Pakistan vs India : A quantitative comparision

Oh yess....We also take into account all the rockets we fire on Diwali festival as fireworks. :D

India may find itself in an advantageous position when compared to Pakistan or any other South Asia neighbors but that is only because of India is greater in size. Size matters but that does not guarantee that India enjoy the absolute freedom of a hegemony. Neither it is right nor does India has the power.

60 years after independent your economy remains (or more accurately fall down to) at the lowest ranks of the world. Your industrial power is only a fraction of your neighbors' combined. Your military power is not enough for India to start a "full scale war" whether cold started or not.

Now that you have a high (higher than Pakistan) economic growth, enjoy it. Don't let arrogance blind your eyes and do stupid things.

Excellent stats this will send shiver to the spines & a panic attack to the hindis but they already know that plus their media has already admitted that Pakistan Armed forces are far more superior than the Indian Armed forces.

These hindis aren't capable of fighting/waging a war. We have seen this throughout history.In last ten years, Pakistan Army ALWAYS kick*d indian army's a$$...be it 2002 stand-off, where Pakistan Army slaughtered 700+ indian soldiers..and indians didn't even dare to step into 1 inch of Pakistani land!!!!..Not to mention how PAF locked-on iaf su-30mki and "escorted" Su-30 back to india..while indians kept on crying "please do a surgical strike on Pak" :lol:

Even last few days : hindis attacked an Pakistani post unprovoked. Pakistan Army conducted a cross border raid in indian territory and murdered their 2 hindi soldiers and shown india who's the boss in the region!!

Thats whats up. :pakistan:

Pakistan Army has more firepower deployed in Kashmir, plains of Punjab, Lahore Sector, Sialkot, Multan Division, Bahawalpur etc than indian army...

indians rely on their airpower, which has been soundly defeated by PAF each and every time in the past, but even here, Pakistan Air Force operates superior weapon systems, specially BVRs, that will shoot down indian planes WITHIN india if need be..

The new hindi doctrine, cold start, depends on surprise attack. Guess what? Pakistan Military observes indian military activities as deep as even 350 km within indian territory..so I don't know what would be "surprise" here...lmao!

Pakistan Air Power has the capability to use motorways/highways in case of war. indians are still not capable enough to achieve this feat.

Yes, very expected response.

Every sentence there is mentioned with the original source. Links are also given in the relevant Wikipedia page. Denial can only get you so far.
federal reserarch division of whom US:lol: well i know even before studying its bull........
America is NOT neutral with Pak make this clear in yr mind.

After that its of a magazine well its not a proof either n then its a self analysis of two indivisuals also cant be termed as authentic then by some indivisuals etc.

Due like we have said before n r saying now again that Wiki is NOT authentic nor r its sources. we officially reject the wiki's version of the story.

Now my question is to u do u still hold those occupied lands???
The answer is no as both countries had to retreat to the febuary 26 positions according to same wiki.
Yr Lal Bahadur Shastri got a heart attack when he saw that u did nt gain anything from war.
Yr main purpose was to stop was from duing another Gibraltor like attack but we all saw how the freedom movement in IOK became armed movements in 80s n 90s n u blame us for everything there. So if we believe u then certainly u were not been able to stop us from the very purpose for whom u fought war against us.

So yr claim of a ''victory'' is a mere propaganda as u r now growing so u want yr new generations to be feeling secure about their armed forces combat history by changing n twisting the historic facts so that those new gens r more patriotic n work for the betterment of yr country in the future with more passion.

Thats the only understandable reason that can be given.

^ You have already being spanked by an Indian member before on space program. :rofl:

You are shameless, wants to get spanked again.
What spanking yr talking about:lol:
If u follow it now too u will know who spanked whom.:rofl:

I think its clear that pak has on overwhelming advantage in armed forces.

Now to use that and defeating taliban establishing sovereignty over parts of pakistan. Get cracking laddies.

These hindis aren't capable of fighting/waging a war. We have seen this throughout history.

InstrumentOfSurrender.jpg

:cheers:

^ Shoooooo....:D

Chacha G app pr trolling achi nai lagti.

Sir apka itna acha impression ha yaha plz use kharab na krain.

Thora sa or bardash lain apne andr.

East dude, yr talking about east n we r talking about west which is Pak.

