First wheat consignment from Russia arrives

HAIDER

First wheat consignment from Russia arrives​

Prices crash in Punjab after CM Elahi doubled supplies to mills from govt stocks

Our CorrespondentsJanuary 09, 2023

people protest against the shortage of wheat in quetta photo ppi

People protest against the shortage of wheat in Quetta. PHOTO: PPI

ISLAMABAD/ KARACHI:
The first consignment of wheat imported from Russia by the incumbent government reached the Karachi port on Monday, raising hopes that the ongoing flour crisis in the country would ease in the coming days, officials said.
The government has planned to import 750,000 tonnes of wheat from Russia by March 30. So far, 350,000 tonnes of wheat from Russia and other countries arrived at the Karachi port.
Another shipment of 450,000 tonnes of wheat from Russia would be imported through Gwadar.

It's funny now a few months ago neutrals were crying imran Khan deal from Russia for wheat and oil ... now all kosher.

Not at the expense of the economy which is at the mercy of American dollars and petro dollars [Arab oil pipelines].

Even khan is begging from dollars nation to fund his hospitals all the times. How short sighted imranistan are?

Not at the expense of the economy which is at the mercy of American dollars and petro dollars [Arab oil pipelines].

Even khan is begging from dollars nation to fund his hospitals all the times. How short sighted imranistan are?

Looks like you don't know about charity and philanthropy all over the world

There's a difference between hospital on charity or donation and fu**king country with nuclear weapons and 220 million population

Brainless Patwari hony k saboot dena zaoori hai kya ha jagha

No matter how hard you try to hide your patwarism it will come to surface.

Imran khan brought $4 Billion in Pakistan also for RDA not loans. How many billions pdm brought?

First wheat consignment from Russia arrives​

Prices crash in Punjab after CM Elahi doubled supplies to mills from govt stocks

Our CorrespondentsJanuary 09, 2023

people protest against the shortage of wheat in quetta photo ppi

People protest against the shortage of wheat in Quetta. PHOTO: PPI

ISLAMABAD/ KARACHI:
The first consignment of wheat imported from Russia by the incumbent government reached the Karachi port on Monday, raising hopes that the ongoing flour crisis in the country would ease in the coming days, officials said.
The government has planned to import 750,000 tonnes of wheat from Russia by March 30. So far, 350,000 tonnes of wheat from Russia and other countries arrived at the Karachi port.
Another shipment of 450,000 tonnes of wheat from Russia would be imported through Gwadar.

Russians sending us wheat and we're sending ammunition to Ukraine

Great from lumber one

according to your leader we are bhikharis
Lol.. so if you raise a point on a pti policy you are automatically a pdm/pmln fanboy.. that's a new one
You folks have no self reflection that's why you are the same as a pmln patwari or a ppp jiala.

Looks like you don't know about charity and philanthropy all over the world

There's a difference between hospital on charity or donation and fu**king country with nuclear weapons and 220 million population

Brainless Patwari hony k saboot dena zaoori hai kya ha jagha

But both boil down to the one source; dollars.

Arab pumped billion dollars into Nuclear programs of Pakistan. and Khan begged dollars all over the worlds to build the hospital. Just imagine if Pakistan was sanctioned back then, or now after Russia fiasco, then? No more dollars whether in economy and petro dollars [oil pipelines] in sanctioned lists.

From what I have understood that being patwari means brainless and my discussion with imranistan has unearthed one thing that imranistan are like Imran khan - brainless man-child. No offence.