Kashmir's 'Bindaas', Daredevil Cop Constable Sheikh Conferred With Shaurya Chakra

Because the country in question is an oppressive force which tortures Muslims directly and wishes to create a Hindutva hegemony
How is it possible that Mudasir Ahmed Sheikh AKA Bindas was tortured by the country he himself loved and died for? Or you mean that he wasn’t Muslim in the first place ?

When did I say it tortured all muslims?

Idolising people like this man is only a strategy used by the Hindutvadis to encourage cultural hegemony under their Hindu government, by essentially doing damage control/making it look like it is possible for Muslims to involve themselves in a Hindu society and assimilate. Which is absolutely impossible.

When did I say it tortured all muslims?
Sorry my bad.
So it tortures a few Muslims then ? These few Muslims are either not abiding to law or worst, are separatists may be?
Can you tell me how does a Muslim country deal with separatists when the separatists happen to be Muslims ? I remember what West Pakistan did to East Pakistan when that happened in the 70s.

Sorry my bad.
So it tortures a few Muslims then ? These few Muslims are either not abiding to law or worst, are separatists may be?
Can you tell me how does a Muslim country deal with separatists when the separatists happen to be Muslims ? I remember what West Pakistan did to East Pakistan when that happened in the 70s.

They always wanted to separate, that was the whole point of partition

Kashmir is a Muslim state, India is a communal Hindu state

Forcing a Muslim state into a union full of Hindus is ridiculous

Forget oppression or massacres, take a look at today's Indian parade, full of Hindu shit and no representations for Indian Muslims or anyone else

A Muslim fighting for this will get nothing

Sorry my bad.
Muslims beating other Muslims is all within the Islamic family. It is like your parent spanking you.

Non-Muslim beating a Muslim is like a neighborhood bully barging into your home and spanking you black and blue.

I don't know why muslims die for a state that openly hates them

His judgment is in Allah's hands now, anyway

He died defending his homeland from pakistani (foreign) invaders. Who made you the thekedar of islam, you (you pakistan, not you, personally) — who knows only how to cheat, lie, steal and finally beg. Even the taliban doesn’t think you have any legitimacy.

I’m sure he’s welcomed into heaven.

AlKardai, I must ask LakeHawk that theek hai this police person killed the haraam mullahs who also had assassinated the Kashmiri actress Amreen Bhatt last year just because she would post vids of herself singing and dancing joyously on the mountains and in her home...

...but why didn't this same police officer kill those haraami Bhakts who gangraped eight-year-old Kashmiri girl Asifa Bano in a Hindu temple four years earlier with the priest in glorious participation and they tortured her and after doing this for days they strangled her and smashed her head with a triumphal stone. Why didn't this "shaheed" police officer kill those Bhakts who supported the murderer Bhakts and even prevented Asifa's burial ( think about their level of hatred for Muslims ) ? Is this Modi jee's Nari Shakti ( "Support for Female Power" ) in action ?
Ankur Sharma, one of the lawyers who protested on behalf of the accused, alleged that the Muslim nomads were trying to alter the demographics of Jammu, where Hindus are currently the majority. "They are encroaching our forests and water resources," he told the BBC. He said the accused had been falsely implicated while the real culprits were still free.

While the crime did not receive much attention in Jammu, newspapers in Srinagar, the capital city located in the Kashmir valley, carried the story on their front pages.

In Jammu and Kashmir state assembly, Mian Altaf, an influential Gujjar leader and an opposition legislator, waved the newspapers with photographs of Asifa while demanding an inquiry. Rajiv Jasrotia, a BJP lawmaker, said the incident was a "family matter" and blamed Mr Altaf for politicising the crime.

What happened at Asifa's funeral?​

The Gujjars wanted to bury Asifa in a graveyard where they had purchased some land a few years ago and had already buried five people. But when they arrived there,

Mr Pujwala said, they were surrounded by Hindu right-wing activists who threatened them with violence if they were to continue with the burial.
"We had to walk seven miles to bury her in another village," Mr Pujwala said. Two of his daughters were killed in an accident some years ago. On his wife's insistence, he adopted Asifa, the daughter of his brother-in-law.

