Army convoy targeted by IED on Quetta's airport road

Kidhar hard slap ho raha hai sir?

Thora humain bhi woh slap dikha dain
As you clearly mentioned on the FC thread, I as an individual and army as an institution is only good to answer questions related to DHA only...specifically DHA Quetta and Muzaffarabad.... Nothing else.... Kinetic operations are something which our army is unable to do.
Sir any updates on the operation against daesh you told us a couple days ago?
Let it end, we'll be hearing about casualties very soon....

As you clearly mentioned on the FC thread, I as an individual and army as an institution is only good to answer questions related to DHA only...specifically DHA Quetta and Muzaffarabad.... Nothing else.... Kinetic operations are something which our army is unable to do.

Sir completely serious question
Will there be dha gwadar?
Its 100% serious question in sha Allah I’ll invest if there is

Sir completely serious question
Will there be dha gwadar?
Its 100% serious question in sha Allah I’ll invest if there is
No idea,, but don't invest there yet , land grabbing is there... Plus same patch of land has been sold to six different owners in some cases.... Land is not yet developed, no water or electricity as yet... Electricity comes from Iran.... Chinese are developing it, wait for couple of years.

Let it end, we'll be hearing about casualties very soon....
Are their thousands of Daeshi terrorists in the cave it has already been 3 days.

The cowardice shown by people at the helm of affairs is gut wrenching.
What cowardice are you on about. The real cowardice in bright yellow was during Musharaf;'s regime when he let American's roam around as Pakistan was a set for Hollywood Wild West movie. This persisted into Zardari;s time when America was droning Pakistan.

Finally Pakistan has shown some guts by saying '**** off' to America. However as Afghanistan descends into chaos some of that will spill into Pakistan. This is known fact and the even opposition are being briefed by ISI today on the dangerous situation emerging in the west. Certainly tough times are coming and this is just the begining.

Interior Minister Sheikh Rashid Ahmed said on Thursday that the course of politics in Pakistan would change following a closed doors briefing to lawmakers by the military high command scheduled for later in the day.

The interior minister, who was addressing a press conference in Islamabad, said the country's politics would now centre on national security after the Parliamentary Committee on National Security receives the briefing on the situation in Afghanistan and other strategic matters.

In addition to the 29 members of the committee, some 16 legislators have been specially invited to the meeting which will be attended by Army Chief General Qamar Javed Bajwa while DG ISI Lt Gen Faiz Hameed is expected to give the main briefing.

“It will be an in-camera briefing to be given by military officials on internal and external security matters,” Adviser to the Prime Minister on Parliamentary Affairs Dr Babar Awan had told Dawn after the meeting was announced on Monday.

No idea,, but don't invest there yet , land grabbing is there... Plus same patch of land has been sold to six different owners in some cases.... Land is not yet developed, no water or electricity as yet... Electricity comes from Iran.... Chinese are developing it, wait for couple of years.

Yeah I was also thinking the same I’ll invest in a couple years in it. I live in Canada so when I invest in Pakistan I only invest in dha or bahria town. Gwadar seems like it has tons of potential and can be next dubai so once dha or bahria town comes gwadar InshaAllah I’ll invest heavily there

Terrain is very complex, easily defendable, every individual has to be flushed out, in such terrain, a single sniper can pin down a big force.

Can drones and cobra attack helis be used to bomb the whole place?
Heavy aerial bombing or artillery bombing then tanks and infantry move in?

No. All gains aren't lost. If that's the case then the TTP would be roaming around FATA massacring scores of civillians.

Balochistan has always remained a hot spot, and unfortunately thanks to the terrain it makes a military operation difficult and costly.

Also I'm pretty sure what we are seeing now is the Balochistan terrorists making a futile attempt to retaliate to us.

Aka its a slap fight that's going on.

@PanzerKiel

How goes the operation in balochistan?
`
Fair point, but a lot of FC are getting killed. This is a problem bro.

`
Fair point, but a lot of FC are getting killed. This is a problem bro.
The casualties the FC sustained are unfortunate and sad...

They could have been avoided by drone coverage and MRAPS but money seems to be the issue here. Thank you PMLn for screwing up the economy....

They did their duty. They did it with pride and honour.

Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi rajioon

O7