Brahamdagh Bugti Admits India's Support For Terror In Baluchistan

If you send millions of refugees even iranians would interfere in your internal matters you use the same pretext to meddle in Afghanistan.we did the same in 1971 moreover you illegally sends lashkar and pak army in kashmir in 1965 as op Gibraltar.

I am sure if baluchistan shared a border with india and we had to face millions of baluch refugees ..We would've invade baluchistan.

And fyi if raw is active in sindh,FATA or elsewhere then it's the fault of your own citizen who proudly take money from india even people whose ancestors who faught for pak (mqm) are raw agents.

While it's pakistani nationals who do terrorism in India.
Yet another moment of shame for Indians.

ISI doesn't interfere in a territory which is integral to India. India has done that repeatedly - in 1971, invaded Eastern territory of Pakistan, spread terrorism in FATA, sponsored terrorism in Sindh, Karachi and now getting naked in Baluchistan.

Pakistan has know and internationally accepted claim on Kashmir. If ISI is doing something there, it is not violating Indian sovereignty.

Don't argue with them..its waste...Then them present proof in UN..And see it have just kashmir issue, mafia in karachi and few terror attacks thats it..no direct links/proof's shall be given..Take it easy
If they have proof why soo late..just hand over this case to UN...Yaar plzz Juth bolne ki bhi ek limit hoti hai

What proof dude that claim they found Indian vickers machine gun in SWAT and post a pic of Russian PKM :lol: ...While even political parties in Pakistan have their own Armed wing.political parties armed with anti aircraft gun (raided by pak rangers)