Akbaruddin Owaisi Strict Warning to Hindutvas

No this is not a solution, you guys have to live together, you are in majority and it's your duty to make minorities satisfied on their legal demands. Bolta acha hai LEKIN galat kam hi bolta hai. He seems to be voice of a political party rather than a religious party.

in 1947 pakistan was created for muslims and india for hindus. its our forefathers fault they allowed muslims to live in india. now its our job to convert them or throw them out of our country.

Muslims are not Part of this This Hindu india.. they only have connection cuz they have families and memories other wise people who lives in overseas they give a dang about India.... who would if you are foreigner or third class citizen in our own country.
delima is that they are changing history slowly you will see their 3rd generation will not know muslims rullers.

you are right all muslims in india should migrate to pakistan and BD.

Tried it already(results are for all to see). Now your turn bhaijan. :P

agar sahi kooshish ki hoti to aaj andharay mein nah hotay.. or result bhi hota us kooshish ka..
khair
baray kehtay hain jis gali jana nahi us ka rasta kia poochna

in 1947 pakistan was created for muslims and india for hindus. its our forefathers fault they allowed muslims to live in india. now its our job to convert them or throw them out of our country.

Another skunk came like newly bride to jump on bed..
your forefathers welcome muslims cuz they were in horrible shape muslims came with innovation.. offcourse its your fault they educated you .. they civilized you taught you urdu , farsi and many hindu learned even arabic but still you hate yourself for your forefather..
I NEVER SAID ALL MUSLIMS SUD MIGRATE TO PAKISTAN AND BD.... but if thats what you want i think we can do the head count bring them to Pak and we will take the land of that percentage of People come to Pak..

already given that land and it is called pakistan. and anyone who demands another partition of our nation we will burn them alive. but they can happily migrate to pakistan.

oh then assami malabari and people from nagaland sud be burnt by now...
More muslims more land or stop thnk about displacing them

oh then assami malabari and people from nagaland sud be burnt by now...
More muslims more land or stop thnk about displacing them
no more land already given more than necessary. its gandhi and neharu fault they allowed muslims to live in india after partition. all muslims should have sent to pakistan at the time of partition. because of gandhi and neharu we are carrying burden of muslims in our country.

On the flip side, Parsis have been over-represented in India. As for PMs, there is a reason - most
of Indian PMs came from one family, while their main opposition is Hindu-leaning. If AAP establishes itself as a viable party in the future there
may be a chance.
Man! thats totally wrong! there is record in india that PM seat never revolves around same family. Just read the history even in the congress we have witnessed PM from different families. But the only similarities that they had is that the majority of them were hindus.

And why main opposition are hindu oriented? The answer is very simple and straight forward, that the indian public is the driving force which wants its leaders to make decision which only favours hindus. Just look in recent past, how did general hindu public reacted when that poor mullah refused to give an invitation to modi.

Well frankly speaking i dont know much about AAP but i know one thing for sure that if his policy favours muslims then he should give up on politics coz he wont gonna be elected.

Uffoo
do your maths... 3/42 is 7.1% and thats fine because muslims make just 13% of Indian population.
We still have a mini Pakistan in India, 'coz I guess your Muslim population is same as ours.

Big deal!!
We have had Indian president who was a muslim- APJ Abdul Kalam

hey Jerry!! look closely 7.1% is not statisfactory figure for a country which holds a huge muslim population which is of a size of Pakistan.
And secondly hindus makes up 75% of india, but they gets almost 90%. So tell me is india not the hindu country?

And Abdul kalam is no doubt a great scientist but just be honest, are muslims getting their share in india? And tell me why muslims not appointed as PM, you guys havent found any muslim worthy of this seat. Are muslims not competent enough?

Muslims are not Part of this This Hindu india.. they only have connection cuz they have

families and memories other wise people who lives in overseas they give a dang about India.... who would if you are foreigner or third class

citizen in our own country.
delima is that they are changing history slowly you will see their 3rd generation will not know muslims rullers.
Hey bro have you ever imagined how they use to react with muslims when muslims unintentionally disrespect their hindutvas leaders or when say something good about Pakistan?

