future Hope, Junaid safdar nawaz join politics

Sign my petition to make nawaz sharif the king of Pakistan.
After all we have dynasties ruling the country, so why not give it a proper name of monarchy instead of a pseudo democracy?
😍
We need to have some dukes as well
Duke of karachi bilawal
Duke of lahore shahbaz
Duke of sargoda juanid safdar
Duke of multan Rana sahab
Duke of sialkot ishaq dar
Duke of narawol ahsan iqbal a.k.a arstotle of pakistan

😍
We need to have some dukes as well
Duke of karachi bilawal
Duke of lahore shahbaz
Duke of sargoda juanid safdar
Duke of multan Rana sahab
Duke of sialkot ishaq dar
Duke of narawol ahsan iqbal a.k.a arstotle of pakistan
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

The children are hopeless too. After being afforded the opportunities to see the world, study abroad, they choose to come back to engage in dynastic politics with their degenerate parents. Makes you wonder if these kids are capable of doing anything else beyond being elected on bought out seats. Pathetic!

Us ki maa ki c....... bc mulk ko chotiya banadiya hai.
Sir you are just jealous
Dont worry you will be dead, he will be your childrens PM
Or may be grandchildren

Leaders have strong blood hence why my leader main shahab is alive despite having 10 heart attacks

Once again a thorough and brutal culling is required in Pakistan and the river of blood needs to flow ……

F….n Patwaris will bow down and pray to their new leader. Even their grandkids are enslaved and told who they will be worshiping to.

How the f did he become Nawaz? just like how the f did Bilawal became Bhutto?

Another chutia joins a long list of family chutias.

Just another corrupt arsehole monkey entering politics...... GREAT !