Ababeel SSM - Pakistan gains MIRV technology.

Not HGV but there are other systems in use to increase survivability of warhead assembly.
Yes but introduction of systems like thaad and s500 will reduce their survivability we are talking about the future 2030s

Not like that boost glide vehicle use skipping the warhead with upper atmosphere and back to the orbit

When i said that you assumed by yourself its 60s tech developed by USA/Russia and shaheen 1A is developed by Pakistan in early 2000:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

And HGV means we have to master in retro rocket or viener rocket tech (miniaturized rocket) if not scramjet or RAMJET tech
You are pakistanipower arn't you I have a good song for you

Bhayya pehlay S-400 tou aanay Dou India Kay pass. Abhi Woh nahi Aaya aur tum S-500 koi fiksr Ker rahay Hou :lol:
Yes absolutely India will have thaad or its analog by late 2020s or early 2030s and we will have to work for it from today slowly i.e not to hurt Our economy but surely, Israel already has it and we shouldn't underestimate Barak 8 and s400's capability against our srbms prepare for the worst hope for the best.

Oh bhai their will be no THAAD for India

And why you thinks that our BMs not equipped with decoys/penetration aids but only warheads

is this relates to topic, i want no song, you thinks you know all thinks about our military, why you're so pessimistic???
Sirf aik hik yaw itnay dino baad Tau haath
Aye ho bhaee aysay kaysay janay doon.

Instead of 3 warheads a small single warhead can increase the range of Ababeel missile. This way you can remain India centric but at the same time have capability to target more range if situation arises. You have experience in smaller warheads like Nasr missile. You already have Shaheen missile for longer ranges. Maybe new versions of Ababeel with more fuel and more payload capability would boost the range much higher with less warheads if situation arises for deterrance against smaller but valuable targets further than its official range.

Instead of 3 warheads a small single warhead can increase the range of Ababeel missile.
We have the capability to cover whole of India with single warhead missiles .....

MIRV is is being worked for specific needs related to India's developing Anti Ballistic Missile Capabilities, as per open source informations good thing is they are still behind the schedule and their capability would take some time to become operational.