Still i will ask you to plz control yourself. You are losing your sanity seriously. What happened yesterday is certainly hard to digest but move on. We have a serious flaw in our laws and Americans used it. No point in crying over spilled milk.

@ Mods! Plz remove offtopic comments.

What bad in yesterday decision ?
The family got the best option. And guys suppose if Davis was hanged what was the benefit for the family (except emotional for a little period).
@ mehru
Pak army has not killed them. The drone attacked bike. But unfortunately , the bike was passing near the house. The real variit was bike not house.

Imran! Though i could understand that why you are reacting like this. Still i will ask you to plz control yourself. You are losing your sanity seriously. What happened yesterday is certainly hard to digest but move on. We have a serious flaw in our laws and Americans used it. No point in crying over spilled milk.

i answer you yesterday its already done now i dont care simply i am anti pakistan gov and army now forever.i lose every thing in these two days.

Mehru if we always use the two words"move on" how things will change
Reality is that this is also a very serious issue