Imran Khan Asking of Donations From Overseas Pakistanis.

Mashallah people are very patriotic

PTISUPPORT.png

Jalsa 2.0 in June will need Support folks

Donated 100 GBP for cause

My 3rd or 4th contribution

ImranKhanDonation.png

This one for the Baba Sahib on May 25th Jalsa

My inspiration my Fauj with Pakistani Flag

Vs Corrupt Tola
OurRealGeneral.png
ourspirit.png

Inshallah will donate again once get paid on Thursday

The battle is starting
حق پر لڑتےمر جائیں گے پر یزید کی بیعت نہیں کریں گے

Heard this one Twitter , really this statement had weight
I really felt this statement

Donated 100 GBP for Imran Khan (the Honorable) and his Colleagues
And also Thank you to the "Retired" Officers of Pakistan Army who stood by the People in these moment

Donation_June22nd.png

A Patriotic Pakistani some where in Pakistan below , telling it like it is
SuchIsSuch.png

The Spirit of Azadi cannot be stopped by 200 rupee petrol prices or even 24 hour load shedding

Imran khan gathered 500 crore through telethon flood relief .

Now overseas pakistanis appeal Gen Mir bajwa kopeek to do live telethon and see his worth infront of pakistanis .

Koi 500 Pkr bhi da jay to baat karna .

Won't talk about current Pakistan federal Government or PDM ,Even international organizations are hesitant to give them money as they know these corrupt filthy politicians would swallow charity funds .

Will those 500 crores be spent on ghareeb awam ??? Its a lot of money…..
I’d love to be proven wrong but i am doubtful of money reaching the real affected….its too much money collected, dekhte hain…..but I’m not hopeful….past track record is experience

Thosr kashmiri earthquake affectees weren’t helped either….

Chalo ab pti ka b pata chal jaiga k paise lagatay b hain ya excuses shru kerte k waha jana mushkil ha etc etc
Imran khan ek tarf….baqi pti to mostly ex-pdm hain,

lumber 1 should also do a telethon to check their real aukat!

I just made my monthly donation.

Remanding everyone else that Pakistan needs us against political & military mafia.

❤️❤️❤️❤️

we have started a drive in US, Alhamdu lillah my friends and i have donated, more than $10 thousand dollars in 2 days..
junoon say aur ishq say, milti hay azadi..