PAF J-10C News, Updates and Discussion

FB_IMG_1646386000880.jpg

It will be a pretty dumb@$$ idea to stage a parade without a PM

Inshallah but its fifty fifty chance. Without him, there won't be any fun.

Am sure IK will do Bungra on the float and share a Chursi kebab with you to satisfy your party mood. Who have to know J 10C is used to ferry Nora before the parade to satisfy your mischievous streak and to claim J 10C battle proven and confirm the operational parameters.
23 of March is an important date for the Pakistan which party is ruling or missing is not relevant.

Clearly you have insider info about mirage movements that no one even in PAF knows..

Do you practice being stupid or does it come naturally. .. no need to answer I think everyone knows.

Acha bhai lambi nahi karo

It is confirmed now that they were J10

The news of losing so many Pakistanis in cowardly Indian terrorist attacks has put a damper on the mood. I cant celebrate these beautiful jets landing in Pakistan when so many Pakistanis just lost their lives. May Allah give us the strength to put these and other war machines to good use and hit the enemy where it hurts them the most.

Congratulations everyone, finally long wait is over.

May these birds serve Pakistan well

Bismillah & welcome to our Halal Dragons! Welcome to the skys you'd be gaurding! Wish you the best, you have an important job to do!

Congratulations 🎊 to all Pakistanis! Alhamdolillah, we are still standing tall despite of all difficulties!