Six paramilitary police killed in attack on J&K police station

Anybody can score a goal in an empty field..Doesn't mean he has to be proud about that..What happened after there was an adversary ?All the jingoism took a hike ?
Dogra Army was well trained and equipped compared to Indian Army.
We defeated them.

My point was from whom did Pakistan clinched the Azad Kashmir? It was before Indian Army got involved. You have your reasons why you couldn't get the whole Kashmir and we have our reason why we couldn't push back the lashkars out of Azad Kashmir. We share the exploits alas on the expense of Kashmiris.

gudnyt bro.

First of all it wasnt Pak that invaded Kashmir... in 47 Kashmiris revolted.. protests erupted calling for merger with Pak.. Hari singh started to brutally crush the protests (helped by both govt of india... aswell as rajas like raja of patiala etc)... mass killings genocides etc... meanwhile millions of kashmiris started pouring to Jhelum region.. than a group of veterans (WW2 soldiers) picked up the gun... it was much later than Pak sent help.. initially cache of arms was nothing more than 300 bolt actions which were originally "condemned" .. later the tribals pitched in.. (the burning villages could be seen from Murree hills...

The COAS Gracie showed his arse (citing reasons that he was a servant of the crown and not Pak) and so on..

Meanwhile in GB.. similiar thing happened.. the soldiers and civilians rebelled and cleasned GB..(the monument of victory today stands in Gilgit)... the rebellion i believe was lead by a col? or Maj (originally from what is now Azad Kashmir).

First of all it wasnt Pak that invaded Kashmir... in 47 Kashmiris revolted.. protests erupted calling for merger with Pak.. Hari singh started to brutally crush the protests (helped by both govt of india... aswell as rajas like raja of patiala etc)... mass killings genocides etc... meanwhile millions of kashmiris started pouring to Jhelum region.. than a group of veterans (WW2 soldiers) picked up the gun... it was much later than Pak sent help.. initially cache of arms was nothing more than 300 bolt actions which were originally "condemned" .. later the tribals pitched in.. (the burning villages could be seen from Murree hills...

The COAS Gracie showed his arse (citing reasons that he was a servant of the crown and not Pak) and so on..

Meanwhile in GB.. similiar thing happened.. the soldiers and civilians rebelled and cleasned GB..(the monument of victory today stands in Gilgit)... the rebellion i believe was lead by a col? or Maj (originally from what is now Azad Kashmir).
Ok my bad, thank you for educating me.

that is the useless part of Kashmir and the reason why Kashmir is not an Independent country and now an Integral part of India

integral part ? thats just another "Chutiyamatic" term used by indian govt.. if it is indeed "integral part" why do we see Kahmiri still after almost 7 decades boycotting india in every sense of the word?

No major Terrorist Attack in India since 2008 while ISI were thrown out from Bengladesh on the charges of Terrorism :lol:
You are very successful in Afghanistan. :)

Not 300 .303 rifles
just 13 :D

Dekh lena .... peer baba ke matha zaroor tek ke aana. We will avenge your humiliation.
Ling live Peer sahab.

integral part ? thats just another "Chutiyamatic" term used by indian govt.. if it is indeed "integral part" why do we see Kahmiri still after almost 7 decades boycotting india in every sense of the word?
Well to be honest not every Kashmiri does that, although the numbers are too high who protest against Indian government there but we Evil Yindoos will lure them with jobs and a prospect of better future. :bunny:

I meant 300 bolt action .303s (that were condemned from service by the army).
No brother we liberated Thorarh,Rawalakot,Bagh,sudhnooti, Mang with just 13 le enfield .303 chambered rifles

Ajmer Sharif pe chadar chadaunga agar is baar WC jeet gaye toh.
Yaar tum maante ho Ajmer Sharif ko?

No brother we liberated Thorarh,Rawalakot,Bagh,sudhnooti, Mang with just 13 le enfield .303 chambered rifles

Oh bhai.. i was talking about GoP arming the same Major (forgot his name) .. who was the first one to pick arms...

Ajmer Sharif pe chadar chadaunga agar is baar WC jeet gaye toh.

do indians bow and pray "to" ajmer sharif? which is shirq...