India suspends visas for Canadians as row escalates

Good to see that you are very happy with your army. This is the state of mind required in your country.

Imran had rightly said - Apne darna hai hai. Khush raho. Sab apne aap theek ho jayega.

like I said you belong in a mental hospital ...

I just endorsed what you said but you are getting angry on me.

You should have given a little thought before praising your army’s role in internal politics. And it’s role under constitution.

Trolling is fine, but blind trolling can land one in position, you have landed yourself in. Be careful in the future.

Could you share the provision in your Constitution where a General can overthrow an elected govt and take over the nation...and .. not get punished for it later.
He will send you to a mental hospital for asking this question.

One day peshawar will go back to Afghans where it belonged during Abdali rule .punjabis will be sent back to lahore in Khalistan under rule of pannu .
Lol okay and the Mughals will reestablish their rule over the sub continent lol, oh wait!!

Time to get the thread back on track and discuss the issue at hand. It was declared over last 17 pages, as to how the western world would punish India. It was also postulated by many of our well wishers from Paksiatn, that India would not be able to take on the Canadian might. Various kinds of wild thories were created to buttress this claim.

India, went on the offensive and has taken serve actions to say the least.

It seems that JT has regained his senses and realised that it is time to backtrack so as to salvage some respect and has offered private talks with India.

Backtracking has already started by Ottawa. This move is heartbreaking for our friends who had expected decisive and debilitating offensive against India.

Canada wants private talks with India to resolve diplomatic spat​

Oct 3 (Reuters) - Canada wants private talks with India to resolve a diplomatic dispute over the murder of a Sikh separatist leader, Foreign Minister Melanie Joly said on Tuesday, after a report said India had asked the country to withdraw 41 diplomats.

India has told Canada that it must repatriate the diplomats by Oct. 10, according to the Financial Times. Neither Joly nor Prime Minister Justin Trudeau responded when asked if the report was accurate.

Lol okay and the Mughals will reestablish their rule over the sub continent lol, oh wait!!
Ha haha mughals are living on railway plate farm

1696524699285.png

Mughals were central asians, these are clearly native Indian trash...

Lol pungi sahab , This is day of talent not a taxi driver Turk , Abdali khilji , or Mughal. They are pulling rickshaw in Delhi . We give private Jets if you have talent even if from a bankrupt nation .

1696525456330.png

Shows what kind of leverage they have over these CREDIBLE allegations. If they had conclusive proof, it would have been at a different level already.

Yes, it is indeed funny. But the roles are opposite. It was Canada that tried to gas light it, and not India. Justin making public allegations and seeking the support of it‘s allies was the start of this gas lighting. Ottawa’s allies would have provided support, behind the scenes also. What was the aim of public announcement? Would it help in investigation in any way? Doesn’t appear so till now.

His public announcements in-fact have made a laughing stock out of Ottawa’s image. This shows the credibility of his “credible allegations”.

Basically, Justin was trying to gain political mileage and domestic votes through these allegations. The five eyes and any smart person saw through it and no one would allow a mockery of alliance like 5 eyes and NATO.

India knows, it has done no wrong. It is visible from it’s aggressive posture. If you are in the clear then you can go full bore. Which is what India is going.

India is in "chori, chori, aur bhi Sina Jori" mode. :laugh:

There are unwritten rules agreed upon on some categories of engagement.

Yours is a 3rd world country - Canada is a 1st world country.

You don't send over your agents to Canada to kill a Canadian on Canadian soil. No matter what the reason.

Modi's wish was just "vote getting" popualism, but there is a price to pay here. This will cost Modi and India something.

Maybe the Canadians (and FBI) do have proof - but divulging how they tracked these RAW operatives and how the "Indian diplomats" directed their operations in Canada "Mai hoon Don" style is off the table. Your operators would get smart after the fact.

So - they (both Canada and the US) will respond, but in kind, on another channel. Just watch.

India is in "chori, chori, aur bhi Sina Jori" mode. :laugh:

There are unwritten rules agreed upon on some categories of engagement.

Yours is a 3rd world country - Canada is a 1st world country.

You don't send over your agents to Canada to kill a Canadian on Canadian soil. No matter what the reason.

Modi's wish was just "vote getting" popualism, but there is a price to pay here. This will cost Modi and India something.

