Rawalpindi woman sentenced to death in blasphemy case

Aap log poori zindagi gooron k samain apnai image ko hi rootai rehye ga. Khush woh phir bhi nahi hoon gai aap sai
Hn or uska solution ye ha k ham masoom lga ko qatal krna shru kr dn kyun tum logo ki feelings hurt ho gyi hn. Insani jaan jaye bhar mn bus mullo ki feelings ko kch na ho.

Munafkat ki inteha nhe ha k PDF k 70% ashiq jo Pakistan mn ye barbariyat chahte hn khud secular/irreligious Europe mn rehte hn?
CC @GumNaam @Al_Muhannad @Jf-17 block 3

Hn or uska solution ye ha k ham masoom lga ko qatal krna shru kr dn kyun tum logo ki feelings hurt ho gyi hn. Insani jaan jaye bhar mn bus mullo ki feelings ko kch na ho.

Munafkat ki inteha nhe ha k PDF k 70% ashiq jo Pakistan mn ye barbariyat chahte hn khud secular/irreligious Europe mn rehte hn?

Masoom hai ya nahi. Yeh faisla karna adalat ka kaam hai

Let the court do its work. Khud adalat na banai please

I never supported this type of lawless bullshit. But as I said, please do not project this French template on me.
Tum kro tou chamatkar,
koi aure kre tou balatkar.

And, not so long from now, people will start committing blasphemy against Western Gods following chinese lead. I expect people like to lead blasphemy like that.
Greek God of Democracy + American Goddess of Freedom + French Transgender-Gods of Blasphemy & Secularism vs Khan of Khans under the Eternal Blue Sky, Leader of the Golden Horde.

Maybe if you people bothered to read then you would realize that the accuser attempted to be 'friendly' with her and when she avoided him, out of anger he purposefully initiated a 'religious discussion' and then accused her of blasmephy.
As usual the Blasmephy Law showing how useful it is...

Its fine, she will appeal in supreme court then the PM of Pakistan will give her safe haven to Western countries
Even if what you say does come to pass, how many years of her life will have been destroyed and how much mental, emotional and physical trauma will she have endured?
How much of the same will her family suffer along with her?
Has religious bigotry blinded us so much that we have lost all compassion for human suffering?

How can an islamic nation tolerate anything blasphemous against islam or its prophet?
Secular countries can tolerate anything that they want. Pakistan is officially islamic.

All sane voices in this thread are asking only 1 thing to NOT take life out of another person, The man-made laws are not perfect, these are designed in a way that can induct even innocent people, especially minorities are easy target. See how other Muslim countries are dealing with such and have no such issues.

But radical minded folks, with a totally closed minds having no argument but insisting the blashphemy laws to be linked with islam. Oh bhai, no body is saying that islam is not official religion, nobody is denying that islam is official religion. It is quite obvious when you run out of arguments, you keep on repeating something which nobody is questioning, you resort to either saying sane voices as "munafiq", "kafir" or "fools". Abuses and violence is in your nature and thats exactly why you are supportive of such draconian man-made laws. The fact is you are never taught tolerance and value of human lives. You have seen religion as a cult for your group of people.

None of radicals have any clue or any idea to logical arguments made here by sane voices, such as how come All of Mecca were still alive if Blasphemy had a DEATH sentence, how come that lady, how come thousands of other people.

Any person with common-sense can see who are the people here, who are with the weak, the oppressed and with non-violence and who is the group with pure evil. If you think yourselves as religious, then I wonder how come so-called religious people can be evil in nature. If religion would have had fractions of positive impact on you, it would have taught you tolerance and above all value for human-life.

All sane voices in this thread are asking only 1 thing to NOT take life out of another person, The man-made laws are not perfect, these are designed in a way that can induct even innocent people, especially minorities are easy target. See how other Muslim countries are dealing with such and have no such issues.

