Petition to keep jamahir out of India-related threads

Keep jamahir out of India related threads

• Keep him out of Indian threads because he has no solution, just states half-truths.

• Let him be. Pakistani members read him avidly.

Results are only viewable after voting.
Banda Dil se accha hai.
(Guy is good at heart.)

But communists go against the basic nature of human beings, and their ideas can be irritating.

Looks like people are jealous of lone desi socialist of forum.

Thank you. And I am a Communist. :) Socialism is really a half-step towards what leftists want as a Communist society. Some may use "Socialism" when what they intend is "Communism" because "Communism" in many societies may find social opposition so "Socialism" is used to soften the words. An example is Muammar Gaddafi's Green Book in which he uses "Socialist society" to preach for what is really a Communist desire - abolition of money :
The final step is for the new socialist society to reach a stage in which profit and money disappear. Society will become fully productive; the material needs of society will be met. In this final stage, profit will disappear, as will the need for money.

The recognition of profit is an acknowledgment of exploitation, for profit has no limit. Attempts so far to limit profit by various means have been reformative, not radical, intending to prohibit exploitation of man by man. The final solution lies in eradicating profit, but because profit is the dynamic force behind the economic process, eliminating profit is not a matter of decree but, rather, an outcome of the evolving socialist process. This solution can be attained when the material satisfaction of the needs of society and its members is achieved. Work to increase profit will itself lead to its final eradication.

Because your words are full of shite, just like you lol

Why ?

Banda Dil se accha hai.
(Guy is good at heart.)

Thank you.

But communists go against the basic nature of human beings, and their ideas can be irritating.

How does Communism go against Nature ? Does Nature go against these simple, rational, empathetic and sensitive desires of Communism and how are these ideas irritating ? :)
Communism (from Latin communis, 'common, universal') is a left-wing to far-left sociopolitical, philosophical, and economic ideology within the socialist movement, whose goal is the establishment of a communist society, a socioeconomic order centered around common ownership of the means of production, distribution, and exchange that allocates products to everyone in the society. Communist society also involves the absence of private property, social classes, money, and the state.

1. Jamahir means "Masses" in Arabic. It has Communist and Communist-Socialist association.

2. From where did you get that I am a hijda and what is your objection to hijdas ? Are they not to be treated like you want to be ?

However, unlike me not every male has female admirers aged 15 to 50. :)
It is your nick J am a h I r. Which is a scramble of you saying "i am hijra' ! Between that and your strange way of responding I thought things were ~

But it was gutsy of you to admit it.

Do I have anything against hijra? Not particularly. As long as they keep to themselves

Not everyone here aspires to be a pedophile or suffers from Oedipus complex.

Pedophile ? You then stop praying to Hindu god Ram who at the age of 13 married Sita who was aged six at the most [ (1) (2) https://crazycrusaderdotcom.wordpre...herebouts-at-that-time-sita-said-that-i-am-t/ ].

Please stop respecting the great Ashoka whose daughter married at the age of 14. Ashoka was truly great unlike any Hindu king - he spread Buddhism to places within India and outside and that daughter, Sanghamitra, became a Buddhist missionary. You therefore should stop respecting all symbols of Ashoka.

Should I go on ? :)

I am not to blame if women aged 15 to 50 don't find you attractive. You and your idiot words.

So that you waste Indians' time not ours.

Who is "Ours" ? You, @Areesh, @Mujahid Memon, @Sayfullah, @Zarvan, @Falcon34 and all the other mullah ghey bois ?

Who are you to impose on me on the World Wide Web ? In fact in the World ? First become something in life, contribute to progressiveness in Pakistan and beyond and then begin to question me.

Lifetime achievement of microprocessor and OS inventor and great computer scientist, jamahir is as follows:

2 or 3 or more threads on PDF are dedicated to him.

OK.

However, unlike me not every male has female admirers aged 15 to 50. :)
you have ZERO female admirers

you are a slum dwelling virgin

p0rn on your broken old laptop is about all you know about women :)

Yes, you know this because I am LifeBlogging.
you don't have a life, kya blog karega ?

nobody wants to watch blogs of your neighbourhood

1065841-hyd.png

:bad:

Indeed because your life is so intellectual and inspiring :
no, but certainly more fun that yours.

even my dogs live better, and eat better than you.

Yes because all want to watch blogs of your neighborhood :
well actually, yes.. that's kinda true

but I don't live in Mumbai or ..is that hong kong ?

both are fun cities, not that you know anything about even the concept of fun... keep stewing in your misery, bitter little communist man.