India offers Pak Rs.56 crore ($10 million) for handing over Hafiz Saeed

its not indian fault its now well known fact in islamabad and pindi top brass of pakistan sold everything for money .in last 10 years just look it .

Are Yaar Fir Hafizzz Aur Dawood bhi Bech Do... Chalo 1 Crore aur bada dete haii ... So its a Deal :drag:

@DRDO...

There's a difference between India and Pakistan... Hunger kills your terrorists, while drones kill ours. :P

Btw, who does India think Pakistan is... We aren't no slave to India... We will hand over Saeed whenver we want or whenever we feel like it. Maybe even never. What will India do if we don't? Send dossiers? :lol:

ok...then India further strengthening insurgents in Pakistan simply deal with that.

O come on . Hafiz Saeed travels like a simple man. he comes to I-8 Mosque for khutba in Islamabad some times. Govt dont believe he is terrorist and they will not arrest or handover him.

10-million-dollars-640x350.jpg

Limited period offer.. Take it and go.....

Please don't insult Bangladesh. They are a country with a lot of self-respect.

...and a GDP and an economy that's growing a lot faster than yours.

Bangladeshis don't sell their country for arms and money.
I am pretty sure Pakistan would sell Hafiz Saeed for the right amount. The question is, if he's worth that money for us. According to Pakistanis the Indians and Americans are sponsoring TTP which is bombing Pakistan every other day. So it shouldn't be so difficult to take HS out.

Neuro, you guys don't control our insurgents. But over and over again you have found proof that ISI is controlling yours... *Gasp*

Are Yaar Fir Hafizzz Aur Dawood bhi Bech Do... Chalo 1 Crore aur bada dete haii ... So its a Deal :drag:

ask to kiyani zardari gellani mushy they did it in past and they will do it in future .

So India has decided to use the usual " sell your citizen " scheme offered by Pakistan.....(some thing like FMS military equipment sales offered by US)

-they hired out their soldiers to US .
-Ramond Davis for money

waiting in line are--1)the pakistani doctor
-2)Hafiz sayeed

so what the hell IF this deal goes through Zardari will get $1 million...

Besides, what will India do if we do not give Saeed? Send dossiers? :lol:

We going to be even happier since people like him are spreading the cancer of extremism and terorrism inside Pakistan and thereby weakening Pakistan from within.

So it'll actually make us happier.

^^^^ But what happens when this same guy does terrorism in India? Oh wait, this article will repeat right.

Neuro, you guys don't control our insurgents. But over and over again you have found proof that ISI is controlling yours... *Gasp*

Thanks man for your POSITIVE perspective towards India.