PAF CAS confirmed the SU-30MKI kill in addition to MiG-21 Bison - Alan Warnes

What an hilarious argument .
Just because we presented AMRAAM debris that means a Su 30 was shoot down by it ??

Then i've got good news for you to go more crazy , actually we lost 4 Su30s and 2 Mig21 as they were all fire at with AMRAAM missilss .

Pakistan F-16 pilots fired 4-5 AMRAAMs at Indian planes from 40-50 km

https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...om-40-50-km/articleshow/68277222.cms?from=mdr
Nice Indian version of bed time stories by you mighty IAF, and not single target hit by those 4-5 AMRAAM, you're joking yourself @Suriya :sarcastic::haha::jester::man_in_love: and last your MKI was down by JF-17+SD-10 combo not F-16+AMRAAM combo as per various senior/professional members here on PDF, which have links to PAF/Pakistan military @Suriya :hang2::hang3::kiss3::kiss3::girl_wacko:

You think MKI was down by JF-17+SD-10 and at the same time call my version as bed time stories .

This is just what your pilots are claiming as an excuse to running away from the fight and Indian pilots are well known for lying to get medals and promotions. If we fired that many missiles, show us the proof. If you can find one, surely you can find them all.

I gave a TOI media report and BTW if PAF jet were firing BVRs to shoot down indian jets why would they fire only one and not more . Simple logic .

Its funny @Suriya ...

But you and the Indian Media always manage to give reference of Indian-based links/articles.

I honestly can't recall any print media siding with India since the events of Balakot/Operation Swift Retort.

Experts from Australia & Finland have debunked the Balakot Strikes - and they have no connection with Pakistan, so its safe to say that they are neutral parties. Foreign Policy Magazine stated that F-16's were not shot down & they are US-based.

Even we have shown evidence that all of Abhi-nandos MiG-21's missiles were not used in shooting down anything but hot air. You chose not to believe it. Fine. We're okay with that, but you can't refute Foreign Publications.

Especially since you depend on the very same publications when its in your (India's) favor. When you struck at Balakot, you all gave references of Foreign Publications how everyone sided with India.

But (still) you guys keep giving references of your own experts. Good on you.

because they were in control of the situation and are professionals who knew what they were doing. They wouldn't file nilly willy until they are sure of hitting their target.

I gave a TOI media report and BTW if PAF jet were firing BVRs to shoot down indian jets why would they fire only one and not more . Simple logic .

Its funny @Suriya ...

But you and the Indian Media always manage to give reference of Indian-based links/articles.

I honestly can't recall any print media siding with India since the events of Balakot/Operation Swift Retort.

Experts from Australia & Finland have debunked the Balakot Strikes - and they have no connection with Pakistan, so its safe to say that they are neutral parties. Foreign Policy Magazine stated that F-16's were not shot down & they are US-based.
Before that neutral media , that is reuters had complained they were denied access to the Madarssa India said it bombed in the air strike .

No access to Pakistan religious school that India says it bombed
https://in.reuters.com/article/india-kashmir-crisis-page/india-pakistan-threatened-to-unleash-missiles-at-each-other-sources-idINKCN1QZ0F1

Just because we presented AMRAAM debris that means a Su 30 was shoot down by it ??

Then i've got good news for you to go more crazy , actually we lost 4 Su30s and 2 Mig21 as they were all fire at with AMRAAM missilss .

https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...om-40-50-km/articleshow/68277222.cms?from=mdr

No..No you have numbers wrong, 3 x Su-30MKI, 3 x MiG-21bis killed by F-16s remaining 2 x Mirage 2000i were taken out by JF17s so we have 8 kills not six until unless you are implying about only F-16 kills. then yes they are six kills.

Finally truth is coming out!

No..No you have numbers wrong, 3 x Su-30MKI, 3 x MiG-21bis killed by F-16s remaining 2 x Mirage 2000i were taken out by JF17s so we have 8 kills not six until unless you are implying about only F-16 kills. then yes they are six kills.
Why not we killed 10 jets of IAF, as per DGISPR 2 confirmed rest were just rumors @TheTallGuy :crazy::crazy::crazy:

This is ridiculously hilarious , isn't it ??

