India Vs. Australia WC 2015

World Cup 2015: Michael Clarke's team should be wary of 'Indian juggernaut', say Australian media | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis

Yes bro. I dedicated my spare time while completing my Class-XII to do some sort of help for my country by
taking part in defence discussions regarding Indian strategic issues. Came a long way from that now.
gessler bro mai kehta hun ab jeet ya haar se koi farak nahi padta hai bas khul ke khelen aur apne apko express karen.SF tak to pahunch hi gaye na,ye bhi badi baat hai.Hum log TV nahin phodenge,aai shapath.pichli baar jeet hi chuke hain.lucknowi hun is liye is andaaz me bolta hun,pakistani mat samajh lena.

World Cup 2015: Michael Clarke's team should be wary of 'Indian juggernaut', say Australian media | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis

Yes bro. I dedicated my spare time while completing my Class-XII to do some sort of help for my country by
taking part in defence discussions regarding Indian strategic issues. Came a long way from that now.
my dad is also ex army officer bus main nahin ban paya lekin mere sare dosth army mai hai,is liye daaru ki koi kami nahin hai.hehe.

Don't comment like a braindead bangladeshi fan. This is just a game so chill, there is nothing strong minded or wek minded here. It is you who sounds like you got an inferiority complex. What I am saying is simple realism.

Rohit Sharma does not stand a chance against Finch and neither is Dhawan better than Warner.

Kohli is good

Rahane is not better than clarke.

Raina cannot face short bowling. Give me Watson anyday.

Dhoni is good, so is Smith

Faulkner is better than Sir Jadeja any day.

Ashwin will struggle against Maxwell

Starc is better than Yadav

Johnson is better than Shami

Hazelwood is better than Mohit.

This is a game of cricket. And if you think a chamcha like jadeja or a cartoon like dhawan are better athletes than Finch and Maxwell you need a brain check-up. The only Indian batsmen who can intimidate opposition are Kohli and Dhoni.

Cricket is a team effort and not like 100 meter hurdles by comparing player to player.May be the rock star batsman will be duck or a bowler make half century or a century in a day.If India win the toss and the batting or bowling well in initial overs then not much chance for australia.India is having habit of winning crucial matches.

i truly like your dedication,i really admire it.I have seen your posts in idf also,so i know which type of person you are but beware we have mir jaffar's also between ourselves.

Let's talk something latest
how about 7 consecutive wins
Win against RSA,WI,Pak
For India to Beat Aus...The key here is dont indulge in Sledgeing with the Aussies.
Do not let them intimidate you while batting..if they talk ..dont bother just walk away and concentrate on the task at hand...sometime's no reaction is the best reaction...my 2 cents.

For India to Beat Aus...The key here is dont indulge in Sledgeing with the Aussies.
Do not let them intimidate you while batting..if they talk ..dont bother just walk away and concentrate on the task at hand...sometime's no reaction is the best reaction...my 2 cents.

I think aussies is having more habit of sledgeing, so that player will make mistake out of frustration.

If India get a good start at the beginning, be it batting or bowling, then it is the most dangerous team in the world than any other team.

Why can't India face an easier team like NZ or west indies? These kangaroos had to come and spoil the party.

Dont be afraid of competion dude!!!!
We beat them in semi-finals in last world cup too.
Grab ur popcorn. This is gonna be good, the best match of this world cup.

I think India should try sledging just like pakistan did today.. if australians do same we will declare them racists.. :coffee:

I salute your optimism if you think those 2 cartoons can survive 15 overs against johnson, starc and hazelwood in australian pitches.

Rohit scored 139 against australia in tri-series. Sydney is batsmen friendly.
Openers know how important this game will be. They will treat it like Finals.

India gonna win if they keep there performance good

I hope so too. But facts are against India.

dog mat bolo gessler bro uski bezzati hogi,bahut wafadaar jaanvar hai kabhi palat ke malik ko kaat taa nahin,hamessha pooch hilaata hai.aapne to dho dala rin se nahin balki harpic se.hehe.

Another troll in the forum. You losers have a lot of free time in your hands eh? Stop being an embarrassment to the country.

Toss will be crucial. If India bats first, there is a chance to win(50%) else no way!!!

Dont be afraid of competion dude!!!!
We beat them in semi-finals in last world cup too.
Grab ur popcorn. This is gonna be good, the best match of this world cup.

I am not scared of competition, I am scared of Australia in crunch matches. Those kangaroos have a habit of picking up pace in crunch games. Remember 2003, India was unbeatable and in the final it was a disaster.

As a fan I want India to win, but with the likes of dhawan and sharma against Johnson and company IN Australian pitches.... Come on man, even you know better.

More importantly there is nothing new in the team. The Aussies especially smith knows how to handle Indian bowlers and Indians did not have much luck against that street thug Warner.

I think India should try sledging just like pakistan did today.. if australians do same we will declare them racists.. :coffee:

Sledging is good if you can back it up with results. Wahab could sledge because the Aussies were scared of him. If Sir Jadeja tries to sledge Aussies then he will score a century, in bowling figures.

I am just feeling nervous about the whole Australian line up.

I am not scared of competition, I am scared of Australia in crunch matches. Those kangaroos have a habit of picking up pace in crunch games. Remember 2003, India was unbeatable and in the final it was a disaster.

As a fan I want India to win, but with the likes of dhawan and sharma against Johnson and company IN Australian pitches.... Come on man, even you know better.

More importantly there is nothing new in the team. The Aussies especially smith knows how to handle Indian bowlers and Indians did not have much luck against that street thug Warner.

Man there is a huge difference b/w the so called Australian tour and this WC performance..first of all we did decently good in test matches...First match we had a great chance to win...and then we managed draws in 3 and 4...this itself was an achievement...in short more or less batting clicked..however bowling was not good...and to win test matches you need that...now in tri-series we were simply doing all permutations and combinations to see what is the best fit...and on top of that we have managed a good momentum and players mind set is positive...

All in all we have a great chance to beat them...Batting is in form...fielding is good and bowlers have tasted success....let's not forget that!!

Sledging is good if you can back it up with results. Wahab could sledge because the Aussies were scared of him. If Sir Jadeja tries to sledge Aussies then he will score a century, in bowling figures.I am just feeling nervous about the whole Australian line up.
:) ... well only time will tell...however if we go with experts India does have a decent chance...so let's go with that positive mindset...