PAF put on High Alert, low level fighter jets scramble reported near LoC: Media Report

Why does only C-17 appears red and also has a blue line trailing.
Because i click on it. If you click it show it red and its flight path and details such as speed altitude departure and landing . But if its military aircraft its show only speed and altitude and flight path.

Blue line is its flight path

But Radar also only show the actual location of an aircraft....which according to that image shows C-17 inside Pak air space.
Flightradar24 works by using ADS-B receivers, sometime positioning does become skewed.

Usually civilan aircraft sometime went in india before landing lahor or indian flight before landing amritser but it was iaf
Because c17 was very fast after takeof so its show the path in pakistan yaar next minute it was fixed by antena

Its ring bell when i see it here

Untitled.png

Then i relaxed after 2 minutes when i see it was fixed

Untitledsds.png

Ab iska kya karna hai
20190221_174338.jpg

Yup! saw Mirages and Falcons flying overhead low on my way to RA Bazar around 4:00pm.

what is this tipu 1?

all of a sudden Fighter jets over Karachi too... high altitude

looks like something is happening.no sound of fighter jets near airport.

Attachments

• Opera Snapshot_2019-02-21_195225_www.flightradar24.com.png
    Opera Snapshot_2019-02-21_195225_www.flightradar24.com.png
    93.8 KB · Views: 130