Lahore to decide....PTI or PMLN ?

Lahore belongs to

• Total voters
thumbs up imran we are right behind you ........... first kick gunjas out then go to khi and kick mqm out

HAHAHAHA I'M WITH YOU ON THE GUNJAZ TOPIC. BUT KEEP ONE THING IN YOUR MIND THAT NO ONE CAN KICK OUT MQM :)

MQM REPRESENTS THE MIDDLE CLASS OF PAKISTAN .

AND NOW NOT ONLY KARACHI SUPPORTS MQM, BUT AJK AND GIGIT BALTISTAN ARE ALSO THERE :)

302471_10150347160064527_151626539526_8069348_990601585_n.jpg

Look Like sitting arrangements are made for 15-20 Thosusand People!!

care to explain how on earth can you possibly have sprayed for "1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0" Rs in 3 months ?

you are not actually supporting someone(Nawaz group) but in fact betraying Pakistan in effect.

LOL. Dude, if he supports Nawaz Sharif, he is totally allowed to do that. For anything, right now, Pakistan needs someone with experience in politics (who has done - AT LEAST - a few good things for Pakistan in the past - if you deny it, then you're simply ignorant), not some cricketer-turned-politician who spent most of his life like a prince with a new white girl everyday.

Oxford friend: ”Imran slept with everyone.”

And he is going to be our Prime Minister?! Who are we going to elect next, the next party boy in line, Bilawal? We are doomed due to our own stupidity. AFSOOS HAI!

LOL. Dude, if he supports Nawaz Sharif, he is totally allowed to do that. For anything, right now, Pakistan needs someone with experience in politics (who has done - AT LEAST - a few good things for Pakistan in the past - if you deny it, then you're simply ignorant), not some cricketer-turned-politician who spent most of his life like a prince with a new white girl everyday.

Oxford friend: ”Imran slept with everyone.”

And he is going to be our Prime Minister?! Who are we going to elect next, the next party boy in line, Bilawal? We are doomed due to our own stupidity. AFSOOS HAI!
Yeah we should elect a tharki who tried to seduce a amreeki journalist *cough*kim barker**cough**

so how the Nawaz group supporters see the Jalsa and speech of Shehbaz sharif ??? :pop:

the gathering is definitely near 20,000 to 30,000....

the most interesting part was the non responsive attitude of the people, it reminded me Musharraf jalsa on 12 may, how people were coming and going, and not really interested in listening...and I think Shehbaz felt the heat as well...

I am not saying that these were all patwaris, school teachers, daily wagers and paid people, there were Nawaz group office bearers, but they werenot really interested in listening to what shehbaz had to say..

in fact shehbaz had nothing to offer them.. same old rants with no direction to what his party wants...

4_Picture10.jpg

Subject: CONCERNS OVER PUTTING HURDLES IN SMOOTH
HOLDING OF JALSA.

Respected Sir,
It is stated that Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf is holding a Jalsa on the 30th October at 2pm at Minar-e-Pakistan. P.T.I officially attained permission from D.C.O Lahore for organizing Jalsa we intent to create to very strong liaison, coordination and contact between law and enforcing agencies through your courtesy and P.T.I officials in order to better manage security plans. It is going to be historic. We have our supporters and voters coming from Lahore and its suburban areas and the expected gathering would be over 1 lac people.

We have held meetings with District Government and District Police. We have planned and chalked out our plan at our own level but the response from District Police and District Traffic Police is very cold and it is not even near to our expectations/ satisfaction. We are receptacle about the plans of the government. Following are the constraints that we have against the District and Provincial Police Department.

· Security Arrangements in and around the Jalsa are not up to the mark. And we are skeptical/ doubtful about the security that will be provided. No security plan has yet been made.

· Traffic plan has also not been finalized. We have reports that traffic police of Lahore will stop out vehicles from entering the city.

·Transport arranged by our company and advance payment made to the private transporters may also be forcefully stopped by the government through Police.

· Provincial Police through district Police of other districts may also try to stop out vehicles bringing our supporters for the rally. This may be done in numerous ways including security check and other ways. This will cause delays. This is for the record that all our vehicles will be carrying video cameras in case of any untoward incident by the Police or any other agency.

The above stated is a sensitive issue needs your kind attention and consideration. Regret fully it is mention here that so far the concerned officials of police department are turning a deaf ear to this very serious issue despite of our hectic efforts.

By this letter we want to bring our concerns on record. And we want to further bring on record that in case hurdles of any kind are brought in smooth holding of jalsa then we keep the right to act accordingly.

We are sure that Police Department will act independently and democratically. And all our concerns will be dealt in a positive manner.

Regards,

Jalsa Orginizer Committee PTI

1. Malik Zaheer Abbas Khokhar 0333-4289990
2. Mustafa Rashid 0300-4422460
3. Farrukh Habib 0321-8181400