SC warns of suo motu notice if FIR of attack on Imran not registered in 24 hours

He should point out ISI Maj General... everyone needs to be exposed, the country has been held hostage by Estab mafia.

But he did not. That alone indicates a lot. :D

He Did point out Gen Faisal,

Not in the interview in the clip posted above.

And there is an FIR, reportedly, isn't there?
Complainant doesn't agree with the FIR.

Section 154 and 155 CRPC
154. Information in cognizable cases: information relating to the, commission of a cognizable offence if given orally to an officer incharge of a police station, shall reduced to writing by him or under his direction and then read over to the informant and every such information, whether given in writing or reduced to writing as aforesaid, shall be signed by the person giving it, and the substance thereof shall be entered in a book to be kept by such officer in such form as the Provincial Government may prescribe in this behalf.

155. Information in non-cognizable cases: (l) When information is given to an officer incharge of a police station of the commission within the limits of such station of a noncognizable offence, he shall enter in a book to, be kept as aforesaid the substance of such information and refer the information the Magistrate.

154 is an FIR.

After that, inquiry and investigation follow. Those are covered under section 156 and 157.

I won't discuss this subject further with you. You continue to believe what you want to believe. Thanks.

But he did not. That alone indicates a lot. :D

Not in the interview in the clip posted above.
Dont worry, Estab wont be spared this time. the mafia lot has a lot of explaining to do to pakistani people

For all the people who say it is IK's right to name people, IK cannot be the victim, investigator and judge.

IK can file an FIR without any names. We need propper investigation done by professionals to ascertain the facts and details like

Was IK genuinely injured?

If IK was injured, was he injured in an accident or by a bullet?

If it is by a bullet, who benefits from this incident?

Is this incident sponsored by IK himself to gain some political mileage and sympathy?

If this is genuine incident, did by people in PTI try to kill IK to come to power using IK's killing to gain sympathy votes? Remember IK has already been barred from contesting.
Your train is still stuck in the station.

Bullet holes, xrays with bullet fragments, bone shattered due to bullet, nothing convinces you and nothing will.
People around him with bullets in their bodies, man with his brains blown off - nope - this was all a drama.
At some point we cannot keep taking you seriously.

Dont worry, Estab wont be spared this time. the mafia lot has a lot of explaining to do to pakistani people

I will wait for your claims to come true, then. No rush, no worries, just chilling till then.

The fun part is .....hawai firing ka case .................. lol...wat da fvck ..... arrested assassin already did the confession ...............lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Pakistan is right and left raped by PMLN/PDM and neutrals ...... lolzzzzzzz
Muddai ke zinda hotay huay bhi police muddai ban gaee.. lol

Muddai information de raha hai, police kehti hai, nahi hamain tum se ziada pata hai

0:20: IK says "the TWO people I have accused..." Eh? He accused THREE people. May be now he understands "better" what not to say?
He named all three in that interview why are you twisting the narrative.

I watched the entire 10-11 minute interview. Please quote what part I missed, or where he accuses a serving officer of his role in the assasination attempt. Thanks.

(He accused TWO people of being involved in a prior massacre, and the intelligence agency of making videos. He also claimed that he knew the sequence of events beforehand, which can mean two things, to be honest, but none of that provides any proof.)

I watched the entire 10-11 minute interview. Please quote what part I missed, or where he accuses a serving officer of his role in the assasination attempt. Thanks.

(He accused TWO people of being involved in a prior massacre, and the intelligence agency of making videos. He also claimed that he knew the sequence of events beforehand, which can mean two things, to be honest, but none of that provides any proof.)
Becky Anderson go's through all three people one by one quoting rebuttal responses from all three. IK 6.23 "These three people were responsible".