'Mujib: The Making of a Nation' releases today in 200 halls

Your incoherence is as deep as the blue ocean.
Do not talk stupid things. What is in a name? We have Bengal/ Bangladesh. And what is your problem. Even before 1947, there was a proposal of two countries, namely Bangstan and Pakistan. So, what is the problem with that Bangstan or Bangladesh name?

And what is in a name?

- Egypt is also known as Missr
- India also known as Hindustan
- China is also known as Shina and Chugoku
- Iran is known to us as Persia.
- The country Jordan was not there until created it
- Bihar was always the name, now it is divided into Jharkhand and Bihar.
- It is same with UP divided into Uttar khand and Uttar Pradesh

There are many other names like that, but you think your people are very very pak/ clean, therefore the name Pakistan is very special. What a fantasy!!

So, what is in a name!!!!

Do not talk stupid things. What is in a name? We have Bengal/ Bangladesh. And what is your problem. Even before 1947, there was a proposal of two countries, namely Bangstan and Pakistan. So, what is the problem with that Bangstan or Bangladesh name?

And what is in a name?

- Egypt is also known as Missr
- India also known as Hindustan
- China is also known as Shina and Chugoku
- Iran is known to us as Persia.
- The country Jordan was not there until created it
- Bihar was always the name, now it is divided into Jharkhand and Bihar.
- It is same with UP divided into Uttar khand and Uttar Pradesh

There are many other names like that, but you think your people are very very pak/ clean, therefore the name Pakistan is very special. What a fantasy!!

So, what is in a name!!!!

So does your constitution documents that what is presently being called Bangladesh was formerly East Pakistan borne out of Pakistan resolution in 1940 as presented by the All India Muslim League formed in Dhaka in 1906?

Nobody gives a bang about Bangstan.

So does your constitution documents that what is presently being called Bangladesh was formerly East Pakistan borne out of Pakistan resolution in 1940 as presented by the All India Muslim League formed in Dhaka in 1906?

Nobody gives a bang about Bangstan.
There were talks of creating two independent nations at the east and west of India. Muslim League leaders rejected it for fear that the Congress and British Raj would propagate it as the disunity among the Muslims of east and west, and Muslim independence would not be achieved.

This is history. no one gives a bang on Bagastan, but everybody knows of the new country called Bangladesh. So, what is a name? It is all the same.

Mujib Sahib was right and Pakistan Army was wrong in 1965 For rigging elections

Pakistan Army was again wrong in 1970-71 elections

They continue to make wrong choices for Country every 10 year period the Country becomes less efficient and less livable

Honorable Mujib Sahib is not only a Successful Bangali Leader but he also was/is a Pakistani and part of our history , we just need to correct the history books and acknowledge him as correct

Mujib Sahib was right and Pakistan Army was wrong in 1965 For rigging elections

Pakistan Army was again wrong in 1970-71 elections

They continue to make wrong choices for Country every 10 year period the Country becomes less efficient and less livable

Honorable Mujib Sahib is not only a Successful Bangali Leader but he also was/is a Pakistani and part of our history , we just need to correct the history books and acknowledge h

"It's not just the army; the entire social fabric was involved in the division of Pakistan. Culture, thinking styles, and the struggle for Pakistan on both sides, and, last but not least, the governing structure, all played a role in Pakistan's breakup

There were talks of creating two independent nations at the east and west of India. Muslim League leaders rejected it for fear that the Congress and British Raj would propagate it as the disunity among the Muslims of east and west, and Muslim independence would not be achieved.

This is history. no one gives a bang on Bagastan, but everybody knows of the new country called Bangladesh. So, what is a name? It is all the same.

Your point about maintaining unity amongst Muslims is very accurate.

Not all Bengali Muslim leaders saw Jinnah as a “true Muslim” - given his lifestyle and history with congress.

But still accepted him as leader as the fair skinned people of west Pakistan were not going to accept any Bengali as a leader.

Remember, Bengali Muslims despised congress and anyone associated with that party. That included Jinnah.

Not all Bengali Muslim leaders saw Jinnah as a “true Muslim” - given his lifestyle and history with congress.

But still accepted him as leader as the fair skinned people of west Pakistan were not going to accept any Bengali as a leader.
It is no more needed to talk about the personal life style of Jinnah Sahab. He was instrumental in bringing all Muslim leaders under the banner of Muslim League. He was well-educated and he could see straight at the eyes of Gora Sahab.

One point. BAL cronies quickly say Mujib was not accepted in west Pakistan because he was a Bengali. It is a total distortion of history. It is a baseless propaganda.

1) After the death of Jinnah, it was Khwaja Nazimuddin of Dhaka who took over the post of Governor General/ President of Pakistan.
2) Nazimuddin also became the PM of Pakistan after asking Chowdhury Muhammed Ali to become the President. Nazimuddin wanted an active life. But, finally he was betrayed.
3) Mohammed Ali Bogra became also the PM of Pakistan.
4) H. S Suhrawardy also became the PM of Pakistan
5) General Iskander Mirza was the direct descendant of Nawab Mir Zafar Ali Khan. He became the President of Pakistan. He was ousted by General Ayub Khan.

Now, tell me why you guys do not study history and keep on believing in the biases your Fupu says to create unnecessary conflicts with Pakistani brothers?

It is no more needed to talk about the personal life style of Jinnah Sahab. He was instrumental in bringing all Muslim leaders under the banner of Muslim League. He was well-educated and he could see straight at the eyes of Gora Sahab.

