Are you also getting paid by bajw?

What was wrong with DJ ISPR thread saying no conspiracy

Ajeeb chutipyapa hai

Behn chodo mulk ki maa chod di hai un randi k bachy generls ne

Or yahan unkay tatty mu se nahi nikal rahy

They're scamming 1523 billion from pockets
When timez comes to defend the country they decided to be neutral

Haram ka paisa hai kya behnchod?

Do you even realize the how common is suffering from this inflation caused by regime change operation

Lakin nahi lumber one ko kuch na bolo
Abu hain hamary

Positive rating from me for this post.

Yar bhai loag

Can someone explain to me…..this Maryum Nawaz…..she’s doing everything she wants, has full security and protocol, etc…..but why is her passport being with-held and not given to her??
Jab courts, generals, govt inki ha to howcome her abbu was given passport in uk whike hers is being not given to her ???
I just can’t understand why she is unable to get it back despite being in so much power ??

Why QJB not returning her passport to her?
She is a security bond for the Bajwa when he have got no place left in the Pakistan so he can run away to the UK or the west and latter on to the US.

The nation is not thankless, most of its leadership/ top echelon is. Lying through their teeth to sell an unachievable dream to the poor vulnerable masses and leeching off their hard earned money, not only looting them but feigning innocence and arrogance at being told they are corrupt to the core.
A
Thats why we need free press and 100 % education of all our nation so lies can't be sold to them any more. One can only be robed if thief is one step ahead of you and the day one have got there own plans worked out thief gets caught.

Pakistan was not a mistake, you need to calm down. I get the frustration and emotions right now but that doesn't mean you lose it completely.

I do genuinely hope that whatever you are saying turns out to be correct but after looking at the fiasco right now and just now everything went downhill. Sorry to say.

But my belief is that Pakistan was a mistake. There’s no way this country is going to improve itself. Pakistan was a net negative for most people throughout its history. I mean, what actually came out of this thing? An army that can’t win wars, can’t develop stuff, corruption rampant in every single facet of society. It’s just a mess.

I do genuinely hope that whatever you are saying turns out to be correct but after looking at the fiasco right now and just now everything went downhill. Sorry to say.

But my belief is that Pakistan was a mistake. There’s no way this country is going to improve itself. Pakistan was a net negative for most people throughout its history. I mean, what actually came out of this thing? An army that can’t win wars, can’t develop stuff, corruption rampant in every single facet of society. It’s just a mess.

That's the whole muslim world right now, it's not exclusive to Pakistan. Its because Muslims are turning away from Islam hence we as a group are being punished by Allah. I mean on and individual basis we do not follow our faith properly and on larger levels our societies are corrupt with no justice. The leadership the muslim world has is a reflection of what Muslims have become unfortunately. This is the downfall of muslims because we are in the end of times now.

I see a lot of Muslims talk about yahoodis but the reality is we are no better than them. In fact there are hadith in which the Prophet (saw) has said that the Ummah will behave like them and we are living in a time where this is 100% correct.

Ofcourse things can change, nothing is permanent. No one knows the future which ultimately no politician/court/general/establishment has power to control.

Giving up is the first road of failure. Khair I'm sure in end everything will be fine

At this moment in time I think Pakistan was a mistake. A huge blunder. I have no idea what were people thinking it will be a good idea to do this.

I think if Muhammad Ali Jinnah was given a chance again to revisit 1947 the first thing he would do is disband the Fauji incorporation. Just imagine

• Public never knew the actual reason how the father of nation died without reaching the hospital
  • Public doesn't know the truth why and how Liaquat Ali Khan was assassinated
  • Public doesn't know why Jinnah's sister was labelled a traitor and for what reasons
  • Public doesn't know how Pakistan got divided in 1971
  • Public doesn't know on what terms we had American planes flying from Pakistan and spying over USSR
  • Public doesn't know why every time before invasion of Afghanistan an army dictator was installed in Pakistan
  • Public doesn't know why we never settled and captured the Kashmir once and for all when multiple opportunities came knocking on the door
  • Public doesn't know why and for what we had handed over our bases in Pakistan
  • Public doesn't know how today's terrorists were created and for what purpose
  • Public doesn't know what business an Army Chief has meeting foreign ambassadors, businessmen, giving stupid statements on media
  • Public doesn't know what role and to what extent this Army Chief of Pakistan has in installing a government
  • Public doesn't know what happened on May 01, 2011 and how it happened
This is not an exhaustive list but in all this you see one common and that is Fauji Inc. Everything that is secret in Pakistan and not public information, Fauji Inc. is behind that. These shameless traitor jarnail use dead bodies of shahuda to further their own and their masters' agenda.

