India’s water terrorism exposed

Maybe your villagers should ask their Government to build some Dams? I mean, India is doing what suits her, no? Your interests aren't our interests.
Sirji dont mind but yeh thread dekh ke lallu yadav ka dam wala jumla yaad ata hai:rofl::rofl:

This is why even common and poor Pakistanis hate Indians.

First it was that they just hated the country.

Now it's from seeing the attitude of Indians.

You're an idiot. If there is no water, there is no crop.

No water? Last year, it was nothing but water. Very similar situation this year, because last year's water had not even dried up.

Institutions in Pakistan do not even bother to construct or maintain any dams for better management of water. You want to live in the stone age era, fine, try not to lecture others on it.

Majority of the flood water last year in fact came from Afghanistan side. The dams there are in dilapidated conditions and barely serve any purpose because the Taliban government decided not to look after them. Those dams let all the water wreak havoc in Pakistan, but no one raised a voice against them.

Way worse than the drying river in your particular village, is the accumulation of flood waters coming from Afghanistan area killing people in thousands and making millions and millions homeless. You should first complain about them.

And in doing so please do not go on to talk about the NA government or the Americans, because the maintenance and reconstruction of the dams started only after the NATO and the NA got hold of those areas.

In spite of all this, Pakistani news papers were filled with conspiracy theories deriding India for flooding Pakistan. Yet, the Indians do not hate Pakistanis with the same zeal, as you do.

This is just about most of the year.

This is when your country can't handle the water.

You Indian fat cats think this is a joke, but where I'm from, India is hated for this. My village is on the Sutlej river and every year India ruins our crops, and destroys villages. Everyone in my village and surrounding villages hate Indians with a passion and want to go war with them. All year they don't allow water and the river stays dried up, and when they can't handle the flow, they dump it on us.

It’s not all India’s fault it’s our leaders fault for bringing this upon us.

If they had any AQAL in their heads or any Sharam ka Danna then they would have realized what misfortunes they were bringing for the people of Pakistan.

Leaders to blame for this Ayub Khan, Yahiya khan, Benazir Bhutto, Pervez Musharraf..... Also Imran Khan if he becomes PM

Watch my other interview on “Indian water terrorism” it gives a good insight to what went wrong.

I would also remind you that 4 of Punjab’s rivers flow through Kashmir, We should build dams to safeguard our water and resolve this issue with India through peaceful means by a new treaty*

Peace

In spite of all this, Pakistani news papers were filled with conspiracy theories deriding India for flooding Pakistan. Yet, the Indians do not hate Pakistanis with the same zeal, as you do.

Not only that, there is conspiracy theory about India building dams in Afghanistan, to wage water war against Pakistan. Two months later, water from Afghanistan inundates 1/3rd of Pakistan.

=======================================

@ Razpak what do you want Indians to do? Punjab and Haryana in India, faces drought and flooding too. Even last year when Pakistan had flooding, Haryana and Punjab had flooding too. We can't store all the water that comes during monsoon. And it will flow downstream, cause its water. Unless you expect Indians to sit there and drink all the excess water. :hitwall:

Another mishap in pakistan and you conveniently blame India for your governments ineptness in dealing with this crisis.

The topology of kasur and related area is flood-prone and gets inundated every monsoon season.

Some indian are nice people, but some indians are bad people. for those indians there is a saying: "laton kay bhoot baton se nahi mantay". such indians only learn by the stick and not by peace and harmony. Action should be taken against india if they violate treaties. after all, the country that violates treaties is the one at fault, not the country that honors them.

many indians jumping here ask army gov bla bla bla to make dams ever seen list of dams on earth ? lolz you guys are blind yep pure blinds in hate.you guys are really haters .

pakistan hold world number two largest dam and world number nine largest dam .ever read abut them?

List of largest dams in the world - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Built in 1967 and 1976, 40 years ago! Its obviously not enough Imran Bhai. Pakistan needs to build more dam.

Category:-Dams_in_Pakistan

List of dams and reservoirs in India - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia