India: 12 Pakistan rangers killed in recent India-Pakistan border firing

irony is that pakistani calling it as a fake news while on other hand quoting the same india news channel news for theit checst thumping like BS killed his collegues, he died etc etc...:partay::partay:

Only difference is that your state considers death of civilians as a military victory while we only consider death of BSF troopers as the most appropriate response.

Again you are talking out of your behind, where has Indian govt considered death of civilian as military victory..and since not a single BSF personnel has died in the present shelling..isn't your govt considering killing of Kashmiri civilians as an appropriate response.

count your lucky starts we are not that desperate-
Had we been "desperately trying for last 67 years" Kashmir issue would have been resolved by now either way-
sadke jawan..kya masoomiyat hai...

cause impotent rangers are not allowing your media in war zone....directly dispatched to grave without any coverage... tch tch tch...

Wake Up sunshine- :woot:-

i saw indian pu*ies talking about 1971 lol come on indian Pu*sies what you have captured from western end ??/ A coward attack on siachen glaciers ?? capturing a no man land :rofl: captured sar kareek area ?? ha ha ha ha ha ha captured a village at ladakh area on mountains of baltistan in 1971?? ha ha ha ha ha and talking like your army entered into islamabad rawalpindi ... you coward pus*ies cant get into full fledge war on this end hope so you dont want to be another russia type story :rofl:

Only difference is that your state considers death of civilians as a military victory while we only consider death of BSF troopers as the most appropriate response.

That's why not coming out with true picture of Destruction caused by BSF???

We already have 35% of it. Instead of worrying about the rest you keep chest thumping about this fake news. :)

In 1947 Kashmir was ruled by Maharaja Hari Singh, which was reluctant to sign accession with Pakistan as well as India. But as decided as per the accession rules the majority Hindu states were to go with India and Muslim majority with Pakistan. Hence Hyderabad and Junagarh went to India despite Muslim rulers and Hindu majority. But in Case of Kashmir due to eagerness shown by Pakistani Generals, they attacked Kashmir through Kabaili Aggression. Which forced Maharaja of Kashmir to rush a treaty with India. Which brought India in picture. India repulsed the Aggression from the outskirts of Srinagar and annexed 70% of Kashmir. Due to the treaty with Maharaja of Kashmir India demands your part of Kashmir which Pakistan annexed with force. By annexing 70% Kashmir due to mistake of Pakistani Generals which never ever come to India we claim victory of 1947.

Now cry me a river!!!!!

attack on siachen glaciers ??capturing a no man land :rofl: captured sar kareek area ?? ha ha ha ha ha ha captured a village at ladakh area on mountains of baltistan in 1971?? :rofl:

bhai tu apne hi defeat pe itna kyu has raha hai...??? asar jyada ho gaya hai kya..

How badly they treat like nonsense firing .... Pak Army Should reply in their own way....

forumpakistan,com/pakistani-news-and-events-f2.html

ask your fellows.......

for other news why are they quoting same india news papers/media??

that is to show you the mirror- either you believe all or none- :woot:-
you cant just believe this 12 rangers dead peace of crap news and not believe when the same media shows you some shitty stuff about yourselves-
cherry picking is a sign of the weak and DESPERATE- :omghaha:

that is to show you the mirror- either you believe all or none- :woot:-
you cant just believe this 12 rangers dead peace of crap news and not believe when the same media shows you some shitty stuff about yourselves-
cherry picking is a sign of the weak and DESPERATE- :omghaha:

jyada muskarane se Gam chupaya ja sakta hai jakhm nai...
we are believing all news ..never said that other news is fake...even when chinese came then also....but your media....first..is there any media in first place in pakistan??

jyada muskarane se Gam chupaya ja sakta hai jakhm nai...
we are believing all news ..never said that other news is fake...even when chinese came then also....but your media....first..is there any media in first place in pakistan??

you are either naive or gone into total denial for some reason- and i exactly know the reason- :woot:
being on PDF i expect better knowledge and understanding from an indian posters- but i guess as usual thats too much to ask from an indian-