Blaming common Pakistanis when they were intentionally and according to well designed program kept ignorant is not the right approach nor is it the correct conclusion. Any Pakistani who understood the design is sitting outside Pakistan because this Inc. wouldn't let him live peacefully.

@PakSarZameen47 first tadbeer then taqdeer ........... there is no destiny to fulfill as long as country is full of injustice and ripe with sellouts.

I think if Muhammad Ali Jinnah was given a chance again to revisit 1947 the first thing he would do is disband the Fauji incorporation. Just imagine

• Public never knew the actual reason how the father of nation died without reaching the hospital
  • Public doesn't know the truth why and how Liaquat Ali Khan was assassinated
  • Public doesn't know why Jinnah's sister was labelled a traitor and for what reasons
  • Public doesn't know how Pakistan got divided in 1971
  • Public doesn't know on what terms we had American planes flying from Pakistan and spying over USSR
  • Public doesn't know why every time before invasion of Afghanistan an army dictator was installed in Pakistan
  • Public doesn't know why we never settled and captured the Kashmir once and for all when multiple opportunities came knocking on the door
  • Public doesn't know why and for what we had handed over our bases in Pakistan
  • Public doesn't know how today's terrorists were created and for what purpose
  • Public doesn't know what business an Army Chief has meeting foreign ambassadors, businessmen, giving stupid statements on media
  • Public doesn't know what role and to what extent this Army Chief of Pakistan has in installing a government
  • Public doesn't know what happened on May 01, 2011 and how it happened
This is not an exhaustive list but in all this you see one common and that is Fauji Inc. Everything that is secret in Pakistan and not public information, Fauji Inc. is behind that. These shameless traitor jarnail use dead bodies of shahuda to further their own and their masters' agenda.

Blaming common Pakistanis when they were intentionally and according to well designed program kept ignorant is not the right approach nor is it the correct conclusion. Any Pakistani who understood the design is sitting outside Pakistan because this Inc. wouldn't let him live peacefully.

@PakSarZameen47 first tadbeer then taqdeer ........... there is no destiny to fulfill as long as country is full of injustice and ripe with sellouts.

I disagree with your whole opinion completely

Secondly the thing about fate / destiny is that it will happen no matter what because Allah will force the change for it to occur. What is happening now is the beginning of change.

The timing is imperative, Allah is giving Pakistan another chance before the arrival of the Yogi in the East that will make Modi look like an angel...

We do not understand Allah's plans because we lack hindsight. Everything that is happening will prove to be for greater good in future.

I disagree with your whole opinion completely

Secondly the thing about fate / destiny is that it will happen no matter what because Allah will force the change for it to occur. What is happening now is the beginning of change.

The timing is imperative, Allah is giving Pakistan another chance before the arrival of the Yogi in the East that will make Modi look like an angel...

We do not understand Allah's plans because we lack hindsight. Everything that is happening will prove to be for greater good in future.