Because as usually muslims arent so active in politics and in any other fields. Its not that they

cant, the constitution doesnt prohibit them. But they lack leadership skills.
Mate dont underestimate muslims. It was muslims who ruled subcontinent for hundreds of years. Muslims are well competent people but the only reason why you wont see any muslim getting higher rank in india is because hindutvas have always suppressed muslims. They have snatched their basic rights of self determination.

can u compare numbers with minority in Pakistan also before blaming others ???
But we also dont call our self secular. And also the name of our country is
"Islamic republic of Pakistan"" اسلامی جمہوریۂ پاكستان"
But on other hand you guys use to make claims that india is a secular and blah blah blah....At least we use to admit it openly that we are muslim country.

how many Hindu COAS you had till now...
how many hindu PM had Pakistan witnessed....
Hindus only contitutes hardly 1% population in Pakistan. But in your part of country there is nearly 200 million muslim which constitutes about 13% of total population of india. But still you guys dont have your PM and COAS muslim. And still muslims feel insecurity in india.

While India's Muslim population has increased to 14.4% from 10% at the time of Independence,

Pakistan's Hindu population declined from 22% at the time of Independence to around 2%.
Thats why these hindutvas are so busy these days converting them to hinduism. :sniper::enjoy:

that is what i said earlier.... soon all will be converted to hinduvadis and the land will

become secular of it's own...

padhna nai aata ya samjna nai caahte ho...
Wait!! how can your land be a secular when you convert all minorities to hindus? I was told that europeans are also secular but i think they dont have hindus in majorities neither saffronic warriors. So how come they are secular?o_O

And by the way when you guys will gonna convert all minorities to hindu then you guys must name your new country as "Hindutvas republic of india" or " Saffronic republic of India" Or if you need more good names then you may contact me i will give you list of stunning name for this hindutva country without any charge:-)

hahaha You cant give ticket to anybody in a constituency who cant win, no party in the world

will do that. We have hindus winning in muslim dominated areas and muslims winning in hindu dominated areas. but they never rose to the level

of being a major player.
its default for muslims(majority not all) anywhere in the world. They love to live in their lavish homes and enjoy popcorn, rather than coming to

main stream world agenda. I am not disrespecting any religion, but a quick look at world map will establish the facts.

What is the average muslim share in mainstream areas of science, politics, research in the world. I wont be surprised if its below average muslim

share in India.

Muslims ruled subcontinent for many many centuries plus you cant exclude out muslim contribution to this world. There are many able muslims out there in this world even in your own backyard. Saying that muslims are not interested in world politics is also wrong perception and nothing but a stereotype.

yeah thats my answer....
secular is a bogus term...
we are hindu nation...
So you basically saying muslims have no place in india? And muslims should form their own country.

Anyway nobody should pay attention to Owaisi. That guy is guilty of hate speech, and even in

Hyderabad he is feared, not popular. (There is a BIG difference.)
Where is that poor little thing which is also called "freedom of speech" that you guys always talks about :undecided:

are u sure converted or forcefully converted by Persian Empire to escape there brutal

activity (Mass killing , rape ,torture, money loot) ?????
Its a wrong perception that muslims are forcefully converted. If we muslims were forcefully converted then muslims wouldnt have been in such a large number.
And by the way bro i think you dont read much news. Just put some heed into your own country. And look whats going out over there.
Forceful conversion of Muslims to Hindu an attack on secularism: Mayawati

Laut ke aja mere bhai. :) We are all the same. Hum sab ek hain.

Grrrr...you are working for hindutvas you cant be my bro!!:mad:
If you want to be my bro then resign from hindutvas immediately.:agree:

See mate there are specific procedures of joining the army.... clearing

the xams, passing gruelling physical tests etc. The indian army is the most secular institution in india and it does not discriminate on the

grounds of caste, creed or religion. If the muslims can't clear the xams or tests in large numbers unlike their hindu or sikh counterparts.. whose

fault is it anyway????
So whats up with this exam which only hindus pass while muslims dont?

Our crow is never white, but sometimes reality bites. The muslim

community is economically and educationally backward because of governance failure is true.. but somewhere down the line they themselves

are also responsible. You tell me if we bring the uniform civil code for the muslims in India, will they accept it joyfully like all other communities

did or will they vehemently oppose it? So they have remained backward in every aspect of life and hence they fare comparably poor in all

competitive xams. while writing xams we don't have a cut-off limit differently set for hindus, christians, muslims, sikhs etc... for all it is the

same and they fare poorly than the rest... this is the gruesome reality and " i cant do nothing more than this" if you are under a totally false

impression.

Muslims are not backward neither illiterate! they are just being ignored by each and every hindu centralized government. Muslims have infact more potential than hindus but unfortunately as long as people like modi are in power and their die heart fans are in majority you wont expect much for muslims. :(
And if you dont believe me then just look at the personalities like abdul kalam. There are thousands of such people out there but they dont get chance coz hindutvas suppress them

in 1947 pakistan created for muslims and india for hindus. its our forefathers fault they

allowed muslims to live in india. now its our job to convert them or throw them out of our country.

Or you guys simply invaded their land long ago and they ended up stranded in india.:angel:
How India’s illegal occupation of Hyderabad state destroyed the finest city in the world | Siyasat Aur Pakistan

Mate dont underestimate muslims. It was muslims who ruled subcontinent for hundreds of years. Muslims are well competent people but the only reason why you wont see any muslim getting higher rank in india is because hindutvas have always suppressed muslims. They have snatched their basic rights of self determination.

Tell me some other non muslim country, where muslims live have a higher rank official. And this muslim ruled the subcontinent is again a losers statement. They can rule by sword, but my question was science, research, academics, politics, the areas where you use brain than power!

And if you dont believe me then just look at the personalities like abdul kalam. There are thousands of such people out there but they dont get chance coz hindutvas suppress them

Yes, we supress them so much that 2 are most beloved actors, one is an oscar winner and another was president of India and created the same weapon that you fear just.

in 1947 pakistan was created for muslims and india for hindus. its our forefathers fault they allowed muslims to live in india. now its our job to convert them or throw them out of our country..

Sub Continent was divided into many parts. Nepal, Burma, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Maldives and India all were having Hindus, Muslims, Buddhists etc and all are people of Indian Origin.

Indian Muslims are native Muslims similar like Indian Hindus.

Uffoo
do your maths... 3/42 is 7.1% and thats fine because muslims make just 13% of Indian population.
We still have a mini Pakistan in India, 'coz I guess your Muslim population is same as ours.

Big deal!!
We have had Indian president who was a muslim- APJ Abdul Kalam

We don't have any mini Pakistan. All are Indians.

Tell me some other non muslim country, where muslims live have a higher rank official. And this muslim ruled the subcontinent is again a losers statement.

make me the president... me a socialist muslim... me who can talk and act on world scale, unlike any indian prime minister or president in the last 67 years.

They can rule by sword, but my question was science, research, academics, politics, the areas where you use brain than power!

facts...

1. if muslims had ruled only by sword, then the case would have been like iran... most hindus would have been converted, some would have run away, some would remain.

2. muslims and christians brought all those things you refer to... name one fine mechanical machine that was produced in "india" before muslims came.

3. even the knowledge of proper astronomy was brought to "india" by the greeks... and that too was converted into the fake science of astrology.

4. the science of agriculture had to be taught to indian farmers by the americans in the 1960's... india's so-called "green revolution"... foreign in origin, like most technologies in present india... it was either american "green revolution" or large-scale famine.

i don't normally indulge in such discussions, but had to write this.

another was president of India and created the same weapon that you fear just.

please don't keep quoting apj abdul kalam... he was proposed by the bjp.

make me the president... me a socialist muslim... me who can talk and act on world scale, unlike any indian prime minister or president in the last 67 years.

I am not the one authorized, so I cant

i don't normally indulge in such discussions, but had to write this.

Because you dont know things, simple.

2. muslims and christians brought all those things you refer to... name one fine mechanical machine that was produced in "india" before muslims came.
useles point.

No this is not a solution, you guys have to live together, you are in majority and it's your duty to make minorities satisfied on their legal demands. Bolta acha hai LEKIN galat kam hi bolta hai. He seems to be voice of a political party rather than a religious party.
You are expecting that from Hindus?

dumbass we do not hate our Indian muslim brothers and sisters but we hate these wahabi jihadi rats that abuse our religion and want a civil war between hindus and muslims.
this thinking is not limited to wahabi jihadi rats but this is the thinking of 80 to 90 percent muslims.

I like this guy very much, I only heard him once , he should be the next PM of India :D
Take him to Pakistan. He'll make a far better PM than Nawazjee!! ;) Needless to say, General Hafiz Saeed could be appointed his national security adviser! :-)

@SaG E Jillani88 what is your flag??
doesnt get your point

really? you ever been to India? you got any Muslim friends in India? nope

these stupid Pakistanis think Indian Muslims like Pakistan lol they picked to live in India not a failed state called Pakistan

tumblr_mc5uu6GdwU1qec6f4.jpg

This is our country we hate you Pakistanis together both Hindus and Muslims that is why our army chief in Kashmir is a Muslim
o yeah i know hindu muslim brotherhood in india