TLP warns judiciary, announces Dharna for the defense of constitution

Wow! So according to you, kids will pay for the sins of their parents even when the kids have no part in those sins.

Khudah Ka khof Karo. What you've said has no place in Islam. A person will only be judged on his/her own actions, not of his parents or ancestors. That rule is clearcut in Quran and Hadith.

Oh wait, you guys don't really believe in Quran and Hadith, or do you?
Does Quran and Hadees say that these anarchists and thieves should impose their kids on us to rule us forever?

PTI agreed to do seat adjustment with them in last sit in. They were also removed from 4th schedule list. Well now chickens are coming home to roost.

TLP is a designated terrorist group as per law
Unfortunately, NO.

The feelings are mutual. TLP AND its supporters want to ship currupt educated, Ji hazoor cleanshave lots to where they belong (west OR gangaland) OR Smash currupt Brown Sahib to ground(like taliban OR Iran) so cleanshave elite can never walk straight again and be a reason of embarresment for muslims .
If you consider the talks, every party is good, like TLP.
If you judge by actions, TLP is even worse than JUI, with way higher violence factor. Both have a track record of giving rental services to the people they condemn in their talks.

Ofcourse zardari is highest IQ, same with zaani imran Khan,nawaz and his tabbar and all those lotas who change every election their loyalty but anyone who is not munafiq,has An ideology , doesn't Own landcruiser, sits and eats with poor ppl and talks about honour and dignity, is Just low IQ and bakwas because we deserve Gucci wearing MNAs /MPAs and their Prada wearing biwis on reserve Seats,ghareeb mulk ka ameer begairats !

Look at how naturally mullahs talk unlike our cleanshave who have to search for words to sound intellectual .

I refuse to ever watch profanity filled videos of this idiot.

I hope and pray almighty give him place which reflects his foul language and for dividing Muslims.

Dropping 1000 lb bomb is too easy.
We need to send these creatures to reform schools and teach them true Islam and help them become human .

You realize TLP represents ( or has the same background as ) the brelwi section of population which is roughly 85% of the sunni Muslims in Pak.Deobandi is the second largest section afterwards and Taliban are their offshoots. But in reality, they share a similar hanafi ashari background.

In short, they ain't going anywhere

Each sect will sprout a thousand more ....

No they are not. 90% of Pakistanis don't know what deobandi or barelvi is.

Hanafi, shafi, maliki are not sects but schools of jurisprudence and their differences of opinion is a source of mercy for the ummah. They are all part of the mainstream Islam

The actual sects are Shia, Mutazali, khwariji, jammi, Qadriyya ( not to be confused with Qadri ), Murji etc . Sect by definition isn't included in the mainstream Ahle Sunnah wal Jamah

Please don't concoct and spread misinformation out of nothing. There are 5 sects/fiqh/schools of jurisprudence in Islam; Shafa'i, Maliki, Humbali, Hanafi, and Jafari. All five of them recognize it as such. You need to read up on the definition of sect as well.

talks about honour and dignity

Look at how naturally mullahs talk unlike our cleanshave who have to search for words to sound intellectual .

Clearly.

Apart from the fact that the moron is condoning a murderer who stood against everything that is Islam.

Ofcourse zardari is highest IQ, same with zaani imran Khan,nawaz and his tabbar and all those lotas who change every election their loyalty but anyone who is not munafiq,has An ideology , doesn't Own landcruiser, sits and eats with poor ppl and talks about honour and dignity, is Just low IQ and bakwas because we deserve Gucci wearing MNAs /MPAs and their Prada wearing biwis on reserve Seats,ghareeb mulk ka ameer begairats !

I like his idea of getring rid of loans

IF this sect survives to the return of Hazrat Esa AS, it would fight not with but against.

In Sha Allah, it will be completely eradicated by then along with Deobandi and Ahle Hadith etc.
i wonder why didn't u included the product of muttah and the followers of the one who died in latrine

PTI agreed to do seat adjustment with them in last sit in. They were also removed from 4th schedule list. Well now chickens are coming home to roost.

Unfortunately, NO.

TLP never did any seat adjustment with PTI :hitwall:

No they are not. 90% of Pakistanis don't know what deobandi or barelvi is.

Please don't concoct and spread misinformation out of nothing. There are 5 sects/fiqh/schools of jurisprudence in Islam; Shafa'i, Maliki, Humbali, Hanafi, and Jafari. All five of them recognize it as such. You need to read up on the definition of sect as well.

Clearly.

Apart from the fact that the moron is condoning a murderer who stood against everything that is Islam.
according to Pakistani libturds if some clean shaved foreign degree holder follower of IK uses the word DALAAAL its HALAAAAAAAL but if someone else does it its HARAAAAAAAM

TLP is a designated terrorist group as per law
not anymore. check again

Cleanshave anti islam/ mullah hater elite need to stop talking bs , Just listen and have some Shame because of your lots ayaashi our ppl have suffered alot .

I hope Pakistan sees awakening of brelwi sect because till the mejority sect doesn't get its act together there can be no islamic pakistan . In a society where wadera ,chaudary ,sardars, generals, judges are currupt to core (pakistani cleanshave educated class is the most currupt)and cant even recite the smallest Quranic verse properly, only the clergy can bring peace and justice.

Why every is afraid of tlp

Tlp is going for grasroot level support in the streets and towns of Pakistan and inshaAllah IT Will sweep the rug out of all the donkey western educated cleanshave begairats ruling pakistan . Pakistan Destiny Will be mullah ruling OR ppl who have mullahs as advisers ruling IT . IT is inevtible.

according to Pakistani Libturds english word BROKER is HALAAAAL but its Punjabi translation DALLAA is HARAAAAM

جو اس تحریک کو کلعدم قرار دینے چلے تھے وہ خود کلعدم ہو گئے

according to Pakistani libturds if some clean shaved foreign degree holder follower of IK uses the word DALAAAL its HALAAAAAAAL but if someone else does it its HARAAAAAAAM

That is an unintelligent response making use of at least 3 different fallacies. Please do not respond until you've learnt to formulate a logical counterargument.

someone's feelings got hurt. too many barbie dolls here on this forum :girl_wacko:

english word BROKER is HALAAAAL but its Punjabi translation DALLAA is HARAAAAM
may I be permitted to ask whether you are an illiterate or just dishonest?

broker translates to dalal; a middleman; a go-between. in Punjab dalla is a term of abuse and translate to pimp

no they mean the same thing- pimp

Think again, is calling someone middleman An abuse? Answer is no

Now think again if someone calls you dalal, is that An abuse ,yes OR no?
Obviously yes Both are the same dalla and dalal means the same ..

no they mean the same thing- pimp
it is more tan just that.

did you forget to attend school beyond jamaat chaharum or were born in the USA thus skipped Urdu altogether?

دَلَّال • (dallāl) . somebody who procures business agreements. auctioneer, broker, pimp, etc.