India wants Narendra Modi & not Rahul Gandhi as PM

The unique thing about Narendra Modi is it does not matter if you praise him or excoriate him -- his support base goes only way, northwards.

Actually the more the 'intellectuals' chide him, the more his support grows.

Best Congress CM Sheila VS MODI...

531403_255475344562378_2009528417_n.jpg

The unique thing about Narendra Modi is it does not matter if you praise him or excoriate him -- his support base goes only way, northwards.

Actually the more the 'intellectuals' chide him, the more his support grows.

You are right, people from Gujarat are fed up from Modi bashing, i mean they have elected him not once but twice, how can central govt. & media just bash him without having any proof against him (forget about him being convicted in any case). And it can be seen that more the bashing against him more he is rising in the eyes of common man, not only from Gujarat but rest of India also. After all publicity is a publicity - good or bad.

Why do indians want a conceited, narrow minded, hindu schuvanist and terrorist Modi as their leader and not a broad minded educated secular Gandhi, while they never tire of preaching secularism?

Because he's the panacea solution to you people and your slaves disguised as us here. Think about it; you don't oppose all those who are so terrible with us: Congress, SP, BSP, CPI etc etc but you scream and belch fire against Modi when he's proven to be an anchor to Indian economy's position (Gujarat alone contributes 15% to the nation despite having minimal natural resources).

With him in power, our threats will be exterminated and our enemies will cower. He is the only solution to our problems in today's political scenario.

If he's such a big problem to you, then he's definitely the answer to all our problems... internal and external.

Does that answer your question?

Best Congress CM Sheila VS MODI...

531403_255475344562378_2009528417_n.jpg

Let's see what the secularist clowns of our country say about this... maybe this is also an "evil hindoo" plan to oppress the non-Hindoos..:D. You show them anything positive, they have a retort ready.

Because he's the panacea solution to you people and your slaves disguised as us here. Think about it; you don't oppose all those who are so terrible with us: Congress, SP, BSP, CPI etc etc but you scream and belch fire against Modi when he's proven to be an anchor to Indian economy's position (Gujarat alone contributes 15% to the nation despite having minimal natural resources).

With him in power, our threats will be exterminated and our enemies will cower. He is the only solution to our problems in today's political scenario.

If he's such a big problem to you, then he's definitely the answer to all our problems... internal and external.

Does that answer your question?

Let's see what the secularist clowns of our country say about this... maybe this is also an "evil hindoo" plan to oppress the non-Hindoos..:D. You show them anything positive, they have a retort ready.

Do you expect an answer for this childish comparison. The rivers involved here are passing through two states which have very different jurisdiction on the water management. One is a big state with absolute control of the river and the other. Also the Yamuna passes through other big states with the majore industrial areas on its bank.

Don't compare apples with oranges.

Another myth busted...Gujurat is no where close to other states...so is Modi is no where close to other CMs who are performing better. Stop this nonsense of Modi worship.

Indian states that grew the fastest in 7 years Photos | Pictures - Yahoo! India Finance

capturutu.png

More than 161k Fans of Narendra Modi on Facebook . This page just around 8 months to a year old

^^^ bhai yeh konsa PC hai......:rofl:
Ye wo hi PC haii Jismain Congress nam ke Italian Trojan Virus ne System ko Corrupt kar diya haii... 2014 main hi Uninstall hoga... Jab bhi uninstall karne lagte haii to Manmohan Singh Naam ka Cute Error Dikhayee deta haii...

I want to take this debate a step further, what policy initiative do you think Modi will take in foreign & defence if he becomes PM???

IMO these are some:

1. He will surely increase the defence budget of India specially navy since coming from a state which has the longest coastal area in India he knows the importance of building a strong navy, all our earlier PM's (except PVN Rao) have been from non coastal states + Gujarat also shares border with Pakistan so he knows the value of defence for the country, not being the case with all earlier PM's.

2. In foreign policy, he will actively push forward for a solution of Kashmir (mainly in India's favor)

3. He has made good relations with Chinese already (was invited to China) so he again will pitch for the resolution of border dispute with China.

4. He will aggressively build relations with both US & Israel (mainly in area of defence).

5. No doubt he will pitch for FDI in India & may open many sectors for FDI.

I want to take this debate a step further, what policy initiative do you think Modi will take in foreign & defence if he becomes PM???

IMO these are some:

1. He will surely increase the defence budget of India specially navy since coming from a state which has the longest coastal area in India he knows the importance of building a strong navy, all our earlier PM's (except PVN Rao) have been from non coastal states + Gujarat also shares border with Pakistan so he knows the value of defence for the country, not being the case with all earlier PM's.

2. In foreign policy, he will actively push forward for a solution of Kashmir (mainly in India's favor)

3. He has made good relations with Chinese already (was invited to China) so he again will pitch for the resolution of border dispute with China.

4. He will aggressively build relations with both US & Israel (mainly in area of defence).

5. No doubt he will pitch for FDI in India & may open many sectors for FDI.

Before that ask him to get a visa for Bihar.

Even if your dream gets full-filled by some miracle, which of the thing listed by you is not happening today?

Are you conforming that your NAMO can not think beyond copy paste?

Before that ask him to get a visa for Bihar.

Even if your dream gets full-filled by some miracle, which of the thing listed by you is not happening today?

Are you conforming that your NAMO can not think beyond copy paste?

I have clearly specified "IF" he becomes PM, this is my personal opinion as to what steps he can take, if you have any problem or if you think that he will take a different course than put your points here. Obviously, a democratic country selects it's leader assuming as to what he/she will do after winning. If you favor any other leader as PM of India, than put the points as to what steps he will take, than we can decide more fairly.

Let us choose our leader by a good debate not by bashing each other, this is no argument that since 'x' is alleged to be bad i will chose 'y', if people vote in this way than only god can save our country.

Bro.....no need to panic........for sergi every anti-modi man is false flager :lol:
If you count riots as the sole criteria then congress shouldn't be in power..84 rings any bells?sajjan kumar,jagdish Tytler? It's proved that congress people were behind 84 riots..modi's involvement is still not proved... Get your mind in place