India’s water terrorism exposed

yaar ashok ye ja ker apna dimagh kharab kery hamara phly bhut hai .my state has more dams then pakistan.why don't you guys told him don't troll insult? ye waki latoon ke bhoot hai ? his tinny state become now more water holder then a country which is same as 40% of india?:angel: kuch rahim nhi ho sakta?

---------- Post added at 07:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:02 PM ----------

you got from wiki which include all biradges in dams? if all these are dams you have only 5% of land and other will go underwater :rofl: grow up kid there is total 13 places which are small dams .go sleep after watch india tv.

Bhai your list is also from wiki and 17 are still under construction /planned

Bhai, I understand your frustration and empathy with you, at the same time I don't feed trolling posts. If I tell him not to do that, he might end up with an argument with me, which feeds the troll feast.
Do you still want me to do that?

thanks yaar now i have to go market for buy some thing to damn cook lolz .:lol: please gentlemen look at us as human south asians and next door neighbors .geo or jeeny do :enjoy:

---------- Post added at 07:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:12 PM ----------

Bhai your list is also from wiki and 17 are still under construction /planned

its it dear i shear it as it is still better then remove under counstraction and planned and post it for false proud hehehehee.pakistan is not thirsty nor under water yes we need more work on water planing and more dams .and sure we will have .good and bad time never stay forever if today we have worse animals rulers they are not forever.

and sorry for being harsh i was so mad on comments dear i am so sorry .

as i told you better you leave us alone we are more capable to done this job and we are doing it errigation system of pakistan you dont even know it mark my words go eat fish fry and sleep.

we are here as agricultural base since 8000 years and we are not going anywhere at mohangodaro time or great ashoka time and even english time and today we have water and we will have remain water .

Why do you blame India then , and still you have not pointed out offensive part of my post, i am Brahmin eat fish for me is same as eating pig for you.

i am thinking ye kis ki ID ho sakti hai?
He is a new kid and I am indirectly telling him to use diplomacy rather than bashing an entire nation with derogatory words, Even if an Indian did this, I would have told him not be behave badly.

diplomacy ke liye hum ne hina rabbani khar ko rakha hoa hai yaar :smitten:

i like to reply him but i am scared my posts will delete along with his post beizati phly hi ajj bhut ho gai hai ghusy main apni :P

some indians do not learn by peace and harmony. they only learn through punishment.

laton kay bhoot baton se nahi mantay.

only course of action will be to nuke delhi to make them understand that treaty breaking is not something modern and is always punished as such.

if Pakistan doesn't live India will die along with it.

some indians do not learn by peace and harmony. they only learn through punishment.

only course of action will be to nuke delhi to make them understand that treaty breaking is not something modern and is always punished as such.

Why do you think the leaders of Pakistan have the psychology of a suicide bomber. They are normal, intelligent people (Rehman malik probably is the exception that proves the rule)

your state is down then pakistan hundreds of miles and water flow to down lolz.look the map before point score make valid points lolz

543px-India_Karnataka_locator_map.svg.png

---------- Post added at 08:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:25 PM ----------

are you trying to beat his stupidity with yours ??? jst kddin bro.

and you join us both now three idiots is better word for all of us?:rofl:

hey Mr. perfect example of an idiot, go watch some donkey or camel ****, jerk it off somewhere, and let your frustration out. don't litter this place with your mental orgasm.

dunkey or camel ki bhi hoti hai filmeen? sach bata na yaar :undecided: main ne to dog tak ki suni hai dekhi kabhi nhi wesy :lol:

many indians jumping here ask army gov bla bla bla to make dams ever seen list of dams on earth ? lolz you guys are blind yep pure blinds in hate.you guys are really haters .

pakistan hold world number two largest dam and world number nine largest dam .ever read abut them?

