No, India Isn't Growing Like China

He is impure blood, while modi ji is solid son of soil.
No, Modi and Bha-Ja-Pa is suffering from Cancer, and they spreading cancer inside India.

Rahul baba bring the enlightenment to India. He become PM in 2019 and within month he convert India into superpower.

India will be superpower by 2019.

Growing poverty?

From your own media:
China reduces poverty level by 71% in three decades

China reduces poverty level by 71% in three decades - Economic Times

You don't understand the intricacies of Vedic mathematics and Vedic statistics. @Ind4Ever could explain them better than me.

...India can provide high end products with good quality and good price...

@Ind4Ever, you are very true!

You must educate our Chinese members. @Ind4Ever, please tell them what high-end products India provides. Give specific examples to enlighten them.

Did you know india had no poverty 10,000 years ago? You do know india invented interstellar space travel 10,000 years ago.

China still growing for the last 30 years . Yet to become a superpower . Giving the amount of growing poverty in China and due to raise in wage for its workers it will be highly speculative that China can be superpower . India can provide high end products with good quality and good price . And stability of democracy will benefit India an dc will replace China in the future for manufacturing hub .

Slow and steady wins over high speed development propaganda and tampering of currency value . It's nothing but the bubble to burst in a while . No stopping for India . Everything is falling into its place to elevate India in to a strong peaceful power at the global stage . Influence of India as grown from zero to 10 in the recent months with more nations looking at India to play a role in containing China. Because conflict between next door neighbours will be a great blow to each other economy . But India has nothing to loss. But it's not the case for China. CPC already acknowledged the fact . So they started to work with India on many front . Chinese are the more isolated now than before . All their buddies are failed state or with ransacked economy . No comparison to India's Multi Alignment policy which was recently initiated by the new Government .

So i don't think the bashing by the poster will stand a chance against the fact . But it's just an other helplessness and insecurity of chinese which they ha dc gone thru for many centuries . So i don't agree with the article .

Why ? Because one can predict a win or loss with latest detailed statistics but the phase of growth may be faster than we think or may be not . Chinese growth stories are already highly speculative in nature . But slow and steady growth story of India have substance .

Jai Hoo ! Keep up the phase India :D
Very deep. Thank you for reminding Chinese they have a long way to go before catching up to India.
Jai bharat.

You don't understand the intricacies of Vedic mathematics and Vedic statistics. @Ind4Ever could explain them better than me.

@Ind4Ever, you are very true!

You must educate our Chinese members. @Ind4Ever, please tell them what high-end products India provides. Give specific examples to enlighten them.

I can understand ur insecurity . It's been moulded for years. Everything you think that it's indigenous are all came from India . From ur culture to kungfu now live with it

You are very true!

India will become a superpower because India grows at night.

India will become a superpower because India has inclusive growth.

India will become a superpower because India is a knowledge superpower.

India will become a superpower because India is a tortoise and tortoise wins the race.

India will become a superpower because slow and steady wins the race.

India will become a superpower because India has Jugaad.

India will become a superpower because ancient India invented teleportation.

India will become a superpower because ancient India invented plastic surgery.

India will become a superpower because ancient India invented electric cars.

India will become a superpower because ancient India invented genetic engineering.

India will become a superpower because ancient India invented interstellar space travel.

India will become a superpower because ancient India invented anti-gravity engine.

India will become a superpower because ancient India invented nuclear fusion.

India will become a superpower because ancient India invented stem cell therapy.

India will become a superpower because ancient India invented computer chips.

India will become a superpower because 39% of all doctors in America are Indians.

India will become a superpower because 38% of all NASA engineers are Indians.

India will become a superpower because 41% of all Google engineers are Indians.

India will become a superpower because 45% of all Microsoft engineers are Indians.

India will become a superpower because India invented zero!

India will become a superpower because Germans came from India.

India will become a superpower because Indians speak English.

India will become a superpower because Indians are Aryans.

India will become a superpower because of Yoga.

India will become a superpower because of Bollywood.

India will become a superpower because India plays Cricket.

Most importantly, India will become a superpower due to Modi-ji brilliant and visionary leadership!

India will become a superpower by 2020!!

You are very true!

India will become a superpower because India is a tortoise and tortoise wins the race.

India will become a superpower because ancient India invented genetic engineering.

India will become a superpower because ancient India invented interstellar space travel.

India will become a superpower because ancient India invented anti-gravity engine.

India will become a superpower because ancient India invented stem cell therapy.

India will become a superpower because 39% of all doctors in America are Indians.

India will become a superpower because 45% of all Microsoft engineers are Indians.

Most importantly, India will become a superpower due to Modi-ji brilliant and visionary leadership!

Exactly ....

When you will become superpower ? It's been 30 years still growing growing growing . Became superpower or not . Tell it . No one knows or accept other than your News Media ...

India is a developing nation unlike China that is very close to becoming a developed country.
How close bro ? Close means it should have some timeline .... How close is your predictions ?

@RaisingShinningSuperpower Ok tell me
R u a superpower already ?

Not ? When will you become superpower ?

Yes ? What kind of superpower China is ?

No answer then stop ur dry hump over India won't be super power as if you are one .

I will not make a change just because somebody is butthurt. Singh Sahab should apply Burnol instead.

You are very true!

Again, you are very true!

Can you make this a public template so that we can copy and paste to show how India will become superpower every time anybody disprove it.

Lol-wa now i have seen obsession! :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:.
Man not even Indians and Pakistanis get this obsessed with each other.
You take the cake RisingShiningSuperPower.

Btw you really think that anyone cares about India's current poverty figures or Forbes list?
We are working towards the future moron. Man India's slow growth and emergence has plenty of panties in a knot, i wonder what will happen when we have sustained 10%+ growth for decades. These kiddies will die of depression.

Modi will revise India's GDP as many times as necessary to catch up to China. Jai Hind!

But Still it will be nowhere near this. If we do this we may double our economy in 2 years. I think we should learn from china rather than value our economy as per international standard as we did.

Local governments inflated China’s GDP by $900 billion last year—and that’s not going to stop soon – Quartz

If the numbers don't fit, change the numbers. This won't be the last time for India.

Modi will revise India's GDP as many times as necessary to catch up to China. Jai Hind!

But Still it will be nowhere near this. If we do this we may double our economy in 2 years. I think we should learn from china rather than value our economy as per international standard as we did.

Local governments inflated China’s GDP by $900 billion last year—and that’s not going to stop soon – Quartz

Read the article. It says that China only use central gov. I'm not saying that their central government would not fudge fingers like your gov had proven to do. But this article does not prove that.

If you want to accuse others base an article, read the article first instead of assume the content base on title alone.

Read the article. It says that China only use central gov. I'm not saying that their central government would not fudge fingers like your gov had proven to do. But this article does not prove that.

If you want to accuse others base an article, read the article first instead of assume the content base on title alone.

Selective believing and not believing. Typical Chinese mentality.