India: 12 Pakistan rangers killed in recent India-Pakistan border firing

We don't need to send anyone. BSF killed civilians to show bravado while we targeted BSF posts in return. Difference between Pak rangers and BSF.

PS: What type of force that would be which has BS in even in its name. :lol:

These are the BSF posts you were shelling...it is easy to talk $hit, when you are ignorant!!

39bb1145ffdecf0f502da16af9af2c9c.jpg

cf4da630bf1e7e8da3b0447bf6189a05.jpg

57377dc7578c13fa00f2fa6f2427c24d.jpg

dd5ca5ed3fb856800a0877ccc1837206.jpg

693578d9b42e735f0340d30180770144.jpg

c8d786a00f9afbc8e9d05f5d4c0ee77f.jpg

Its nawaz not nawaj. Bolna to seekh lai. :lol:
kya karun.....itna nanga nacha hai.aur nachaya hai kaum ko ..ki ab to kaum bi bol rai hai....Go nawaj go...maine to bas spell galat kiya hai hehehhe

These are the BSF posts you were shelling...it is easy to talk $hit, when you are ignorant!!

View attachment 132107

View attachment 132108

View attachment 132109

View attachment 132110

View attachment 132111

View attachment 132112

No we were shelling these:

2253e54646bb8abd618edb44f1f2a78a.jpg

These were the main targets. Or else we would have killed far more civilians if they would have been the real target.

Still you will not mend your ways to poke in the Internal matters of India!!!! Kaisa Islamic Bhai hai Pakistan Kashmir ka!!!!

Kashmir is not internal matter of India. Enough said.

No we were shelling these:

View attachment 132129

These were the main targets. Or else we would have killed far more civilians if they would have been the real target.

Yeh we too were shelling only Pakistani rangers..only god knows why your civilian jumped in front of those shells and died!..other wise you too would have had many more civilian casualties.

Kashmir is not internal matter of India. Enough said.

Come and take it!!!! What happened Still not able to take it???? Despite desperately trying for last 67 years, and loosing Wars after Wars ????????

Yeh we too were shelling only Pakistani rangers..only god knows why your civilian jumped in front of those shells and died!..other wise you too would have had many more civilian casualties.

Only difference is that your state considers death of civilians as a military victory while we only consider death of BSF troopers as the most appropriate response.

Come and take it!!!! What happened Still not able to take it???? Despite desperately trying for last 67 years, and loosing Wars after Wars ????????

We already have 35% of it. Instead of worrying about the rest you keep chest thumping about this fake news. :)

Good. Bull sh!t forces can come up with all the fake numbers to boost their moral but this won't stop our jawans to respond to any aggression effectively.

cause impotent rangers are not allowing your media in war zone....directly dispatched to grave without any coverage... tch tch tch...

Moodi is very harammii extremist hindu he wants to engage pakistan on another front now our PM need to be aggressive with this A** H*le they are seriously annoying now they need to learn from past that tension in the region will be not good for there shiny pu**y india too so calm down end of a war will be totally destruction for you when whole nuclear arsneal of pakistan will be emptied on your mahaan baharat :rofl::rofl:

Come and take it!!!! What happened Still not able to take it???? Despite , and loosing Wars after Wars ????????

count your lucky starts we are not that desperate-
Had we been "desperately trying for last 67 years" Kashmir issue would have been resolved by now either way-