List of largest dams in the world - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

now read this
worlds longest dam
Hirakud Dam - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
asias highest nd second highest dam in india
Tehri Dam - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
list of dams and reservoirs in india
ndhra Pradesh

Dowleswaram Barrage on the Godavari River in the East Godavari district
Joorala Reservoir on the Krishna River
Nagarjuna Sagar Dam on the Krishna River in the [Nalgonda district]
Osman Sagar Reservoir on the [Musi River]
Nizam Sagar Reservoir on the Manjira River in the [Nizamabad district]
Prakasham Barrage on the Krishna River
Sriram Sagar Reservoir Reservoir on the Godavari River
Srisailam Dam on the Krishna River in the Kurnool district
Rajolibanda Dam
Telugu Ganga
Polavaram Project on Godavari River
Koil Sagar
Lower Maneru Reservoir on the canal of Sriramsagar Project(SRSP) in '''Karimnagar''' District
Himayath Sagar Reservoir
Dindi Reservoir
Somasila
Gandipalem Reservoir
Tatipudi Reservoir
Inchampalli on the river Godavari and an inter state project Andhra pradesh, Maharastra, Chattisghad
Pulichintala on the river Krishna in Guntur district
Ellammpalli
Singur Dam
Dummagudem
Sunkesula
Musi Reservoir
pothireddy padunear kund
Ramagundam Dam on the river Godavari in [[Karimnagar District]
Pranahita Chevella on the river Godavari in Adilabad District
Jeri Dam
Brmham sagar
Polavaram,wG
Handri-neeva
Mylavaram Dam
Koil sagar Dam
PABR Dam
MPR Dam

[edit] Arunachal Pradesh

Lower Subansiri Dam
Ranganadi Dam

[edit] Chhatisgarh

gangrel Dam
Hasdeo Bango Dam
sondur Dam
Dudhawa Dam

[edit] Goa

Salaulim Dam

[edit] Gujarat

Dantiwada Dam on Banas River in Banaskantha district
Dharoi Dam on Sabarmati River near Dharoi
Sukhi Dam on Sukhi River
Sardar Sarovar Dam or Narmada Dam on the Narmada River
Ukai Dam near Surat on Tapi river
Kakrapar Dam near Surat on Tapi river
Vasana Berej on Sabarmati River near Ahmedabad

Kadana, Shetrunji, Bhadar, Damanganga, Panam.
[edit] Himachal Pradesh + Punjab

Baira siul on Ravi River near Chamba
Bhakra Nangal Dam on Satluj River near the border between Punjab and Himachal Pradesh
Chamera Dam on Ravi River in the Chamba district of Himachal Pradesh
Nathpa Dam on Sutlej River in the Kinnaur and Shimla districts of Himachal Pradesh
Pong Dam Reservoir on Beas River in the Kangra district of Himachal Pradesh
Pandoh Dam on Beas River in the Mandi district of Himachal Pradesh
Ranjeet Sagar Dam on Raavi River in the Gurdaspur District of Punjab

[edit] Jammu & Kashmir

Baglihar Dam on the Chenab River in the southern Doda district
Dulhasti Hydroelectric Project on the Chenab River in the Kishtwar district
Salal Hydroelectric Project on the Chenab River
Kirthai Dam on Chenab River
Sawalkot Dam on Chenab River
Pakal-Dul Dam on Chenab River
Uri Hydroelectric Project - I & II on the Jhelum River near Uri in the Baramula district
Nimoo Bazgo Project at village Alchi
Dumkhar Hydroelectric Dam Project on Leh- Khalsi Batalik road
Chutak on River Suru
Kishanganga Hydropower project on the Kishanganga River
Bursar Dam on Marusudar River in Doda District

[edit] Jharkhand

Maithon Dam on Barakar River at Dhanbad
Chandil Dam on Swarnarekha River near Chandil
Palna Dam on Swarnarekha River near Chandil
Konar Dam on Konar River
Panchet on Damodar River
Garga dam on Garga river
Tilaiya Dam on Barakar River

[edit] Karnataka

Hidkal Jalashaya (Dam) across Ghataprabha
Dhupdal Reservoir across Ghataprabha
Krishna Raja Sagara Dam on Kaveri River
Alamatti Dam across Krishna
Basava Sagara Dam Lingsugur
Linganamakki Dam on Sharavathi River
Supa Dam
Kodasalli Dam
Kadra Dam
Tunga Bhadra Dam
Kabini Reservoir Beechanahalli, H.D Kote, Mysore Dist
Harangi Reservoir Kushalnagar, Kodagu Dist
Narayanpur Dam downstream of Alamatti Dam
Garura Dam Krishna River
Hemavathi Reservoir (Gorur Dam), Hassan Dist
Naviltheertha Dam across Malaprabha
Nethravathi river
Linganmakki Dam across Sharavathi River
Gajanuru Dam across Tunga river
Lakkavali Dam across Bhadra river
Manchinabeli Dam
Marconhalli Dam, Kunigal, Tumkur Dist
Thippagondanahalli Reservoir
Kanva Reservoir
Vani Vilasa Sagara, (Marikanive), Hiriyur, Chitradurga Dist
Kempu Hole Dam
B.R.P Dam
Chikahole Dam, Chamarajnagar
Suvarnawathi Dam, Chamarajnagar
Taraka Reservoir, H.D.Kote, Mysore Dist
Nugu Dam, Beerwal, H.D.Kote, Mysore Dist
Chakra Dam on the Chakra river

[edit] Kerala

Banasura Sagar Dam on Kabini River in the Wayanad District
Malampuzha Dam on Malampuzha river in the Palakkad District
Peechi Dam
Vazhani dam
Mangalam Dam
Mattupetty Dam
Kundala dam in Munnar
Parambikulam Dam on the Parambikulam River
Pothundi Dam
Walayar Dam on the Walayar River
Idukki arch dam on the Periyar River
Idamalayar Dam
Mullaperiyar Dam on the Periyar River
Pazhassi Dam on Iritty River in the Kannur District
Malankara Dam
Neyyar Dam
Siruvani Dam
Meenkara Dam
Kanjhirapuzha
Chulliyar Dam
Jeevana dam
Asurankundu Dam
thenmala Dam

[edit] Madhya Pradesh

Bansagar Dam on Son River in the Shahdol District
Bargi Dam on Narmada River in the Jabalpur District
Gandhi Sagar Dam on Chambal River in the Mandsaur District
Indirasagar on Narmada River in the Khandwa District
Madikheda Dam on Sindh River in the Shivpuri District
Rajghat Dam on Betwa River in the Ashoknagar District
Tawa Reservoir on Tawa River in the Hoshangabad District
tigra dam on sank river in the gwalior district
Barna Dam
halali dam
kolar dam
kerwa dam
Omkareshwar Dam on narmada
tippa jhariya Dam
omkareshwar project on narmada river in khargon district

[edit] Manipur

Loktak
Khuga Dam
Tipaimukh Dam on the Barak River

[edit] Maharashtra
Main article: Dams in Maharashtra

Mula Dam, Rahuri - River Mula
Akkalpada Dam - River Panjra(Dhule)- [In progress]
Kanehar Dam - Venna River - [SATARA]
Koyna Dam - Koyna River
Jayakwadi dam on River Godavari
Ujani - River Bhima
Mulshi Dam - River Mula
Khadakwasla - River Mutha
Kolkewadi Dam
Panshet - Ambi River
Radhanagari
Bhatsa
Tansa
Vaitarna
Pawna - River Pawna
Wilson Dam - River Pravara
Gangapur Dam, Nashik
Dhom Dam-Krishna River[Wai]SATARA

Ozarkhed Dam, Nashik
Karanjwan Dam
Nandur Madhmeshwar Dam
Gose dam - bhandara dist
Yeldari Dam on Purna River Near Parbhani
Siddheshwar Dam on Purna River Near Parbhani
Manjara On River Manjara Near Latur
Girna Dam On River Girna
Chaskaman On River Bhima Near Rajgurunagar
Pravara On River Godavari
Isapur Dam On River Painganga River
Yedgaon Dam on river kukadi
Varasgaon on river Mose
Temghar on river Mutha
Pavnanagar on Pavna River

