BREAKING !BJP Pervaiz Musharraf, Yousuf Gilani, Imam of Jamia Masjid need to do "Ghar Wapsi"

election time....inciting masses is common...
This could be the reason but they went to extreme because those persons she quoted are Syed , and you can search about that . those are the ones which you can trace back toe Saudi Arabi long time ago ... Muslims that's why respect Syed very much so there is no way they were converted from hindus to muslims that should be corrected . there may be others so many that might have converted form hindus but not syeds .

whats wrong in coming back to your original faith???
nuts!!! the problem is we do not like worshiping cows our ancestors choose the right path Islam is a religion of love, peace and we have respect for minorites.Every year thousands of sikhs visit gurdawaras in Pakistan in a safer atmosphere

This could be the reason but they went to extreme because those persons she quoted are Syed , and you can search about that . those are the ones which you can trace back toe Saudi Arabi long time ago ... Muslims that's why respect Syed very much so there is no way they were converted from hindus to muslims that should be corrected . there may be others so many that might have converted form hindus but not syeds .
yeah, i know abt syeds, ajlaf, ashaf, seikh, mughal, pathan, mirzas ..

i bet she dont even know the british india history, let alone ancient and mediaeval history...

How they brainwash people ????

through media and social networking website ,they are creating fake propaganda against Muslims and Christians of India ,how HIndus are under attack how hindus should unite an fight back how we can create our dumb hindu rasthra akhand baharat super power nonsense etc etc all stupid deluded cavemen backward crap and also dividing muslims ,creating fake riots that is exactly why we in India must decide our own faith do we want An India where corporate upper caste hindus will rule the lower caste hindus and minorities? or do we want equality or do we want a currpt freee india where we respect every religion without any discrimination ..the youth of india must vote for AAP AND BE THE CHANGE

well, if musy wants to convert to Hinduism out of his own free will, I'm ok with it ;)
Wow dont piss now .. she is ignorant , mentally retarded lady . ask her to go to pakistan and offer this to those personals and we will see how bold she is .:tdown::tdown::tdown::tdown::tdown::tdown::tdown::tdown:

lolzzz... sanghi...
i wish i would hv joined... but i haven't...till yet...
but u are a AAPTARD for sure...
aur aaj jhadu maara ki nai bhai... jab jhadu utha hi liya hai to tjoda SWATCH BHARAT me hissa bhi le lo....:lol:

i will ignore your personal insults you are not worth my time

yeah, i know abt syeds, ajlaf, ashaf, seikh, mughal, pathan, mirzas ..

i bet she dont even know the British india history, let alone ancient and mediaeval history...
well than it is established she wants some attention here , but these kind of statements would have bad effect on entire india if you keep it within country than it would be hidden but if you take the name of country than it is now global no more related to your country now other countries will start commenting on this issue

i will ignore your personal insults you are not worth my time
i am not gonna vote mouflar uncle, you people also dont worth anyones time...:haha:

well than it is established she wants some attention here , but these kind of statements would have bad effect on entire india if you keep it within country than it would be hidden but if you take the name of country than it is now global no more related to your country now other countries will start commenting on this issue
hmm.. may be party will take some action against her... lets see...

through media and social networking website ,they are creating fake propaganda against Muslims and Christians of India ,how HIndus are under attack how hindus should unite an fight back how we can create our dumb hindu rasthra akhand baharat super power nonsense etc etc all stupid deluded cavemen backward crap and also dividing muslims ,creating fake riots that is exactly why we in India must decide our own faith do we want An India where corporate upper caste hindus will rule the lower caste hindus and minorities? or do we want equality or do we want a currpt freee india where we respect every religion without any discrimination ..the youth of india must vote for AAP AND BE THE CHANGE

seem like these things are just a start now in india more drama to follow this if some one will not stop this nonsense, innocent lives will be lost for gaining personal points . i hope that this would be over very soon and Muslims can live a happy and prosperous lives there .

well unfortunately you are right ,they are going to break mosques and build more temples they are going to bring in civil code ,ban on beef etc and more to follow lets just hope bjp focuses more into developing India rather than breaking it from the inside ...

Rest assure brother they if attempted to break the mosques this would be global it is not than matter of india any more it would be global and the Muslims of the whole world would unite against them . if it comes to mosques and Islam we dont care about the countries any more as it is something above every thing .
But i still feel that we should not drag every hindu to this . there can be many good in them too but people like her is a pain in the neck for india

Why bring Musharraf and Gilani into it???
They are Pakistanis!
If you have a problem with Indian Muslims deals with them don't drag us !

seem like these things are just a start now in india more drama to follow
Yes. Sanghi are fighting to realize the dream of Nathu Ram Godse and others.
But, general public are sensible; slowly they will know what anarchy these slaves of RSS are bringing to India. Instead of fast developing and eradicate poverty, educate the masses and integrate the population through secular and democratic values inculcated to the young, Ad agencies and corporate Sanghis worked together to brainwash a large no. of Hindus to radicalism and chose BJP into power. Now, look what this monster will unleash in coming years in power. No "davaleepment", only "Dehshat gardi" .