Bro cut the crap and accept that our country need to change and can't continue like this. Start with putting these all politicians, media house owners and generals onto the ECL and then put them through the show trial and send them to their creator and start afresh and leave the religion alone. How Chinese have done it, Iran can get rid of the suckers, we can do it too to get rid of the leaches who are sucking life of our nation. 1971 was the turning point in our history when India ripped our country apart but no one was taken to the task and since then this fouj have embolden themselves and played the Russian roulette with our country destiny. When our country was divided by the India and poor soldiers were taken prisoners these generals were selling us the churan we still have got the West Pakistan.
They are paid officials and if they don't want to do their job then we can hire someone else who can do the better job then them. We have been lied to, manipulated, control, abused and you name it many things and still they think we owe them, simple word is get lost nation pays for your services. I do have the total respect for the soldiers and officers but not for the generals any more as they had plenty of chances for the course correction and they are not our masters but none other then paid servants of the nation. Bajwa, Anjuman and Ltd. and who ever was involved in all this game must pay the price for their treacherous act. In the last 2 months our country which was slowly moving forward have been put into the reverse gear and these bastards are still smarting themselves, arresting people, eliminating all the witnesses and have brought havoc on the economy and Bajwa is now asking for another extension. Bajwa have some respect when you put on the PA uniform, go and doob murro in some shallow water.
Going against the established policy on the Ukraine by the PM and here this brown master who thinks he is more qualified in foreign affairs is giving lectures. Bajwa which field your training is and which department you are heading and who authorized you to go against the official policy?
Love and respect for the army can't be taken for granted while treacherous acts are committed against our nation and who is going to be held responsible for all this drama, damage none other then bajwa and Anjuman co including Zaradri's and the Nora's?

Bro cut the crap and accept that our country need to change and can't continue like this. Start with putting these all politicians, media house owners and generals onto the ECL and then put them through the show trial and send them to their creator and start afresh and leave the religion alone. How Chinese have done it, Iran can get rid of the suckers, we can do it too to get rid of the leaches who are sucking life of our nation. 1971 was the turning point in our history when India ripped our country apart but no one was taken to the task and since then this fouj have embolden themselves and played the Russian roulette with our country destiny. When our country was divided by the India and poor soldiers were taken prisoners these generals were selling us the churan we still have got the West Pakistan.
They are paid officials and if they don't want to do their job then we can hire someone else who can do the better job then them. We have been lied to, manipulated, control, abused and you name it many things and still they think we owe them, simple word is get lost nation pays for your services. I do have the total respect for the soldiers and officers but not for the generals any more as they had plenty of chances for the course correction and they are not our masters but none other then paid servants of the nation. Bajwa, Anjuman and Ltd. and who ever was involved in all this game must pay the price for their treacherous act. In the last 2 months our country which was slowly moving forward have been put into the reverse gear and these bastards are still smarting themselves, arresting people, eliminating all the witnesses and have brought havoc on the economy and Bajwa is now asking for another extension. Bajwa have some respect when you put on the PA uniform, go and doob murro in some shallow water.
Going against the established policy on the Ukraine by the PM and here this brown master who thinks he is more qualified in foreign affairs is giving lectures. Bajwa which field your training is and which department you are heading and who authorized you to go against the official policy?
Love and respect for the army can't be taken for granted while treacherous acts are committed against our nation and who is going to be held responsible for all this drama, damage none other then bajwa and Anjuman co including Zaradri's and the Nora's?

How do you know what is happening is as it appears? How can you be sure that this time there won't won't any change. My point is not what you're arguing agaisnt, all I am saying is maybe from this chaos something good will happen...

Friends! Things will get a lot worse before they get better. USA wants the Atomic bomb. We are the target of economic hitmen.
Get ready for a struggle to bring out the country from this trap.
Green Peoples Movement has been formed to provide the alternative way out. Our guiding principles are Islam, Socialism and Environmental Activism.
Now is the time to fight for the ideological and physical frontiers of Pakistan.
Plz. join me in this endeavor.

How do you know what is happening is as it appears? How can you be sure that this time there won't won't any change. My point is not what you're arguing agaisnt, all I am saying is maybe from this chaos something good will happen...
Until Army generals love of power is not curbed nothing is feasible, lets not kid our selves. Army is good in counting artillery shells they are definitely not economics managers so they must stick to their roles instead of self appointed king pins who keep on manipulating governments for their own interests. They have enough screwed up the country we don't need any more second guesses. What they can bring to the table other then lies, manipulations, extensions instead of focusing at the jobs they are hired for.

No. Imran Khan's incompetency to keep his chair.
Your quite the bootlicker for someone sporting an overseas flag.

Do you blame IK for the past 70 years as well? Fact is, nearly half of Pakistans existence there was an open dicatorship.