[edit] Meghalaya

Umiam Lake

[edit] Orissa

Balimela Reservoir
Hirakud Dam on Mahanadi River near Sambalpur
Jalaput on Machkund River near Jaypore, Koraput District
Indravati Dam on river Indravati in kalahandi district
Salia dam on river Kharkhari in Ganjam District

[edit] Rajasthan

Jawai Dam
Jawahar Sagar Dam
Kota Barrage
Rana Pratap Sagar dam on Chambal River
Sukali dam on Sukali river at Selvada
Meja Dam on Kothari river
Morel Dam on Morel River
Pong Dam on Vyas River
Mahi Bajaj Sagar Dam on Mahi River
Bisalpur Dam Project on Banas River
Gambhiri Dam on Gambhiri River at Aranoda village,Tehsil-Nimbahera, Dist. chittorgarh
((meja dam )) in Bhilwara District

[edit] Sikkim

Teesta-V Dam
Rangit Dam

[edit] Tamil Nadu

Aliyar Reservoir
Amaravathi Reservoir
Amaravathi Dam
Anaikuttam Reservoir
Anainaduvu Reservoir
Bhavanisagar Reservoir
Chittar Reservoir
Chittar Reservoir-1
Chittar Reservoir-2
Gatana Reservoir
Golwarpatti Reservoir
Gomukhinadhi Reservoir
Gundar Reservoir
Gunderippalam Reservoir
Kallanai Anaicut
Kariakoil Reservoir
Karupppanadhi Reservoir
Kelavarapalli Reservoir
Kesarigulihalla Reservoir
Kodaganar Reservoir
Kodiveri Dam
Kovilar Reservoir
Krishnagiri Reservoir
Kullursandai Reservoir
Kutharaiyar Reservoir
Lower Nirar Reservoir
Manimukthanadhi Reservoir
Manimuthar Reservoir
Manjalar Reservoir
Marudhanadhi Reservoir
Mettur Dam on Kaveri River
Nagavathi Reservoir
Noyyal Oarathuppalayam
Palar Porandalar Reservoir
Pambar Reservoir
Parappalar Reservoir
Pechiparai Reservoir
Periyar Reservoir (Pilavukkal Project)
Perumpallam Reservoir
Perunchani Reservoir
Peruvaripallam
Ponnaniar Reservoir
Ramanadhi Reservoir
Sathanur Reservoir
Sholayar Reservoir
Siddhamalli Reservoir
Soolagiri chinnar Reservoir
Stanley Reservoir
Thambalahalli Reservoir
Thirumurthi Reservoir
Thoppaiyar Reservoir
Thunakadavu Reservoir
Uppar Reservoir
Upper Nirar Wier
Vaigai Dam
Vaigai Reservoir
Vaniyar Reservoir
Varadamanadhi Reservoir
Varattupallam Reservoir
Vattamalaikarai Odai Reservoir
Vembakottai Reservoir
Vidur Reservoir
Willingdon Reservoir
Karaiyar Reservoir

[edit] Uttar Pradesh

Parichha Dam on Betwa River in Jhansi District
Matatila Dam on Betwa River in Lalitpur District
Govind Ballabh Pant Sagar on Rihand River in Sonbhadra
Jamni Dam on Jamni River in Lalitpur District
Ramganga Dam on Ramganga River in Kalagarh
Rohini Dam on Rohini River in Lalitpur District
Shahzad Dam on Shahzad River in Lalitpur District
Govind Sagar Dam on Shahzad River in Lalitpur District
Sajnam Dam on Sajnam River in Lalitpur District
Sukma-Dukma Dam a below water construction on Betwa River near Jhansi District
Jirgo reservoir on Jirgo river in mirzapurUttar Pradesh
Musa Kahand on Karmnasa river]] in chaundali district Uttar Pradesh
Chittaurgarh dam Balrampur Dist.UP