But radical minded folks, with a totally closed minds having no argument but insisting the blashphemy laws to be linked with islam. Oh bhai, no body is saying that islam is not official religion, nobody is denying that islam is official religion. It is quite obvious when you run out of arguments, you keep on repeating something which nobody is questioning, you resort to either saying sane voices as "munafiq", "kafir" or "fools". Abuses and violence is in your nature and thats exactly why you are supportive of such draconian man-made laws. The fact is you are never taught tolerance and value of human lives. You have seen religion as a cult for your group of people.

None of radicals have any clue or any idea to logical arguments made here by sane voices, such as how come All of Mecca were still alive if Blasphemy had a DEATH sentence, how come that lady, how come thousands of other people.

Any person with common-sense can see who are the people here, who are with the weak, the oppressed and with non-violence and who is the group with pure evil. If you think yourselves as religious, then I wonder how come so-called religious people can be evil in nature. If religion would have had fractions of positive impact on you, it would have taught you tolerance and above all value for human-life.
I'm paraphrasing here but,
Someone came into the presence of the Prophet (saw) and declared that the Prophet (saw) was the most beautiful thing he had ever seen.
The Prophet (saw) smiled and nodded in agreement.
Presently, another person came into the presence of the Prophet (saw) and declared that the Prophet (saw) was the ugliest thing that he had ever seen.
The Prophet (saw) again smiled and nodded in agreement.
The Sahaba who were present were amazed. They asked the Prophet (saw) how it could be that He (saw) could agree with both statements which were contradictory.
The Prophet (saw) replied by saying this, He said, I am like a mirror, I reflected whatever is inside the those two people. The first was a beautiful person so he saw me as beautiful, the second person was ugly inside so he saw me as ugly.

The thing to take away from this is that the Sahaaba or anyone else did not attack the second person for "blasphemy" , he was allowed to walk away with his opinion.
The second thing this tells you is that everyone projects their own personality, prejudice, ignorance or kindness upon Islam, the Prophet and Allah and passes it off as the teaching of Islam when what they are actually doing is indulging their own agendas, bigotry, ignorance and insecurities onto Islam.
Also, the forbearance, forgiveness, insight and understanding should be noted and emulated.

Maybe if you people bothered to read then you would realize that the accuser attempted to be 'friendly' with her and when she avoided him, out of anger he purposefully initiated a 'religious discussion' and then accused her of blasmephy.
As usual the Blasmephy Law showing how useful it is...

Yeah that is what the accused is saying in her defense. Just like any accused in any case of murder, rape, robbery, kidnapping etc etc

Let the courts decide whether what she is saying is true or not
Even if what you say does come to pass, how many years of her life will have been destroyed and how much mental, emotional and physical trauma will she have endured?
How much of the same will her family suffer along with her?
Has religious bigotry blinded us so much that we have lost all compassion for human suffering?

If she was indeed involved in blasphemy then she deserved all that trauma. If not then state needs to prove that she didn't commit any blasphemy and the person who accused her should be prosecuted

At least I could do love Jihad on pajeetnis
kali kaloti fusseyz :lol:
Why are the Pakistani LEA's going along with this asylum seeker drama?
Don't accuse them, charge them, convict them and then they wouldn't be trying to leave the country to save their lives.
White arze licking did not save kemalist Turkiye. It won't save you either.

It is high time we change these stupid laws.

All we get is bad press, no-one has ever been hanged under these laws, most people are freed, but the accuser gets away with it.
When we start to punish the wrongful accusations, this will stop automatically.

For the record, the vast majority of the accused are also Muslims, not minorities as is usually reported.

kali kaloti fusseyz :lol:

White arze licking did not save kemalist Turkiye. It won't save you either.

Do you get off on oppressing the weak and voiceless in the name of a religion that was created to protect the weak and voiceless?

Do you see the irony?

You complain about the Hindus in India oppressing people in the name of religion when you are doing exactly the same thing.

Why is doing the right thing white arse licking?
You do the right thing because it is the right thing to do.