Maybe the Canadians (and FBI) do have proof - but divulging how they tracked these RAW operatives and how the "Indian diplomats" directed their operations in Canada "Mai hoon Don" style is off the table. Your operators would get smart after the fact.

So - they (both Canada and the US) will respond, but in kind, on another channel. Just watch.

Lungi sahab produce some talented cricketer who can get some respect

1696525886172.png

Time to get the thread back on track and discuss the issue at hand. It was declared over last 17 pages, as to how the western world would punish India. It was also postulated by many of our well wishers from Paksiatn, that India would not be able to take on the Canadian might. Various kinds of wild thories were created to buttress this claim.

India, went on the offensive and has taken serve actions to say the least.

It seems that JT has regained his senses and realised that it is time to backtrack so as to salvage some respect and has offered private talks with India.

Backtracking has already started by Ottawa. This move is heartbreaking for our friends who had expected decisive and debilitating offensive against India.

Canada wants private talks with India to resolve diplomatic spat​

Oct 3 (Reuters) - Canada wants private talks with India to resolve a diplomatic dispute over the murder of a Sikh separatist leader, Foreign Minister Melanie Joly said on Tuesday, after a report said India had asked the country to withdraw 41 diplomats.

India has told Canada that it must repatriate the diplomats by Oct. 10, according to the Financial Times. Neither Joly nor Prime Minister Justin Trudeau responded when asked if the report was accurate.

Private talks mean they are capitulating? I think not.

Canadians are just looking for a best outcome to extricate India out of this mess.

We call this in Bangladesh "Tail-Gobar" situation, a cow sitting on its own poop.

This is all of Modi's making. Stupid move.

3rd world chest puffing does not work with a first world country like Canada.

Even with a large 3rd world country like India.

Bhakts are just deluded.

If you are so "mahaan" then tell the US and Canada (and Gulfies too) that you don't need their jobs.

Let's see where all this chest puffery goes then. The whole economy of India is the world's largest remittance receiver.

These bhakts are amazing... every day a new set of lies.

Private talks mean they are capitulating? I think not.

Canadians are just looking for a best outcome to extricate India out of this mess.

We call this in Bangladesh "Tail-Gobar" situation, a cow sitting on its own poop.

This is all of Modi's making. Stupid move.

3rd world chest puffing does not work with a first world country like Canada.

Even with a large 3rd world country like India.

Bhakts are just deluded.

If you are so "mahaan" then tell the US and Canada (and Gulfies too) that you don't need their jobs.

Let's see where all this chest puffery goes then.

These bhakts are amazing... every day a new set of lies.
Abe Lungi new Canadian chaprasi ,

Canadians will apologise then we will let them go .

They are mixed breed like you people :sarcastic:

Private talks mean they are capitulating?
Yes, it means exactly the same. From public announcement and posturing, it has come down to request for private talks. Huge climb down against Indian steps, which were all escalatory in nature. F this is not climbdown, then what is? India hasn’t made any request whatsoever.
Canadians are just looking for a best outcome
It’s not that only Canadians have a 6/6 eyesight. Indians have shown better than 6/6 till now. Going forward, India can also play the game that you are presuming that only Canada can play.
I hope this is not due to Gora worshipping mindset. Only Goras can play cards, brown skin can’t.
This row is not about mahaanta. It is about, Canadian arrogance for no reason. Indians would keep seeking opportunities in a free world. Let them say, that they don’t want Indians.
Let's see where all this chest puffery goes then.
JT’s chest has already lost all the air. Delhi hasn’t mellowed down in any which way.

This flow of events is definitely heartbreaking for quite a few people here. This thread is marked and would be revived from time to time, with a mirror in hand.

God yes!!

Pleaese please Indian ban all Indians from coming to Canada!

If the Canadian govt. responds in kind and announces it will halt visas and immigration from India for the next 10 to 15 years, the Liberals will get a majority like never seen before. They will win massively even in safe tory ridings. The conservatives might even crown PM Trudeau into a king instead of Charles.
Let's just assume the worst. Lets play devils advocate here. About 300000 indian students who are studying in Canada will relocate to different countries. Canada will lose yearly $14.6 billion dollars of revenue. Do you think Canada will listen to your diatribes.

The point flew straight over the low iq ape's ugly head!

Telling you guys, these dumb fvcks cannot understand many things they read!