His wife described Asifa as a "chirping bird" who ran like a "deer". When they travelled, she looked after the herd.
"That made her the darling of the community," Ms Bibi said. "She was the centre of our universe."

And this :
“She had torture marks on her entire body and there were burns on her arms. She even had bite marks on her face,” advocate Talib Hussain, a Gujjar activist, told The Wire.
Such things are done by dogs to cats and humans. Not surprising that these Bhakts did it because it is because of Bhakts that there are now 60+ million just street dogs in India and also many doggos which are purchased. One got recently purchased in Bangalore for 20 crores. Most people even in "World's richest economy" USA don't have that money which this fellow in Bangalore spent on a single dog. :rofl:

What was the reaction of BJP, VHP and other Bhakt terrorist organizations in that region about Asifa's torturous murder ? Taking out rallies in support of her murderers saying "Ooh, they are Sanskaari family people so if they are kept jailed how will their families survive so we ask for their immediate release but also donations of money for the lost days at their MBA offices and their mandir and their police station ?". Look at Bhakt Bhabhis also participating and in the second photo look at the policeman escorting the Bhakts :lol: :
2023-01-26-182349_1024x768_scrot.png

2023-01-26-182437_1024x768_scrot.png

And here is Bhakt BJP's then deputy chief minister talking about Asifa's torturous murder by other Bhakts. Note who he is :

It is no surprise then that there are not many outside India who like Bhakts :

Nope, it’s our land. He killed people trying to infiltrate our land.

What your land ? That Dogra dynasty was installed into power by the British colonialists in 1846 and the last raja of Kashmir, Hari Singh, arranged the genocide of 237,000 Muslims of Jammu in late 1947 which continued for one month with "Sardar" Vallabhbhai Patel, the first home minister of "independent" India, visiting the exalted raja at his palace in the capital, Srinagar, in the middle of this genocide and telling him to carry on. 237,000 Muslims slaughtered over one month in 1947 after the British rule ended. This is the first The Kashmir Files. Will those anti-Muslim anti-Communist terrorists Vivek Agnihotri and wife Pallavi Joshi and their chum Anupam make a film on this genocide, including why didn't the Indian army stop it but five after days after the genociders had enough and the Pakistani raiders came in to capture Kashmir the Indian army did an express dash to Kashmir aboard American-built Dakota transporter planes to stop the Pakistanis, not from harming the Muslims of Kashmir but just to prevent the physical land of Kashmir and the Bhakts of Kashmir kingdom who had just genocided 237,000 Muslims, from falling into the hands of the Pakistanis ? The first The Kashmir Files. And I assure you that the progressive Israeli film maker, Nadav Lapid, won't call this second film as a vulgar propagandist work as he did for the first because this one will be entirely real.

I am sure the Muslims of Jammu and Kashmir are willing to keep the memories of that genocide aside other than the murder of Asifa, the Kunan-Poshpora gangrapes, the pellet firings and the threats of DRDO-produced grenades and tear gas made from the world's hottest chilli, the Bhut Jolokia, as long as you sir promise to call the Bhakts by their real name - the world's oldest terrorist movement. :)

Terrorism has no place on this planet. Jehad and terrorism are two different concepts. I feel sorry for these radicalized Kashmiris. India should kill all terrorists. this will stop mullah otherwise there is no stopping. They are already burning Pakistan through their terrorism. TTP, Taliban, they are all same.

I understand your sentiment and I want all religious ritualists to be abolished everywhere on Earth and serenity prevail but please read above. :)

By the Khawarij? I understand your fear but you are objectively wrong either way

You are frightened against internal terrorism by Khawarijs and now denouncing jihad altogether

Jihad doesn't require a modern army recognised by Amreka to be valid, your religion is Islam, not Amerekanism

You mean "jihadis" like these, sipping coffee maybe enhanced with hasheesh at the Amreekan White House in 1983 ? :)
E8-Ngg4VoAIUNa-

Or you mean like these "jihadis" with Amreeki politician John McCain meeting illegally in Syria exactly 30 years later ? :)
1411148977983_wps_7_With_Senators_like_this_M.jpg

So according to some comments in this thread, Indian Muslims who love India and die for India will go to hell and Allah will not forgive them. 😀

Delusional bunch this lot :lol:

Delusional is you. Please read above.