[edit] Uttarakhand

Tehri Dam on Bhagirathi River
Dhauliganga dam
Vishnuprayag
Lakhwar
Tanakpur Dam
Haripura dam
BAUR DAM
Tumaria dam
Nanaksager dam
BEGUL DAM
Birahi Ganga Hydro Power Ltd

[edit] West Bengal

Farakka Barrage on Ganges River
list of dams and reservoirs in pakistan
Azad Kashmir
Mangla Dam in Azad Kashmir

Mangla Dam

[edit] Balochistan

Akra Kaur Dam
Burj Aziz Khan Dam
Garuk Dam (planned)
Hingol Dam (planned)
Hub Dam
Mirani Dam
Naulong Dam (under construction)
Pelar Dam (planned)
Sabakzai Dam
Shakidor Dam
Sukleji Dam (planned)
Wali Tangi Dam
Winder Dam (planned)

[edit] Federally Administered Tribal Areas

Bara Dam (planned)
Gomal Zam Dam (nearing completion)
Kurram Tangi Dam (planned)
Munda Dam (under construction)

[edit] Gilgit-Baltistan

Bunji Dam (planned)
Diamer-Bhasha Dam (under construction)
Satpara Dam (nearing completion)

[edit] Islamabad Capital Territory
A view of Rawal Lake

Rawal Dam
Simly Dam

[edit] Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Khanpur Dam
Tanda Dam (Ramsar Site)
Tarbela Dam
Warsak Dam

[edit] Punjab

Akhori Dam (planned)
Dhrabi Dam
Dohngi Dam
Ghabir Dam (under construction)
Kalabagh Dam (planned)
Khai Dam
Mangla Dam

[edit] Sindh

Karoonjhar Dam
Nai Gaj Dam (under construction)
15 dams aren't functional

The Indus System of Rivers comprises three Western Rivers the Indus, the Jhelum and Chenab and three Eastern Rivers - the Sutlej, the Beas and the Ravi; and with minor exceptions, the treaty gives India exclusive use of all of the waters of the Eastern Rivers and their tributaries before the point where the rivers enter Pakistan. Similarly, Pakistan has exclusive use of the Western Rivers. Pakistan also received one-time financial compensation for the loss of water from the Eastern rivers.

The countries agree to exchange data and co-operate in matters related to the treaty. For this purpose, treaty creates the Permanent Indus Commission, with a commissioner appointed by each country.

dunkey or camel ki bhi hoti hai filmeen? sach bata na yaar :undecided: main ne to dog tak ki suni hai dekhi kabhi nhi wesy :lol:
hoti hongi, mainey nai dekhi :puke: he he and i was replying to that stupid post by bankai. yours I've deleted

hoti hoon gee kya matlab? tum ne khud bola hai usy ja ker dekho :cry: ya tu mujhy bhi link bhego phir then i will be sure thet there is :lol: jab tak apny ankhoon se na dekho apny kaan se na suno kisi per aysi believe na kero:rolleyes:

This is why God made others conquer over you people.

Control your language you Hateful Creature!!!
Who are the ones you calling as conquered???

If you mean to say those who converted to Islam in Indian subcontinent??
Then that includes our forefathers too. They may have had different religions

BUT WE STILL RESPECT THEM NONE THE LESS #%@~//;'

The people of the subcontinent are an proud people, no Arab sword can conquer or subjugate them forcefully. Instead the traveling saints whom even most Indians have a high regard for spread their message of peace, love, tolerance ,harmony and religion.

For you insulting or degrading Indians because of their religion just remember your ancestors were also in the same league!

Unless you are descended from Arabs, Persians or any other then you have no right to talk about the people of subcontinent vast majority of whom have lived in peace for thousands of years.

We may have our issues with Indian govt just like any other but that doesn’t give you excuse to attack Hindus as vile or evil .Remb in abroad many Pakistanis, Indians live like brothers

So go play with your toy cars and learn to grow up

as you don’t seem to understand the environment around you!!!!! :angry:

Peace