One point. BAL cronies quickly say Mujib was not accepted in west Pakistan because he was a Bengali. It is a total distortion of history. It is a baseless propaganda.

1) After the death of Jinnah, it was Khwaja Nazimuddin of Dhaka who took over the post of Governor General/ President of Pakistan.
2) Nazimuddin also became the PM of Pakistan after asking Chowdhury Muhammed Ali to become the President. Nazimuddin wanted an active life. But, finally he was betrayed.
3) Mohammed Ali Bogra became also the PM of Pakistan.
4) H. S Suhrawardy also became the PM of Pakistan
5) General Iskander Mirza was the direct descendant of Nawab Mir Zafar Ali Khan. He became the President of Pakistan. He was ousted by General Ayub Khan.

Now, tell me why you guys do not study history and keep on believing in the biases your Fupu says to create unnecessary conflicts with Pakistani brothers?

None of those people you mentioned were of pure Bengali stock.

Mujib was the first leader of pure Bengali stock.

None of those people you mentioned were of pure Bengali stock.

Mujib was the first leader of pure Bengali stock.
Mujib was a Shaikh. He was from Arab-Iraqi stock.

President Trump is from German stock, President Kennedy was from Irish stock, President Clinton from Irish stock, and so on for all the Presidents of the USA. Obama is from the Kenyan stock.

So, what is your stupid point when human race started in Africa? So, all of us are African. Please talk logic.

You yourself seem to be very uneducated about the history of Bengal although you write good English. Can you cite just one Muslim Malik, King, Subedar, or Nawab from Sudra stock like your parents are?

All except one were from Turkic, Afghan, Ethiopean, Persian or Arab stock. Do you think all of them came on a lame horse and declared themselves King? Did not they come with all their followers and settled in Bengal?

Only Nawab Murshidkuli Khan was from a local Brahmin stock. Perhaps, you do not even know any such name.

You guys are so fond of that idiotic Nawab Sirajuddoulah. But, do you know his parents, grandparents from both sides, and their relatives were from Persia but were basically from the Afsar Turk stock?

All our Muslim Baro Bhuiyan Lords were basically Afghans who settled in Bengal with their thousands of followers after the defeat in the 1st Battle of Panipath in 1526 by Emperor Akber. They settled in Bengal.

Please read and learn from history also of the English people. Other than Celtics, most migrated from European mainland.

By the way, the English Queen Elizabeth was from the German stock and she was also related to Prophet Muhammed. Was she an Arab, a German or an English Queen?

So, deepen your knowledge on history. Next time, please become a PM of BD and we will claim our PM is from Sudra stock.

Now, one homework. Who was Raja Ganesh ofBengal and who wast his next descendant. Teach us, including that ignorant brat @Black_cats, a paragraph of the history of Bengal.

Mujib was a Shaikh. He was from Arab-Iraqi stock.

President Trump is from German stock, President Kennedy was from Irish stock, President Clinton from Irish stock, and so on for all the Presidents of the USA. Obama is from the Kenyan stock.

So, what is your stupid point when human race started in Africa? So, all of us are African. Please talk logic.

You yourself seem to be very uneducated about the history of Bengal although you write good English. Can you cite just one Muslim Malik, King, Subedar, or Nawab from Sudra stock like your parents are?

All except one were from Turkic, Afghan, Ethiopean, Persian or Arab stock. Do you think all of them came on a lame horse and declared themselves King? Did not they come with all their followers and settled in Bengal?

Only Nawab Murshidkuli Khan was from a local Brahmin stock. Perhaps, you do not even know any such name.

You guys are so fond of that idiotic Nawab Sirajuddoulah. But, do you know his parents, grandparents from both sides, and their relatives were from Persia but were basically from the Afsar Turk stock?

All our Muslim Baro Bhuiyan Lords were basically Afghans who settled in Bengal with their thousands of followers after the defeat in the 1st Battle of Panipath in 1526 by Emperor Akber. They settled in Bengal.

Please read and learn from history also of the English people. Other than Celtics, most migrated from European mainland.

By the way, the English Queen Elizabeth was from the German stock and she was also related to Prophet Muhammed. Was she an Arab, a German or an English Queen?

So, deepen your knowledge on history. Next time, please become a PM of BD and we will claim our PM is from Sudra stock.

Now, one homework. Who was Raja Ganesh ofBengal and who wast his next descendant. Teach us, including that ignorant brat @Black_cats, a paragraph of the history of Bengal.

My skin colour and height indicates I am not of Sudra stock 🤣🤣🤣

People of Bangladesh stand vindicated, what's even worse is Napak army is doing the same thing again. Looks like it doesn't want to learn from its past mistakes, people need to completely dismantle this Napak fauj, and recreate a new one.

There is nothing Muslim or Islamic about Bangladesh. An artificial identity imposed by India from war between India and Pakistan

It was the united Pakistan Army that initiated war upon us. We followed the rule of "The enemy of my enemy is my friend." So, India became our friend.

Those two drunkards Yahya Khan and Bhutto are responsible that we sought military training from the Bengali members of the PA troops in India. India had about 8 million Hindu refugees from BD. It wanted to get rid of them by helping us expelling PA troops.

Our short training was almost complete when the Himalayan snow started to fall making it impossible for China to intervene. Came 16 December, PA surrendered in Dhaka in a full reversal of the situation.

By the way, what is Muslim in Pakistan when it borrows all the money from the Christian countries. Your policy is Aur Dou, aur bhi dou, a beggar like attitude.