Breaking: Indian Consulate gave Rs.30 lacs to Taliban Commander to attack Bacha Khan University.Army

Don't expect from Indian fellows to accept the facts. YouTube videos, media, and every other resources are going to be unreliable now. Oh wait but pakistan is behind pthankoot, because those syringes were made in Karachi and this is reliable. Double standard. :/

Sir thing is we dont have any let or jem hqs or any training camps in india none of the indian citizens found in pakistan if after kandhar aeroplane hijacking u r keeping the azhar masoods and company if world blame u not us u shouldnt be surprised

Their sponsers will change az well , list of enemies is very long

Let them, at least the one who dare to parent them from their previous god fathers will think twice about the consequences. Its all about deterrence, and it works on all levels, just not on weapons of mass destruction.

geedar ki jab mot ati he to sher ki taraf bagta he. kya hal ae?

tou sher ghar ja na apnai tu, Pakistan beht ker hamari roti kiu kah raha hai?

Sher apna shekar khud kerta hai, kuttai dosro ka khana chen ker kehtai hai.

Let them, at least the one who dare to parent them from their previous god fathers will think twice about the consequences. Its all about deterrence, and it works on all levels, just not on weapons of mass destruction.
How about killing them terrorists ? instead of trying to finish cia raw mossad which is very very very difficult.

tou sher ghar ja na apnai tu, Pakistan beht ker hamari roti kiu kah raha hai?
Geedar maut sher!!! You guys are quoting the saying wrong. Its sehr and not sher. Its city and not a lion /tiger.

We want a government which protect our interest and dont create problems for us in Kabul, wether its afghan taliban or the current government. Time is running out for northern alliance to stop attacking Pakistan through NDS with help from RAW.Pakistan can take out entire northern alliance and NDS within a day through air strikes.

That is the only option left now I am afraid. These farsawani lot are no less better then their Indian lovers. Enough of these peace talks non sense. Let the guns do the talking now.

And what have we achieved with this break through? Let me know when we neutralize these scums. and by scums i mean the Indian cultural centers that line our border with Afghanistan.

How about killing them terrorists ? instead of trying to finish cia raw mossad which is very very very difficult.

Geedar maut sher!!! You guys are quoting the saying wrong. Its sehr and not sher. Its city and not a lion /tiger.

No its not. We just have to gain our strategic depth back both on eastern and western flanks by "all means necessary", and watch them disappear in thin air. You just have to deny them space to operate, otherwise they will keep on creating these monsters and relabeling them from Al Qaeeda to TTP to IS and god knows what else.

Really feel sick when young people are targeted such tragic loss of life it's time Pakistan does self introspect

For your mistakes why do you blame your neighbours....
It's you people who still think there is good and bad taliban.... your action against these bad taliban will result in those morons do these horrible things....

Stop the Randi RAW Roona

And do a honest self introspection

Yeah yeah. And you also do an introspect about pathankot. Randi rona won't bring Niranjan Kumar back. Introspect might avoid more niranjan kumars/.

"When we say we use Offensive Defence against Pakistan we mean taking advantage of Pakistan's internal divisions and vulnerabilities to achieve our objectives". -

Ajit Doval, National Security Advisor of India. RIGHT.

ISPR would never share anything. Just like they never shared about dozens of terrorist attacks. Good job at least by media. They are doing a better job than ISPR.

Even if it later turns out to be untrue? Media does it for the sake of breaking news.

Breakthrough is already made .............

sure lot of beak throughs being made after Aps incident also ?
Then what , a few meetings with stupid & un working afghan govt ?
& then what ?
nothing ?
pak army has to decide , to go after the terrorists sitting in Afghanistan or just shut up their ISPR ?
cause telling innocent , targeted Pakistanis that their killers living in Afghanistan won't solve or stop this kind of unhuman activity .
pak army has to target , terrorists within Afghanistan , & very fast ?
pak army can't sit down & keep sending letters & statement after statement to stupid afghan govt ?
they need to act now or never ?

"When we say we use Offensive Defence against Pakistan we mean taking advantage of Pakistan's internal divisions and vulnerabilities to achieve our objectives". -

Ajit Doval, National Security Advisor of India. RIGHT.
& this act of terrorism isnT the part , what that jerk was trying to tell the whole world ?
its not , internal division , sectarianism of pakistan ?
its just few , dirty minds using stupid poorS ?
time has come to strike on these baster d's with in Afghan land , sooner pakistan does it , sooner we will be librated from this monster .
We need to act , not to talk !