PTI lead 11th May anti rigging protest in D-Chowk Islamabad | Updates & Discussions.

Look, just as IK is playing politics, so is the other side. Only to be expected.

bhai jaan baat yeh hai kay........ :D

white+crow.jpg

qadam barhao Imran Khan hum tumary saath hai !!

A girl on pdf ! :D @Talon @Marshmallow @levina @Aeronaut @Jazzbot @cheekybird

bhai jaan baat yeh hai kay........ :D

white+crow.jpg

Just like you admitted the lying intent about PTI's poster on loadshedding above? :D

Politics is played by all sides. It is only fair to recognize it as such.

Rigging did happen @VCheng do you agree? if yes than how come PTI is playing politics here? Nawaz yes definitely as all the sudden he ordered to add 4000 to the grid. This is pathetic. At least he can do is to be honest for once.

PTI is playing politics by raising the issue now in the manner that it is. The opposing side is playing politics by pumping short-lived generating capacity into the grid. Both sides are playing politics. Neither is offering anything substantive to the people.

Just like you admitted the lying intent about PTI's poster on loadshedding above? :D

Politics is played by all sides. It is only fair to recognize it as such.

there was no lying intent, it was friction of your vivid imagination.. hi5 to your imagination, rest you fail !

So you think that if IK comes into power as the "able candidate" will his government be able to end loadshedding as is claimed in that poster? If you know that that claim is only to "reduce loadshedding" then you also know that to claim to "end loadshedding" is a lie.

If there is any fail here, it is not me. Please be fair. Being a supporter is okay. Being a blind supporter is not.

So you think that if IK comes into power as the "able candidate" will his government be able to end loadshedding as is claimed in that poster? If you know that that claim is only to "reduce loadshedding" then you also know that to claim to "end loadshedding" is a lie.

If there is any fail here, it is not me. Please be fair. Being a supporter is okay. Being a blind supporter is not.

show me where did he say he will end the loadshedding, as I told you before about the policy regarding loadshedding and how it will be implemented, secondly yes with Khan being in power, things will move in right direction and yes loadshedding will be top priority.

if you fail to grasp the difference, then there is no use of this debate, as you are blind hater..

show me where did he say he will end the loadshedding, as I told you before about the policy regarding loadshedding and how it will be implemented, secondly yes with Khan being in power, things will move in right direction and yes loadshedding will be top priority.

if you fail to grasp the difference, then there is no use of this debate, as you are blind hater..

There is no debate here. IK is playing politics, just like the others. That is a fair assessment, made without any hate or any rosy glasses.

baseless allegation, like the ones you leveled before, kabhi politics khel raha hai, kabhi ISI agent hai... the fact is you have no substance to prove your allegations, and you dont want the country to progress even an inch, thats why you wont ever support reforms in the system, kyon kay sab acha hai?

This is not such a wise move by IK. he have been given mandate by the people of KPK, must work there, prove that he was worth it. The reforms that he can bring in KPK will be THE BEST thing that can be presented to the entire country to make them see and realize what they have missed!!
These rallies and dharnas are of no good use. Kabhi kuch hua ha is sa?? NEVER!!
Action speaks louder then words, so instead of being a cry baby PTI must work whole heatedly and with devotion to make there governing of KPK a model for the entire nation! They have been a given a great chance, PTI alone can save Pakistan and move us in right direction but there action in KPK will be a much bigger proof of this thing rather then a rally in D-chowk!

baseless allegation, like the ones you leveled before, kabhi politics khel raha hai, kabhi ISI agent hai... the fact is you have no substance to prove your allegations, and you dont want the country to progress even an inch, thats why you wont ever support reforms in the system, kyon kay sab acha hai?

I agree with what has been said below:

This is not such a wise move by IK. he have been given mandate by the people of KPK, must work there, prove that he was worth it. The reforms that he can bring in KPK will be THE BEST thing that can be presented to the entire country to make them see and realize what they have missed!!
These rallies and dharnas are of no good use. Kabhi kuch hua ha is sa?? NEVER!!
Action speaks louder then words, so instead of being a cry baby PTI must work whole heatedly and with devotion to make there governing of KPK a model for the entire nation! They have been a given a great chance, PTI alone can save Pakistan and move us in right direction but there action in KPK will be a much bigger proof of this thing rather then a rally in D-chowk!

Otherwise, IK is nothing more than another puppet following his maters' directions according to the same old tired recipe book.

I agree with what has been said below:

Otherwise, IK is nothing more than another puppet following his maters' directions according to the same old tired recipe book.

This is absurd talk, you can do multiple tasks at a time, bring electoral reforms and perform good in KP, which PTI is already doing... so rhetoric is itself is a failure... instead of asking the guy why you wish to change the system to better, its better to support him and pressurize the govt to bring electoral reforms, has PTI been on agenda, we would have disrupted the whole process when TuQ was there in Islamabad... the fact is you are okay with the way things are, and donot wish the country to have a better system..

p.s. repeating the rhetoric which has no basis, is your frustration... had PTI been stooge, we wouldnt be here crying for improvement of the system, a much wanted reform to implement bio-matric voting system is causing a delay in local bodies election, yet we are insisting and ECP resisting and still we are taking the blame of being stooge.. aint it strange and ridiculous on your part?

This is absurd talk, you can do multiple tasks at a time, bring electoral reforms and perform good in KP, which PTI is already doing... so rhetoric is itself is a failure... instead of asking the guy why you wish to change the system to better, its better to support him and pressurize the govt to bring electoral reforms, has PTI been on agenda, we would have disrupted the whole process when TuQ was there in Islamabad... the fact is you are okay with the way things are, and donot wish the country to have a better system..

p.s. repeating the rhetoric which has no basis, is your frustration... had PTI been stooge, we wouldnt be here crying for improvement of the system, a much wanted reform to implement bio-matric voting system is causing a delay in local bodies election, yet we are insisting and ECP resisting and still we are taking the blame of being stooge.. aint it strange and ridiculous on your part?

Not at all. What are the odds that this "campaign" will calm down as soon as pressure on the gornamint to ban Geo eases?

this is not fair, you dont answer argument, when you are questioned about your allegations.

I think the plan will be clear on 11th of May, PTI once showing people's concern on the street, will ask the govt to debate on the reform bill already in the parliament presented by PTI.. lets see how the democrat govt reacts to peaceful protest...

this is not fair, you dont answer argument, when you are questioned about your allegations.

I think the plan will be clear on 11th of May, PTI once showing people's concern on the street, will ask the govt to debate on the reform bill already in the parliament presented by PTI.. lets see how the democrat govt reacts to peaceful protest...

You make a good suggestion, let us see what happens on May 11 and where the protest goes next.

I made good arguments, but oh well ego is a thing that got in your way ! :)

the SC has taken up the petition which was pending for months and has asked ECP to respond in `15 days...

pressure make things move ! @VCheng