* 'Bangladesh population likely to stabilize at 20 crore by 2030'

how can we save you we are ourselves a possible target of this super power expanding :confused: you know what happen when countries expand for resources :cry:
Fire some shaheen.make sure it clears off indias borders

bangladesh street view

1-01_dhamalcoat_lane.jpg

vow new bathrooms bhi banwa liyw haseena is devloping the country like this way

latrines-cluster-new-with-bright-blue-doors-corrugated-metal-roof-in-slums-of-Dhaka-Bangladesh-1-AJHD.jpg

wow new mall of dahaka
kibera_5_600.jpg

from where they buy these bottles ?

Sebastian-Keitel.jpg

no loadshedding in bangladesh man all time AC work

Sebastian-Keitel1.jpg

never seen before sitting room kitchen and bedroom in one its bangladeshi style

Sebastian-Keitel5.jpg

in bangladeshi bed rooms you can read any news :welcome:

Sebastian-Keitel4.jpg

they should remove this luxury table which is falling on kid

:azn:

Sebastian-Keitel3.jpg

vow new bathrooms bhi banwa liyw haseena is devloping the country like this way

latrines-cluster-new-with-bright-blue-doors-corrugated-metal-roof-in-slums-of-Dhaka-Bangladesh-1-AJHD.jpg

wow new mall of dahaka
kibera_5_600.jpg

This is picture of India or some part of Africa.. those are not dress up of Bangladeshis...

Anyway do you want me to put sanitation picture of Pakistan???

Pakistan has only 53% improved or shared sanitation but Bangladesh has 81%...

Instead of spamming if you have the courage talk with in terms of stat and available data from reputed agencies...

You will find only one thing, Pakistan has failed in each and every front.

living room luxury of bangladesh

Sebastian-Keitel2.jpg

20 crrore are not enough you should have 30 look space is empty
Sebastian-Keitel6.jpg

central AC bad rooms for every bangladeshi

Sebastian-Keitel8.jpg

MOD Please ban this idiot... Imran Khan for a long time... he is just spamming as he as lost in all credible discussion. Bring any stat of Pakistan we will discuss. I am not jobless illiterate that I will just waste my time on kept on spamming. I can post also 1000 picture of Pakistan but not doing it. Do not forget the reason behind Pakistan has been tagged as failed state.

lolz live on your own place ok you guys are worse living humans in asia

this what humans of pakistan have roads

625px-Pakistan_Nationalhighways.PNG
daiwoo on the way M-2 motorway
DaewooM2.jpg
206662,xcitefun-m2-road-lahore-islamabad-4.jpg
2445010673_aa22e80e7a_z.jpg
Daewoo_Express.jpg
motorway police
Pakistan_Motorway_Police.jpg
206765,xcitefun-m1-motorway-1.jpg
253517,xcitefun-motorway-pakistan-m-2-0.jpg

lolz live on your own place ok you guys are worse living humans in asia

this what humans of pakistan have roads

Take your sh!t in some other place and concentrate on to remove the failed state tag and state sponsor of terrorism and try to increase your export earning, spend more on education to increase your literacy rate.

List of countries by road network size - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

As of 2003 Bangladesh has 238,821 km of road and Pakistan as of 2010 has 260,760 km of road.

Now take a chill pill and go to bed.

20042006105.jpg

this is what humans have police cars

National+Highways+and+Pakistan+Motorway+Police+by+all+about+pakistan+%252817%2529.jpg
3298814909_07e0cdf6c8_z.jpg
motorway-police.jpg
2944065026_56d998608f.jpg
via cars fixed radar and patrolling
4441911811_55429c07a9.jpg
motorway-police.jpg
history3.jpg

Imran Bhai why are you so immature??? I am disappointed by what you are doing on this thread.