Muslims beating other Muslims is all within the Islamic family. It is like your parent spanking you.

Non-Muslim beating a Muslim is like a neighborhood bully barging into your home and spanking you black and blue.

Chup kar, jaahil ! Any parent who dares smack their child should be smacked. If you as a parent want to smack your child and don't consider him or her at the same level as someone outside the gate of the house who if smacked can lodge a police complaint, then that parent should be smacked by the child, then the child should send the parent to jail but after given the parent a doll so that the parent can smack that doll in jail to his or her heart's content until death.

When "bindaas" cop realizes that his "shaurya chakra" from his hindu masters is useless in world hereafter

Chup kar, jaahil ! Any parent who dares smack their child should be smacked. If you as a parent want to smack your child and don't consider him or her at the same level as someone outside the gate of the house who if smacked can lodge a police complaint, then that parent should be smacked by the child, then the child should send the parent to jail but after given the parent a doll so that the parent can smack that doll in jail to his or her heart's content until death.

Okay this is interesting.

So it was legal what west Pakistan did in East Pakistan? Since this was ‘within the Islamic family?’ Killing and raping own countrymen isn’t an issue for you because this is ‘within the Islamic family?’

It seems the east Pakistanis didn’t agree to this logic after all.

They always wanted to separate, that was the whole point of partition

Kashmir is a Muslim state, India is a communal Hindu state

Forcing a Muslim state into a union full of Hindus is ridiculous

Forget oppression or massacres, take a look at today's Indian parade, full of Hindu shit and no representations for Indian Muslims or anyone else

A Muslim fighting for this will get nothing

I’m asking again, what does a Muslim country do when the separatists are happen to be Muslims? What will Pakistan do to BLA for example?

Okay this is interesting.

So it was legal what west Pakistan did in East Pakistan? Since this was ‘within the Islamic family?’ Killing and raping own countrymen isn’t an issue for you because this is ‘within the Islamic family?’

It seems the east Pakistanis didn’t agree to this logic after all.

1) There were no rapes. It was just propaganda done by India and their lackeys in East Pakistan.

2) Mujeeb was a traitor of Islam who was in bed with the fascist Hindus

1) There were no rapes. It was just propaganda done by India and their lackeys in East Pakistan.

2) Mujeeb was a traitor of Islam who was in bed with the fascist Hindus
1) Numbers May be exaggerated, but totally denying it would not be correct either.

2) Yet you didn’t kill Mujib but killed your own countrymen who you thought were separatists. It’s not that I have a problem with it, all I’m saying is that’s exactly what any country will do to anyone who is a separatist. Just like Pak army kills BLA people from time to time. India is no different.

1) Numbers May be exaggerated, but totally denying it would not be correct either.

2) Yet you didn’t kill Mujib but killed your own countrymen who you thought were separatists. It’s not that I have a problem with it, all I’m saying is that’s exactly what any country will do to anyone who is a separatist. Just like Pak army kills BLA people from time to time. India is no different.

Hindus killing Muslims for Hindus is different than a Muslim killing another Muslim for the Hindus.

This guy is a traitor of Islam just like Mujeeb and his followers.

Hindus killing Muslims for Hindus is different than a Muslim killing another Muslim for the Hindus.

This guy is a traitor of Islam just like Mujeeb and his followers.
Well, I’m sure Mujib and his followers think you (not you personally) are the traitors of Islam, that’s why they separated from you.

So what you saying is subjective.
I’m on the other hand is just explaining how a normal country would react to separatists. Muslims, Sikhs or otherwise. Even if there is a Hindu separatist in India, we will simply kill him and his entire gang without wasting any time.

Well, I’m sure Mujib and his followers think you (not you personally) are the traitors of Islam, that’s why they separated from you.

So what you saying is subjective.
I’m on the other hand is just explaining how a normal country would react to separatists. Muslims, Sikhs or otherwise. Even if there is a Hindu separatist in India, we will simply kill him and his entire gang without wasting any time.

We fought for the Muslims of South Asia while the traitor Mujeeb fought for the fascist Hindus.

That’s how you see it.
He and his countrymen (who btw are more in numbers than you) think he was fighting for what is right and just.