Getting Married

garibnawaz

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Deviyo aur Sajjano,

I am getting married this weekend and this is the last week of my freedom.

On Friday 7th May 2010 in morning we will be marrying in court and will register our marriage legally.

Post Friday afternoon prayers there will be a family lunch after which the speech of if you ever hurt our little sister..... and welcome to the family will be delivered.

(The bride has 3 brothers and 5 sisters).

On Saturday 8th May 2010, I will be tied (literally) in holy matrimony with Ms.Fatema Suratwala.

Same evening will have reception.

Sunday will be funday and will fly same night to Europe for a week.

Post to this I will be under the command of my begum. I was never tied or under anyone's command as far as life was concerned and hence I consider this to be the last week of my freedom.

Not sure if I will be able to be active on this forum regularly as I used to be earlier.

However whenever I get time I will be online and will contribute.

Looking forward to come back to this forum post marriage.

Till then please excuse me.

Thanks.

Sincerely,

GB

P.S: - Not sure if this is an appropriate section for this thread. If not please move it.

congrats garibnawaz ,wishing you a happy married life

Congratulations..all the best for the days ahead .

For the record I once read a quote on marriage.

" .. every man must get married, happiness after all is not everything in life !"

Just pulling ur leg.

Wish the two of you a happy & prosperous married life.

2yxou9c.jpg

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Deviyo aur Sajjano,

I am getting married this weekend and this is the last week of my freedom.

On Friday 7th May 2010 in morning we will be marrying in court and will register our marriage legally.

Post Friday afternoon prayers there will be a family lunch after which the speech of if you ever hurt our little sister..... and welcome to the family will be delivered.

(The bride has 3 brothers and 5 sisters).

On Saturday 8th May 2010, I will be tied (literally) in holy matrimony with Ms.Fatema Suratwala.

Same evening will have reception.

Sunday will be funday and will fly same night to Europe for a week.

Post to this I will be under the command of my begum. I was never tied or under anyone's command as far as life was concerned and hence I consider this to be the last week of my freedom.

Not sure if I will be able to be active on this forum regularly as I used to be earlier.

However whenever I get time I will be online and will contribute.

Looking forward to come back to this forum post marriage.

Till then please excuse me.

Thanks.

Sincerely,

GB

P.S: - Not sure if this is an appropriate section for this thread. If not please move it.

You have not clearly mentioned whether We are invited or not :P

gratz bro, all the best for married life..

Congrats dude!
Awesome news.

May God bless you both.

I hear the bride has 5 sisters. Yaar meri bhi baat chalao. :lol:

You have not clearly mentioned whether We are invited or not :P

Ok.

Sorry.

No one from the forum is invited. I am not inviting anyone from this forum.

1) I keep my social life separate from personal life. Especially the internet social life.
2) I am don't know anyone personally or well from this forum.

All I can offer is :cheers::cheers::cheers:

GB

I hear the bride has 5 sisters. Yaar meri bhi baat chalao. :lol:

All six (including mine) are younger. Born after 3 brothers.

Sab laad pyaar mein pali hain. My personal advice is look for a bride without a brother.

Jiske ghar main 2-3-4 sirf betiya ho aisa ghar dekho.

I fell in love (that was my mistake), you have a hope and better chance bro.

Gone all those days of late night pool, long drives, movies, bowling alleys and all. :cry:

GB

Best Wishes GN. May you always walk together in the happy ways of love :cheers::cheers: