This is how police men behaves in Riyasat e Teyaba of syed hafiz asim munir

This is exactly how duffers act in a nutshell. Pakistan is their's to do as they please.

Also this is how awam acts against them, just stop, stare and do nothing. Imagine a police officer abusing and hitting people like this while off duty in a country where people have self respect. He would get thrashed.

Hahahaha

Police walay nay to IG ko bhi nhn chora.

This just shows:

1- Why our police is so rotten.
2- Hamaray pooray mashray main hi masla hai, it's not just the generals or politicians.

This SP takes home what, around 40k home, 50k? Aik purana motorcycle chala raha hai, has probably not even passed inter, and is living in a rented 5 marla home. But still he has enough ego to flout the law and disregard another human. Imagine what absolute power does to those higher up.

He has been admitted into a mental asylum. You can’t make this shit up folks

Time for any PTI leader to give call for protest. If we wait for awam to organize protest on their own we will have to wait for eternity. I may sound like a evil person but they have to harness people’s anger at the right time

hy o
Why do people are waiting for a PTI leader to call for a protest

Why after 75 years they don't have the balls themselves? Why is our country bent on saviours?