BTW in this din of how fanciful numbers of Indian jet down ,

EVerybody forgot the original ISPR statement , where it was clearly stated indian jet's' were shot down after they crossed LOC and violated pakistani airspace . So there is hardly any question of their debris falling deep in side Indian territory @Mav3rick

Such zuban se nikal hi jata hai 4 su 30 mki confirmed by indian member
Thnx for this critical information please guide your indian fellows too about these huge losses on feb 27 :partay:

No only 2 were confirmed according to DGISPR rest is just baseless rumors/assumptions by some fanboys @Defense Reader :devil::angry::mad::disagree:
Sir g un ko ab un k hi treqy se smjhana pary ga na jab bhi koi evidence dety hain agy se new filam chla dety hain or yeh pichly 2 month se yehi kr rahy hain ab inko un k hi comments se or unki mentality k hisab se javab de qsam se 2 din main sidhy ho jayin ge or sara randi rona nikal jaye ha:enjoy::D

@Suriya
its you and your source 4-5 AMRAAM were fired excluding JF17s shots (which is not mentioned)

Can you provide exact order of battle of IAF aircraft in air and scrambled within 20mins of 27 Feb 19 from OSINT

As per my compilation of data
2 x Su-30MKI on CAP from Sirsa AFB
2 Su-30MKI were scrambled from Avantipura AFB
2 x Mirage 2000i were on CAP up north towards shadra
4 x MiG-21bis that were scrambled from Srinagar AFB, Udhampur AFB or Avantipura

Now..
If you could help me find these 8 aircraft.

1st aircraft missing. Su-30MKI was shot down on or near LOC 1 x pilot/wso in our custody Sqn Ldr - Possibily sikh. body returned via Red Cross..as i am sure we dont have it but we have taken liberty to preserve his belongings for future disclosure.. (reason - F-16) this aircraft was on CAP from SIRSA AFB.

2nd Aircraft missing. Su-30MKI in IOK both pilot/WSO dead - later indians have confirmed them to be killed in car accident.(reason - F-16) This Su-30MKI is the scrambler from Avantipura AFB.

3rd aircraft missing. Su-30MKI killed in IOK (Rajnikanth over Div HQ.) Crew ejected - he is the one to be awarded soon. (Reason of been awarded soon - F-16) 2nd Su-30MKI of pair of CAP from SIRSA AFB

4th aircraft missing. MiG-21BISON that took off from Srinagar (possible wingman) of W/C Abhi..crashed near Srinager AFB due to Technical Fault. (Possible Technical cause - JF17/F-16s)

5th aircraft missing. MiG-21BISON of W/C.Abhi which we have the wreckage at kotla. (Indian Agree MIA due to F-16)

6th aircraft missing. MiG-21BISON last seen over raisi...(never landed back - reason - F-16)

7th aircraft missing. 1st Mirage 2000i on CAP near Shadra - (Shot down by JF17) upnorth
8th aircraft missing: 2nd Mirage 2000i on CAP near Shadra -(Shot down by JF17) Upnorth

Can you help find them?

Feelings are mutual here along with the rest of the world. :D

Yes. This shows you have no fucking idea how AMRAAM detonates. You would have found it in one or two unexploded pieces had it not hit Su-30. That too finding it in less than 12 hours is commendable. Even NATO couldn't do that when their spanish Typhoon fired an AMRAAM accidentally. It is still not found.

Need me to say more?:enjoy:

l
ol. No one claims that. Only three missiles were fired that day. The details follow;

Missile -------- Casualty ------- Kill Credit
AIM-120-------Su-30 -------- Pakistan
AIM-120------Mig 21 bis ------- Pakistan
Unknown ----- Mi-17------ India :enjoy:

You couldnt come up with a more terrible source could you? Indian media? Seriously?