There was no surgical strike :)

Tibet, Bhutan, Burma, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Kashmir etc is a Bollywood story too, Akhand Bharart breaking into pieces and you are worried about Bangla? and do not forget who was your master for 10000 of years.. Bhagat will remain a slave of Muslims and its fear, its in your DNA.

Sure spilt that DNA and chase the history - you and your forefathers were once Hindus or if your even lazy than that send a swab to these guys https://www.ancestry.com

The results will surprise you...

65 pretty equal result
Equal? How?
You fought to take Kashmir but comprised with India because we were in Lahore. :lol: Did you capture Kashmir no. :tdown:
71 war within, half population against another half. India just fastened the process.

We fought to break Pakistan, we broke it. :enjoy:
1999 Pakistan captured hills international pressure more than Indian pressure made them back out. In and out.

You plan was a failure, you were not influential , we managed to bring you down. Simple! :D
2001-2002 India came to the border 100s of their soldiers died and then went back.

You forgot the bringing down of atlantique post Kargil :rolleyes:

Surgical strikes claimed by india but no evidence - Soldiers came across LOC killed some folk and went back. But no evidence. Pakistani soldiers have crossed the LOC many times and have made kills - India acknowledged, have gave them the name "BAT".

But now we have an evidence that we went in to kill terrorists you came in to kill our soldiers. You are a terrorist state then. Now under FATF scrutiny. :P
All this against a smaller nation, If pakistan was in India’s place it would have already captured the entire pakistan let alone Kashmir. Every hindu knows that deep down.

Yes, we are responsible one, you are not that's why no one gives a damn about you. We don't bully small nations. :angel:
Now do not forget the 1000 year rule of Muslims over India, No wonder hindus get excited over little things.

Reality is
Mughals came in struggled for 315 years still not able to rule whole India
Suris came ( a hindu caste) : total 16 years
Lodhi came : restricted to delhi and around area , only for 75 years
Sayyad : total 37 years mostly around punjab

Tughlak : 94 years not even one fourth of India

Khilji: 30 years just half of North India. Was beaten brutally by Ahoms

Muhammad Ghori (ghulam/converts) : 97 years mostly NW India, ( now Pakistan) .
Add the total you get 664 years and not even half of India. I am sure its not equal to 1000 years lol.

Next time when you post get your facts write and kindly don't post like a semi literate. :coffee:

since the so called surgical strikes (with its narration changing every hour, and a with a military drone flying in out oPK airspace and was not shot down etc) Kashmir is spiralling slowly but surely out of India. Inshallah all of J&K will be with PK soon.

Seems like you just woke up Bharti, one line wonder and senseless like the rest of your shithole country.

Yes, you people were sleeping. Because there was a video released by ISPR, caught from drone, of Pakistani shelling on Indian positions, according to your logic, that must be fake then. :lol:
That's why one liners are sufficient with you guys, because you guys are semi literates, with no IQ and less know the factuals. :tdown:

Equal? How?
You fought to take Kashmir but comprised with India because we were in Lahore. :lol: Did you capture Kashmir no. :tdown:

We fought to break Pakistan, we broke it. :enjoy:

You plan was a failure, you were not influential , we managed to bring you down. Simple! :D

You forgot the bringing down of atlantique post Kargil :rolleyes:

But now we have an evidence that we went in to kill terrorists you came in to kill our soldiers. You are a terrorist state then. Now under FATF scrutiny. :P

Yes, we are responsible one, you are not that's why no one gives a damn about you. We don't bully small nations. :angel:

Reality is
Mughals came in struggled for 315 years still not able to rule whole India
Suris came ( a hindu caste) : total 16 years
Lodhi came : restricted to delhi and around area , only for 75 years
Sayyad : total 37 years mostly around punjab

Tughlak : 94 years not even one fourth of India

Khilji: 30 years just half of North India. Was beaten brutally by Ahoms

Muhammad Ghori (ghulam/converts) : 97 years mostly NW India, ( now Pakistan) .
Add the total you get 664 years and not even half of India. I am sure its not equal to 1000 years lol.

Next time when you post get your facts write and kindly don't post like a semi literate. :coffee:
Well In 1965 you guys were no where near the lahore only a company of 130 men held your division for 3 days at burki and then came the air strike from paf on ur columns of troops and tanks. Niranjan parsad the bkrgade commander ran away after abondaning his men. Then what happen d in chawinda. Southern sector. And I. Air space what happend to ur airforce every one knows so what you say no one care. Do an excersize then releas a video of it as surgical strike we know what happend on the day l. There is only need to satisfy your ego and get some more votes for killer. In banana Republic you guys make terrorist prime minister so stop crying about who's terrorist is or not

Arre chacha, then why Srinagar is not in Pakistan? :lol::tdown: