ANP’s Obaidullah Yousufzai shot dead in Karachi

Somebody like it or not, but i am looking for a major cleanup opreation against these white cloth daku's.. Just like 1992.. We dnt need any guns and amo in pakistan & specialy in mini Pakistan.

:what: who you refered as YOU here ?

Your so called haq parast party who else.

92 operation in karachi heard about it , was conducted by our own army initially to crush and split karachi's representation ! MQM was accused of planning Jinnahpur does that ring any bells !! it what planet have u been on ? :rolleyes:

And you made alliances with those parties who conducted operation against you. Come on boy this 1992 operation cry won't help you to hide your crimes every time.

:disagree:

And you made alliances with those parties who conducted operation against you. Come on boy this 1992 operation cry won't help you to hide your crimes every time.
:disagree:

u said how can i beleive this when answered , all u can come up with is this 92 operation cry comment!? not impressed any way i dont want to go in circles no point arguing here! Give it another decade all this rubbish against MQM will fail like always and the conspirators will plead guilty again.

What MQM(Pakistan) is doing ?? compare to Nawaz Shareef and ANP .

Either its the day of Death of Benazir Bhutto or Target killings ... did u notice why everytime KARACHI become victim ? and police/Rangers deliberately do nothing...

Benazir died in Rawalpindi .. her funderal occured in Garhi Khuda Baksh .. her 100% support was in Larkana ... but u will not see such extreeme reaction neither in Larkana , nor in Rawalpindi or Garhi Khuda Baksh .. but Karachi is always the easiest target for destruction .

Its because of people of Karachi, no matter which party everyone over there knows one thing and that is burning buses and private cars.

And for MQM fanboys,

Every next day there is a call for Hartaal from your leaders and then you cry for conditions of business over there. ThankGod our capital was shifted from Karachi otherwise it would have been Pakistan kidnapped over every other issue.

And please don't try to tell us about MQM as if we don't know about it, what about your own Qauid Bhai's comments that creation of Pakistan was a blunder!! or What about when he said that After Gandhi its only him who cares for the nation !!! (what rivalry is he looking for with Qaud-e-Azam, when tries to pretend to be a decendand of him). What about your own Quad who was in partner in government with Musharaf for a f****** long decade and then changed his side under the slogans of democracy !!

And later when PML demand trial of Musharaf he again changed his lota party and said we will defend Musharaf because he is also ethnically Muhajir.!!! So, it means MQM will defend anyone even if it acknowledges the person as culprit just because he is a Muhajir !!LOL

What was the real name of MQM ( Muhajir Qaumi Movement) you even changed the name to Mutahida after one of your parliamentarian was bashed in Sindh assembly that how can you blame others of alienating Muhajirs when identify yourself as Muhajirs!!

Also, MQM doesn't even represent all the Muhajireen, even they abuse your leader's at back.

And what has mqm done so far in Karachi apart from making a few fly overs ? what about half of karachi's electricity being stolen !! What about donating government park lands to MQM supporters along side the hill area (where pakhtoons reside) to surround them !! Isn't it going on from last five years!!

What has mqm done other than bashing every other ethnic group of Pakistan !! They hate sindhis, punjabis, pakhtoons, balochis, who do they like in Pakistan except their own selves !!

Pakhtoons are a lot more in numbers in islamabad but there has never been an incident of clashes between Pakhtoons and Punjabis. Even their has been no report of anything happening among other ethnic groups in karachi.

My cousins living in Karachi from last 2-3 decades, who were born their had to come back to study in Punjab just because they were not let in to study in colleges by MQM ghundas, What about MQM's key members fleeing to India after 1992 operation !!

MQM cries over 1992 operation and what about when MQM was in bed with PML-N twice just for the sake of government!

Whichever government is ruling Pakistan, MQM is always in bed with them to rule Karachi and later and before being part of coalition government they keep bashing the very same people.

Sindhis who have the first right on karachi are totally sidelined from karachi. It always results in target killings whenever there are tensions between MQM and PPP and how come a meeting at your leader's villa back in london helps solve the target killings !!!

MQM demands resignation from PML over Data Darbar sucide bomb blast, how about MQM itself resigning because of blasts in Karachi! And why not resign over inability to maintain peace in the city and being unable to catch the culprits of target killing or preventing incidents of target killings from happening even after ruling Karachi from more than a decade!!!

And just like the heinous killings of two innocents in Sialkot, something similar happened when the van of your Khidmat-e-Khalq foundation din't take the already beaten innocent college student to the hospital instead they took him away from the scene and your ghunda's came and stabbed him to death!

Every one saw that One on tv channels too!!

Also, what about the 12 May scene of Karachi, when your MQM handicapped the whole city of Karachi just to stop CJ on the orders of Musharaf!! MQM party workers were moving around freely with weapons as if there was an IDEAS 2007 Small Arms Open Exhibition going on throughout the city!!

Funny Isn't it!:azn:

=Materialistic;1082894]Every next day there is a call for Hartaal from your leaders and then you cry for conditions of business over there. ThankGod our capital was shifted from Karachi otherwise it would have been Pakistan kidnapped over every other issuoe

And please don't try to tell us about MQM as if we don't know about it, what about your own Qauid Bhai's comments that creation of Pakistan was a blunder!! or What about when he said that After Gandhi its only him who cares for the nation !!! (what rivalry is he looking for with Qaud-e-Azam, when tries to pretend to be a decendand of him). What about your own Quad who was in partner in government with Musharaf for a f****** long decade and then changed his side under the slogans of democracy !!

khietes know for a fact and lost the faith in our shait law enforcement and paramilitary forces decades back we know they are rubbish and cant do nothing and we have been taking care of our busines, secondly as for cry son we dont need to as we are the one who provide the food on the table here ...your comments of moving a capital was a releif" have given a good enuf hint of yur mind frame here that ""you cant difrenciate btw a revinue engine and a good for nothing capital"" ..

And yeh about all ur info extracted from yu tube videos please go you tube again and see under wht context it was said..

The circumstances why MQM formed with alliance with mush was they tried alliance with ppp thn pml after pml with the help of army started the operation who killed thousands of MQM supporters , jailed the leadership , thousands stil missing , our armed forces and agncies help arm and start a new political faction to break just like what their colonial masters trained them to do (on enemy) the applied the equation on their own ......this lasted for 10years , 1.this is exhausting 2. after 9/11 they had no choice but to help army and musharaf to save pakistan after all it was mohajirs who sacrificed most for Pakistan and this is a test again!!

And what has mqm done so far in Karachi apart from making a few fly overs ? what about half of karachi's electricity being stolen !! What about donating government park lands to MQM supporters along side the hill area (where pakhtoons reside) to surround them !! Isn't it going on from last five years!!

build bridges and roads yeh that big considering last 60 years no one did a thing ... or may be you know some who than please do enlighten us here. By the way have you ever travelled this end ? or ever been to karachi ?

No one can talk about MQM these people are worst then animals yet another reason why pakistan is suffering

This is always problem with politics and Indian Subcontinent and same thing can be drawn from the movie Rajneeti which shows killing each other in Politics is fair.

MQM is as bad as any other political parties.It's just that it is localized to Karachi and many people don't know much about it hence it is always thought to be the most evil while in reality all other parties are pretty much same.

It is appalling how disconnected Karachi is from the rest of the country.. and how pithy Karachi's donation to the flood is..
Somehow..even though 98% of my family lives there.. I feel Karachi deserves a natural calamity.. the noses of karachites have been dipped in money making for too long..

There are reports that out of fear of donations by people, shopkeepers, traders, transporters in Karachi, MQM has started collecting zakat as forced tax before ramazan started.

MQM is as bad as any other political parties.It's just that it is localized to Karachi and many people don't know much about it hence it is always thought to be the most evil while in reality all other parties are pretty much same.

:what: despite their corruption and other evils all other parties are NOT as much terror striking as MQM.

The people of Karachi know very well about MQM but no one speaks against them out of fear.

The MQM supporters there never see any evil. They thrive on extortion from even labourers

Karachi shuts down amid tension

KARACHI: The situation remained tense in the city on Friday as the ANP mourned the death of their leader Ubaidullah Yousufzai, who was gunned down on Thursday. Most public transporters preferred to keep their vehicles off roads and people faced severe hardships in reaching their offices. Shops in Saddar, Empress Market, Rabia City, Sohrab Goth, Banaras, Landhi, Keamari and other ANP-dominated areas remained closed. Rangers detained two men who were forcing shopkeepers to close their businesses in Model Colony, Malir. Two TT pistols were recovered from their possession. Sources said the men belonged to a political party. In some parts of the city, people staged protest demonstrations against the murder of the ANP leader and demanded the arrest of his killers. They chanted slogans against law enforcement agencies for failing to provide adequate security to the people. The funeral prayer in absentia of Yousufzai was offered at Mardan Chowk, attended by party workers and leaders. staff report

In absentia?:eek:

2. after 9/11 they had no choice but to help army and musharaf to save pakistan after all it was mohajirs who sacrificed most for Pakistan and this is a test again!!

Can u Plz Explain yr So called Qurbani ?

Tell me yr One Qurbani for this Country lol

i think tumhara woh bhai Pakistan se bahir bat kar Qurbani de

raha hai yahi aik Qurbani nazar aa rahi hai muje tu !!

Well if he is a man if he is a Leader ask him to Come to this Country !!

damn these Black Heart people !!

One Other thing plz also explain his history to me ?

i wish people from other parts of pakistan had witnessed the donations the generous karachites made during the earth quake!!

There are reports that out of fear of donations by people, shopkeepers, traders, transporters in Karachi, MQM has started collecting zakat as forced tax before ramazan started.

:what: And the source of your "report " is ??