Petition to keep jamahir out of India-related threads

Keep jamahir out of India related threads

• Keep him out of Indian threads because he has no solution, just states half-truths.

• Let him be. Pakistani members read him avidly.

Results are only viewable after voting.
I disagree with the suggestion in OP. If anything, he should be forced to remain in India related threads.

Why ?

Finally your mother paid for your internet?

How does that matter ? Just answer my question.

Well, what a nice surprise.

By your admission you dropped out 10th std or something.

Bhai tu video games khelna shuru kar de, har fantasy poori ho jayegi.

"Bhai"... Just stop with this cringey modern Haryanvi-thug-derived word that has become common among Hindi speakers in India. That word doesn't actually depict brotherhood.

Pakistanis loves communists, as long as they are not in their home country.

Spot on!!

Pakistan had and has Communists and Socialists :

Read about "Leather Jacket Girl" :

Malala and others :

Inqalaab zindabaad !

Wow wow wow !
Just when I thought this bo(a)r(e)d was full of Chinese recruits, uk Pakistanis and a handful of funny north Indians, found this gem of a post .
Who and what are you ? R u really from hyderabad? A funny hyderabadi is a rare breed

What is funny ? I am just replying to the lynchers. :)

Why ?

How does that matter ? Just answer my question.

"Bhai"... Just stop with this cringey modern Haryanvi-thug-derived word that has become common among Hindi speakers in India. That word doesn't actually depict brotherhood.

Read about "Leather Jacked Girl" :

Malala and others :

Inqalaab zindabaad !

What is funny ? I am just replying to the lynchers. :)
Yes but you do it in a funny way.

Way too many people just casually throwing around n-word

Atleast Indians can get the n- word pass but why tf is a Pashtun of all people throwing around n-word like he is from the hood?

What's wrong with you @Dalit n-word?

That word doesn't actually depict brotherhood.
I didn't mean for it to depict brotherhood, every auto driver, paanwaala, taxi guy, random I call bhai.

vinyl-records-record-collection.gif

the leading cause of your virginity problem may be that you're so boring and a broken record like

same ikki dukki batein kar raha hai forever.. tsk tsk

Malala and others :
Inqalaab zindabaad !
Gotcha.. Again.

Do you keep returning in order to entertain us with your sloppiness?

Another two examples of your characteristic half-truth.

If I am not wrong, agar main galat nahi hoon, communists / socialists are marginal in Pakistan. How many districts of Pakistan do communists / socialists win elections in?

If you are talking about individual communists / socialists and thinkers, then even USA must be having proportionally (and also in absolute numbers) more of them.

Malala.. Spends a lot of time in UK and mints money. That's Malala socialism for you.

@jamahir let there be one day in the year on which you don't talk about Communism and other things. Let that day be today - 10th March. Since the weekend is coming, let's talk about food. What is your favorite food? My top 3 in no particular order are:

1. Seekh kababs
2. Pizza
3. Biryani

Correct me if I am wrong. Also cite any source, if available.

The origins of the word 'bhai' in this sense was in Bombay's tapori language.

Either made famous by or having it's origins in TV serial 'Shanti', starring Mandar Bedi. Later made even more famous by the movie, 'Munna Bhai M.B.B.S.'.

Some UPiites / Biharis having no connection with Bombay used to say the word 'bhailog' (note the difference) in early 2000s to refer to friends.

@jamahir

I am charming. :D
Do you face a lot of harassment? I can see in this thread a little of poking and punching.

but I'm interested in how picked your name jamahir which seems to be a scramble of you saying you're hijra which I thought was a derogatory thing for Pakistanis?

And then @Dalit going around with his nigga nigga thing !

There ought to be some stds

I didn't mean for it to depict brotherhood, every auto driver, paanwaala, taxi guy, random I call bhai.

the leading cause of your virginity problem may be that you're so boring and a broken record like

WHAT ! Virginity problem?

Did you understand his nick? Scramble letters and you'll know

Correct me if I am wrong. Also cite any source, if available.

The origins of the word 'bhai' in this sense was in Bombay's tapori language.

Either made famous by or having it's origins in TV serial 'Shanti', starring Mandar Bedi. Later made even more famous by the movie, 'Munna Bhai M.B.B.S.'.

Some UPiites / Biharis having no connection with Bombay used to say the word 'bhailog' (note the difference) in early 2000s to refer to friends.

@jamahir
no idea, man

its just literally 'bro' afaic

and not every 'bro' means there is a sense of brotherhood implied or underlining it

But why didn't you accept my words the first time you read them ?

If I am not wrong, agar main galat nahi hoon, communists / socialists are marginal in Pakistan. How many districts of Pakistan do communists / socialists win elections in?

Revolution change does not usually come by elections. Elections are a fraud against democracy. How can the losing party and its voters lose the right to have their say and then that political system grandly declare itself a democracy where every person has a say ? Are Modi and Obomba democratic and humanitarian ?

Two Pakistani Communists :

Malala.. Spends a lot of time in UK and mints money. That's Malala socialism for you.

You should live the life of Malala then. :)

@jamahir let there be one day in the year on which you don't talk about Communism and other things. Let that day be today - 10th March. Since the weekend is coming, let's talk about food. What is your favorite food? My top 3 in no particular order are:

1. Seekh kababs
2. Pizza
3. Biryani

How much time did it take for me to say my favorite food is omelette ? What should I do for the rest of the time on PDF on the 10th of March ?

Do you face a lot of harassment? I can see in this thread a little of poking and punching.

What I see on this thread is a few members trying to support that idiot Skull and Bones.

but I'm interested in how picked your name jamahir which seems to be a scramble of you saying you're hijra which I thought was a derogatory thing for Pakistanis?

1. Jamahir means "Masses" in Arabic. It has Communist and Communist-Socialist association.

2. From where did you get that I am a hijda and what is your objection to hijdas ? Are they not to be treated like you want to be ?

And then @Dalit going around with his nigga nigga thing !

There ought to be some stds

Standards actually should be PDF members prohibited from using BSDK, Randi rona, Kanjar / Kanjari, "You bhikaari !" etc.

WHAT ! Virginity problem?

A gaandu may be bisexual because he in desi society has to : (a). Be seen as "man", (b). Mindlessly add to the already teeming population of South Asia.

However, unlike me not every male has female admirers aged 15 to 50. :)

and not every 'bro' means there is a sense of brotherhood implied or underlining it

Then don't use it.