And for yr info we accept we had lost in 1971 because at-least we have moral courage to accept the facts un like u who still claim victory in 1948 n 1965.

Chacha G app pr trolling achi nai lagti.
Sir apka itna acha impression ha yaha plz use kharab na krain.
Thora sa or bardash lain apne andr.
Apan impression ka kya achaar dalalenge. Waise bhi uspe hasi aa rahi thi, dekha bhaag gaya. :D

I think its clear that pak has on overwhelming advantage in armed forces.

Now to use that and defeating taliban establishing sovereignty over parts of pakistan. Get cracking laddies.

what do u mean.

East dude, yr talking about east n we r talking about west which is Pak.

And for yr info we accept we had lost in 1971 because at-least we have moral courage to accept the facts un like u who still claim victory in 1948 n 1965.

Look at what I responded to. A racist comment saying "These hindis can never win a war. We have seen it THROUGHOUT history." It was a fitting reminder to him, that we have some handsome victories under our belt, and priceless photos of his nation surrendering all forces, military, paramilitary and thee kitchen sink. The fact that you now say that only the west is Pakistan, is because of that instrument of surrender. Notice the first few words? Next time you lose another province, you will say "Oh but only the remaining part is the real Pakistan, so Pakistan didn't really lose." There has to be a limit for denial, even for Pakistanis.

And yes, by all accounts we ended up better in the 1965 war, which was tactically a stalemate. You can read any non Pakistani source.

And 1948 wasn't a victory for either side, it was the invasion of a sovereign country of Kashmir by pakistsan, and then the rest of Kashmir deciding to join India. It's not like you captured territory from India, as some clueless Pakistanis here believe.

I dono How we get satisfied by fighting a war here..... My indian firends.... If some of my pakistan friends want to believe they can win a war with india.... Let them have that option on this forum atleast... Lets all support that cause..... and make them feel comfortable and confident..... I feel its better to loose internet war than a real one!!!!!

Apan impression ka kya achaar dalalenge. Waise bhi uspe hasi aa rahi thi, dekha bhaag gaya. :D

waisy sir ap ko main idealize krta hu kbi kbi is lea kah rha hu.

Ap boht ache treeky sy situation handle krty hain or even wore say worse position py positive rehty hain.

Ye cheez boht kam logo main hoti ha.

]Look at what I responded to. A racist comment saying "These hindis can never win a war. We have seen it THROUGHOUT history."[/U] It was a fitting reminder to him, that we have some handsome victories under our belt, and priceless photos of his nation surrendering all forces, military, paramilitary and thee kitchen sink. The fact that you now say that only the west is Pakistan, is because of that instrument of surrender. Notice the first few words? Next time you lose another province, you will say "Oh but only the remaining part is Pakistan, so Pakistan didn't lose." There has to be a limit for denial, even for Pakistanis.

And yes, by all accounts we ended up better in the 1965 war, which was tactically a stalemate. You can read any non Pakistani source.

And 1948 wasn't a victory for either side, it was the invasion of a sovereign country of Kashmir by pakistsan, and then the rest of Kashmir deciding to join India. It's not like you captured territory from India, as some clueless Pakistanis here believe.

Oh saaen report button kis lea ha dubao use or complain kro. Yaha Mods boht sakht hain or ban kr dety hain foran.

Rest of yr post is laughable.......As u people lack moral courage.

Oh saaen report button kis lea ha dubao use or complain kro. Yaha Mods boht sakht hain or ban kr dety hain foran.

Rest of yr post is laughable.......As u people lack moral courage.

Oh believe me, I was laughing as I wrote that post. Not because it has anything to do with moral courage, but because of the facts presented in it.

Anyway you are right, we have the courage to win wars, and you have the moral courage to accept you lost.

Not always though, as you yourself are demonstrating.

Anyway if you want to continue believing you won all wars, be my guest. Every non pakisstani source will tell you the truth of the 1965 war. Of course, all that is brainwashing and propaganda. Reality is an evil conspiracy hatched by Indians, that is why reality has a pro-indian bias.

Hey Indians you talking about Kashmir " That you are holding it for 6 decades " Let me remind you that we took half part of Kashmir under your nose. and the day is not far when Pakistan Radio would be broad casted from New Delhi InshAllah. Time is near
we are coming for you. Go find some place to hide.