India condemns OIC remarks on Jammu and Kashmir

Annual OIC meeting schedule:

• Tea & snacks.
  • Cultural programs
  • Condemning few places and countries.
  • Talking about oil and oil massage.
  • Talks about new luxury items of shieks.
  • Conclusion of meeting.
  • Promise of meeting again neXt year.
  • Good bye and Take care hugs and kisses.

Pakistan: :victory: India ::sick:

Right ..... and our country applied for OIC membership ... such loosers!

hawa hoon hawa main basanti hawa hoon,suno baat meri anokhi hawa hoon( I'M like a spring wind flowing everywhere)

Basanti gaali health kosam chala manchi aaootundi( basanti hawa is is good for health)
Bhai mera munh pillow se dabaa ke maar do ki mujhe is Hawa main saans na leni pade...:hang2:

oye itani buri bhi nahi hoon jitna dono country wale mujhe bura banate hain........................:rolleyes:

One, Turkey supports Pakistan stance on Kashmir they were just being diplomatic when they apologized. Second, a lot of Indians on this forum are over estimating the power of India in international (again big surprise) forum. You guys are not big boys never have been never will be no one takes you guys seriously they just trying to use you guys as a chess piece against the real country that matters in this day and age and you know who that is. Some posters over here are even huffing and puffing sticking their chests out daring the OIC to do something without realizing that all they would have to seriously do is place economic sanctions on Bharat and all that growth you guys are so proud of comes screeching to a halt. Good Luck finding any viable alternative sources of energy if OPEC decides not to sell to you fools. We are talking about a country that has problems against a country in Pakistan 4 times smaller than it and Indians are getting ready to take on the rest of the Muslim world just because you guys purchased some new toys that haven't even all been delivered yet. By all means though continue with the wet dream fantasies guys. :cheers:

Your countrymen seem to be keen on stirring the pot though, trust me you Bharatis don't want to see the day that the rest of the Muslim world gets on one page you aren't ready for it.

Who Bothers what OIC or Turkey thinks of Kashmir...............Kashmir is with India since 65 years............and it will be with India for centuries...............

Countries with iron clad dictatorships, freedom movements, no rights to minorities, even full blown genocides to their names giving lectures to all kaffirs.

What a bunch of delusional retards. I wish they print those words on double ply soft paper and send to us, will be of some use.

Whatever dude, we still have J and K and will continue to have till eternity.

One, Turkey supports Pakistan stance on Kashmir they were just being diplomatic when they apologized. Second, a lot of Indians on this forum are over estimating the power of India in international (again big surprise) forum. You guys are not big boys never have been never will be no one takes you guys seriously they just trying to use you guys as a chess piece against the real country that matters in this day and age and you know who that is. Some posters over here are even huffing and puffing sticking their chests out daring the OIC to do something without realizing that all they would have to seriously do is place economic sanctions on Bharat and all that growth you guys are so proud of comes screeching to a halt. Good Luck finding any viable alternative sources of energy if OPEC decides not to sell to you fools. We are talking about a country that has problems against a country in Pakistan 4 times smaller than it and Indians are getting ready to take on the rest of the Muslim world just because you guys purchased some new toys that haven't even all been delivered yet. By all means though continue with the wet dream fantasies guys. :cheers:

Your countrymen seem to be keen on stirring the pot though, trust me you Bharatis don't want to see the day that the rest of the Muslim world gets on one page you aren't ready for it.

how about this ground reality?

kashmir-protest-for-Azadi-from-India.jpg

Kashmiri Protesters for Azadi (freedom) from Indian occupation carry the flag of Pakistan

http://www.defence.pk/forums/kashmir-war/6849-pakistani-flags-hoisted-north-kashmir-again-2.html

Ground reality, you say?! so after about 65 years of what guys like you may call "domination", kashmiris have finally managed the balls to wave a flag. Yes...that calls for a red alert!! Some guys waving flags and holding placards - lets light them up!! Unfortunately, it will take only just a little more than this to compel india from retreating. Cheers.

Well, we have always dealt with Pakistan.
And Muslim countries will never be India's enemy and don't forget India has 180 million patriotic Muslims.
We will protect every inch of our territory even if we have to fight till eternity.
You keep banking on the sunni-shia rivalry, like I said once Muslims get on the same page you guys aren't ready for it you can't even deal with Pakistan yet plan on taking on 57 states at once. :rolleyes:

You are the only one who is taking it seriously.
Indian media hardly reported it.
And the the one to issue statement is an foreign office spokesman.
India's foreign minister did not even react.
This is formality which has been happening for decades.
We are used to it.
Indian's don't worry over Kashmir too much because Pakistan has almost given up. ( at least it has given up its war drums on Kashmir)
That is the whole point they do not care it was just a casual remark yet from the comments on this thread you would think it was a declaration of war. Kashmir was not even on the agenda of talks in this summit. Of course I am not saying you were among the ones who over reacted I found nothing wrong with your posts.

OK stay steadfast in your over exaggerated sense of patriotism. :wave:

Why react to this statement by OIC? does it carry any significance? it's not the first time they came out with these kinda objectionable rhetoric, & not going to be the last one either. By reacting to this India is only giving credibility to this dysfunctional organisation! OIC should rather spend their energy in resolving internal strife in many of it's member states!

Very good. So many enemies?
Please ask OIC to stand behind you on Arunachal also.
Good to see the Ummah standing together against evil india. They are not alone: China, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Burma and Bhutan supports the OIC too!

Its a good statement and it shows that may be OIC is toothless but not dead. Occupation of any land is reprehensible act and must at least be opposed in words. Unfortunately many muslim lands are occupied - Kashmir, Chechnya,Afghanistan and Iraq.

Kashmir never was a part of India. It was through typical Indian dishonesty and mischief that it was acceded to India through a fake document. India was the country which took the issue of occupation to UN in 1948 and came back with the promise of plebiscite. So India itself accepted it as a dispute.

A little primer on history is not out place seeing 5 pages of verbal diarrhea of Indian posters.

Let's not lose perspective here. Even if one were to concede that India was the miscreant in the Kashmir issue, the real question is - Can you do something about it??

Pakistan and its forces (wateva you guys call them) - the army or jehadi elements or angry locals - have tried on various occasions to capture more of Kashmir and to thwart the Indian regime. But the fact is that 1947 - your army was on the LOC, fast forward to 2012 - you guys are still sitting on the LOC. (For a brief moment, ignoring the notoriety of India) What does that tell you about - if pakistan can do something about it???

You can't hide the truth for a long time. You can make fool one or two countries on your stance......but everybody knows what India is doing in Jammu and Kashmir (Illegally caputred) as also mentioned in UN Charter that Peoples of Kashmir will decide that they want to live with India or Pakistan..........and this will happen only when India will withdraw her 1 Million army from Jammu and Kashmir and there will be fair elections under UN and peoples will decide about their future.

We won't. Let's see what the OH I SEE does.

Kashmiri muslims must remain strong

They have pushed out the traitor pundits and islamized kashmir

They must remain strong, keep increasing the population, no muslim kashmiri can tolerate living under the nation of the idol worshippers and not being free

First go and read the UN resolution properly. :cheesy: