When Atlaf hussain burned our flag .

so you admit that every household of MQM has a gun? and can you prove that mqm only fires in self defense?

i admit that every household of MQM and NON MQM KARACHIITES has a Gun

the simple shareef family man needs to keep a gun in his house for safety reasons because the Sindh Police doesnt provide protection and hasnt provided protection for 40 Years of PPP Sindh Government

and you have a GOVERNOR SINDH! complain to him! the situation in karachi is if MQM is in power then no crimes because of MQM terror! when MQM is out of power it does so much MORE terror that they literally bring the hole city to its knees! and the government has to beg for MQM to come back. by the way when did MQM ever sit in opposition?? ever in its history i am curious!

Governor Sindh does not have the power over Chief Minister and the Sindh Assembly
as ur aware that PPP runs the entire Sindh Government and peace in Karachi is the last thing on their minds

Funny how each and every PPP member of Sindh Government is cruising under the radar and not being blamed for the situation in Karachi

Why MQM doesnt sit in opposition? Im as clueless as u r in this regard

If i support MQM it does not mean i agree to each and everything they do and supporting Zardari and not backing out of Sindh Government leaves me puzzled

---------- Post added at 03:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:13 PM ----------

If some ANP bozo comes knocking at my door saying "Muhajir hai maro isko" what am i supposed to do throw shoes at him? -.-

I respect my enemy because fair enemy is better than a TRAITOR ........ traitor stab in back unexpectedly and you are not ready for this but on the other hand you are ready for any type of attack from your enemy................
from last few days i have seen much hate in few people's posts and i thought that they are mature enough to accept the realities and ready to face the truth but they are not they still spreading the hate among Pakistanis in the name of muhajjirs , urdu speakers , pashtuns and sindhis....
pathetic creatures

i admit that every household of MQM and NON MQM KARACHIITES has a Gun

the simple shareef family man needs to keep a gun in his house for safety reasons because the Sindh Police doesnt provide protection and hasnt provided protection for 40 Years of PPP Sindh Government

Governor Sindh does not have the power over Chief Minister and the Sindh Assembly
as ur aware that PPP runs the entire Sindh Government and peace in Karachi is the last thing on their minds

Funny how each and every PPP member of Sindh Government is cruising under the radar and not being blamed for the situation in Karachi

Why MQM doesnt sit in opposition? Im as clueless as u r in this regard

If i support MQM it does not mean i agree to each and everything they do and supporting Zardari and not backing out of Sindh Government leaves me puzzled

---------- Post added at 03:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:13 PM ----------

If some ANP bozo comes knocking at my door saying "Muhajir hai maro isko" what am i supposed to do throw shoes at him? -.-

well MQM supporters claim that MQM has majority 90% of people behind it and everything hence you can't say all wrong is other parties doing and all right is our doing! if you take credit for good you have to take credit for the bad!

& as for ANP boy coming to your house and saying maaro isko! shoot him first no worries but can he come into your area? and has this situation ever happened or is it just your propaganda?

as for PPP well it is EQUALLY responsible for situation in liyari! because it only controls liyari rest of karachi is mqm controlled! everyone is responsible for their area of "power"

well MQM supporters claim that MQM has majority 90% of people behind it and everything hence you can't say all wrong is other parties doing and all right is our doing! if you take credit for good you have to take credit for the bad!

Yes agreed 100%
i never ever claimed that MQM is all good and doodh ki dhuli hoi

& as for ANP boy coming to your house and saying maaro isko! shoot him first no worries but can he come into your area? and has this situation ever happened or is it just your propaganda?

Since MQM and ANP r in a deadlock they cant come into each other's areas
IF by popular opinion of this Forum action is taken against MQM only then ANP will freely come into my area

I live opposite to Rabia City and only because MQM guys sit at every nook and corner of my block so ANP cannot come barging in and start killing

Ironically the Rangers always stay far away from this and never comes between these 2 areas to buffer the situation

and when Rangers do come in this area its to do operation at Rabia City and not on the MQM Side

this area is so far a bit peaceful for the last couple of months ONLY because the Rangers apprehended the ANP Leader causing all the trouble in this area

Yes agreed 100%
i never ever claimed that MQM is all good and doodh ki dhuli hoi

Since MQM and ANP r in a deadlock they cant come into each other's areas
IF by popular opinion of this Forum action is taken against MQM only then ANP will freely come into my area

I live opposite to Rabia City and only because MQM guys sit at every nook and corner of my block so ANP cannot come barging in and start killing

Ironically the Rangers always stay far away from this and never comes between these 2 areas to buffer the situation

and when Rangers do come in this area its to do operation at Rabia City and not on the MQM Side

this area is so far a bit peaceful for the last couple of months ONLY because the Rangers apprehended the ANP Leader causing all the trouble in this area
that is the worst thing.......every Pakistani has a right to go to any where in Pakistan there should be no no-go areas........specially no go areas based on politics , language, caste etc
MQM guys are sitting so NO ANP guy can come in and IN ANP areas the ANP guys are sitting so that No MQM guy can come in....it sounds like a gang war
it means you all people accepting that MQM and ANP both are gangsters and criminal and all the murders in karachi are done by both

that is the worst thing.......every Pakistani has a right to go to any where in Pakistan there should be no no-go areas........specially no go areas based on politics , language, caste etc
MQM guys are sitting so NO ANP guy can come in and IN ANP areas the ANP guys are sitting so that No MQM guy can come in....it sounds like a gang war

yes it is very wrong

a neutral Urdu Speaking is killed by ANP in their territory
a neutral Pushtun is killed by MQM in their territory
everyone else except Sindhi and Balochi is killed in Lyari Town PPP territory

My whole point is that u cannot just target 1 Party in Karachi
as taking out 1 of them will give a free hand to the other in regards to killing

yes it is very wrong

as taking out 1 of them will give a free hand to the other in regards to killing
i agree with you that no single party is doing this but all three are doing this and they are all doing anti Pak work
but here people are justifying that MQM has nothing to do with this and that ... they dont want to accept the reality
they just want to support their group without thinking about Pakistan.....
individual benefits only bring harm in history of Nations...........dont support anyone (MQM, ANP, PPP) who involve in the killings of innocent Pakistanis.... and people kindly dont prove your illegal act by saying that other person is also doing so i am doing right

---------- Post added at 05:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:27 PM ----------

yes it is very wrong

i agree with you that no single party is doing this but all three are doing this and they are all doing anti Pak work
but here people are justifying that MQM has nothing to do with this and that ... they dont want to accept the reality
they just want to support their group without thinking about Pakistan.....
individual benefits only bring harm in history of Nations...........dont support anyone (MQM, ANP, PPP) who involve in the killings of innocent Pakistanis.... and people kindly dont prove your illegal act by saying that other person is also doing so i am doing right

Get a life people, Altaf didn't burned it! It was false allegation by Zia-ul-Haq!
Nahi yaar Hasnain, thread has been opened by a 'Researcher' which I believe have done enough research before opening the thread. Just look at his recent threads on MQM, seems he has been doing very much 'research' work on 'youtube' and 'images.google.com'.

This photo was taken and published in the newspaper after a hearing against Altaf Hussain leader ofAll Pakistan Muhajir student organization [Later the leader of MQM] who was arrested & sentenced after burning Pakistan's National Flag on Mazar e qaid Karachi.

Fullscreen%252520capture%252520992011%252520113853%252520AM.bmp.jpg

WAKE UP

What non sense and rubbish on your part. posting pictures 'after' he was sentenced in 'Marshal Law Court'.

My hats off for you. :rolleyes:

S.M.R chor bhai garmi hai baarish bhi ruuk gayi hai kahin bahar jaa! :)

Nahi yaar Hasnain, thread has been opened by a 'Researcher' which I believe have done enough research before opening the thread. Just look at his recent threads on MQM, seems he has been doing very much 'research' work on 'youtube' and 'images.google.com'.

while we are at it , there is a new well researched piece by our researcher (thread )