Psychopath dirty harry has destroyed a private hospital belongs to PTI MNA

Stupid Youthias, what do you expect if you take on the army and bad mouth them? Your stupid leader has led you to the path of destruction. Stop complaining

Destroying hospitals is okay?

Pakistan Army can't win wars but can win against hospitals Mashallah.

You want unrest, I will give you unrest. Keyboard jockey, nothing else. Another idiot

Protesting for your basic human right is not unrest. Every country that has rule of law went through the growing stage where people protested to get their rights.

Learn the difference before commenting
I can tell you a few stories about IK
Go ahead Faujeet , tell us your highly classified stories.

The “stories” are so highly classified that Haramkhor generals have over 200 criminal cases against khan, tried to assassinate him but “stories” can’t be told.

Faujeet and Patwari logic is something else.

Even in wars hospitals are spared and attacking them is considered a war crime.

Neutrals are severely depraved and struck with inferiority complex, they are resorting to attacking the people who pays them their salaries.

Already people are seething with anger, any incident can lead to a huge backlash, situation is at tipping point...

Even enemy restrain from attacking hospitals during war.

Fauj cannot win respect of the people with danda and pressure, torture.

It's only fauj who can be slave of US through carrot and stick, people can't.

The mindset of the fauji generals and of people are totally different and in opposite direction.

Fauj think it's good to be lapdogs of US, subservient to them, it's a good strategy.

Awam have a different, opposite thought.