The real solution to the Afghanistan problem

Hows about Pak returns "A"JK and GB to India ?

and we in turn help capture just as much (or more) land in NATO free A-Stan that you can keep ?

good deal ?

Afghans are loyal to their ethnic identity over the idea of a global ummah. You will never find an Afghan who supports ummah concept or pan-Islamism

Ummah abandoned Afghans when Afghans were in peak war.

Which is why you see a lot of them not really care about the ummah.

and we in turn help capture just as much (or more) land in NATO free A-Stan that you can keep ?

good deal ?

We hate Hindus in Kashmir, GB let alone the rest of Pakistan,,, even our own Hindus don't get a break

I know it will be expensive and dangerous but wouldn't a big tall concrete wall with fortified high positions along the border stop them from entering. Fences are pointless and a waste of time and money.

Which is why you see a lot of them not really care about the ummah.
Its because they are racist, there is nothing more terrifying to an average Afghan then the thought of mixing and living amongst the "dark daal-khor" Muslims of the subcontinent.
Ummah abandoned Afghans when Afghans were in peak war.
Ghani abandoned those losers and let the Taliban take over against their will, yet he is still worshipped by most Afghans. The fact is any civilised being does not give a shit about Afghanistan or its people and would have it nuked if given half the opportunity.

The person who overthrew King Amanullah was Tajik and he did takfir on everyone who supported him, leading to the civil war in the 1920s.
Who was supported by the masses of Afghan Pashtuns. Amanullah was the only decent leader of that place who actually made changes but was termed a "kafir" and overthrown because he gave women and Hazaras basic rights.

tu BC daily salafism ka injection me lagata hai apni gaan m kya ? :lol:

Salafi?????

You don't need to be a salafi,, we hate Hindus, it's just as fact,we tore apart India and rightly so for it

Kashmir is a Muslim majority state it should never be stuck in a union full of Hindus they hate, why do you think they will sfab Hindus and no Kashmiri protest or care, and you think 100% Muslim AK and GB would tolerate Hindus,, psssshhh

Salafi?????

You don't need to be a salafi,, we hate Hindus, it's just as fact,we tore apart India and rightly so for it

Kashmir is a Muslim majority state it should never be stuck in a union full of Hindus they hate, why do you think they will sfab Hindus and no Kashmiri protest or care, and you think 100% Muslim AK and GB would tolerate Hindus,, psssshhh
Mallapuram bhi le jao while you're at it

and the Lakshadweep (full muslim majority)

and a few neighborhoods in all our major cities lol

good deal ?
How about we allow you guys free transit to Afghanistan to capture and keep as much as you want?

I think we need a few million of you over there. There are billions of you, you wouldn't even notice them gone.
Our proxies, the talibunnies.. cause of many of your troubles

the sell to the highest bidder, and given that Pak is basically broke.. easy peasy pickings for us baniyas ;)