Sexies & Funniest Members on forum

:woot: tusi veee ?

lolzz have you seen mula jatt in romance it seems he yell even in that mood

I only saw one part where he is fighting with a dagger . but I heard about the movie from friends. But dont know how he would look in romantic mood...horrible I guess :P

welll we talked alot on the members who post good but what about who look sexy and funny on forum sexy dosent mean sexy but good looking.

for me they are here
Sexiest members

Imran bhai
tamil khan
webby
Asim aquiel
jana
Su 47
Benny
bombensturm

Funniest members

Echeleon
Marcos 98
surb
sonic boom
Oh yaar, kitni dafa kaha hai don't tell everybody about my six pack abs and the massive dolay.

On a forum where 99% of member are male..ppl are asking who is the sexiest!!?? Bravo nice choice adjectives :toast_sign:
Are ppl here rethinking their preferences??

Oh yaar, kitni dafa kaha hai don't tell everybody about my six pack abs and the massive dolay.
Viewers discretion is strongly advised

You mean this?

pyzaminstantabs.jpg

Please count if they are exactly 6....or more or less? :lol:

Just kidding

Von Hölle;1189935 said:
On a forum where 99% of member are male..ppl are asking who's the sexiest!!?? Bravo nice choice adjectives :toast_sign: Are ppl here rethinking their preferences??

no actually the ratio of female members is big enough.....
There are a lot of female members around..... some confessing their identity while others disguised by using some ENGLISH terms as their USER ID

Why.. is admission of gender a taboo..out here? ;)

And some are there with female celebrity pictures..:D

seems some of my comments have created a furore here, specially with papaji Zaki,anyway i am determined,oh main nikala ,oh gadi leke:chilli: