should i leave PDF??

aiman_hashmi.25

i love PDF sooooooooooo much. but, i think it can be harmful for me (aisa ho nhi sakta) for future.
@1987Butt @ACE OF THE AIR @AsianUnion @Beethoven @CHACHA"G" @dexter @django @fitpOsitive @ghazi52 @JohnWick @Maarkhoor @Mentee @Moonlight @Muhammad Shahab Janjua @Ozee @Rashid Mahmood @RealNapster @Retired Troll @Signalian @Tps43 @Well.wisher @Zibago @Windjammer

i love u allllllllll members who guide me especially @Mentee sir u r sooooooooooo funny and i am interested in u too sir and in ur man in black.

shoul i leave this forum?

Kabhi kabhi ajaya karo .. Baaten karny ka mood ho to gupshup lgayn gy

Do you just come to read? Or contribute too? Because I've not come across any of your posts o_O

i love PDF sooooooooooo much. but, i think it can be harmful for me (aisa ho nhi sakta) for future.
@1987Butt @ACE OF THE AIR @AsianUnion @Beethoven @CHACHA"G" @dexter @django @fitpOsitive @ghazi52 @JohnWick @Maarkhoor @Mentee @Moonlight @Muhammad Shahab Janjua @Ozee @Rashid Mahmood @RealNapster @Retired Troll @Signalian @Tps43 @Well.wisher @Zibago @Windjammer

i love u allllllllll members who guide me especially @Mentee sir u r sooooooooooo funny and i am interested in u too sir and in ur man in black.
Too much of every thing is harmful...So my advice is to restrict yourself time wise.

hmm acha idea hai
Baqi don't indulge yourself in heavy topics .
It's good you love pak army but it's the age to enjoy your life your childhood nd not burden your mind .
Pak army will always be there for you but you better focus on your present life .. . Live a relaxing joyful life. Laugh more play more .
stress .. less ..

I know I'm not good in advice I hope that suffice :p:

Baqi don't indulge yourself in heavy topics .
It's good you love pak army but it's the age to enjoy your life your childhood nd not burden your mind .
Pak army will always be there for you but you better focus on your present life .. . Live a relaxing joyful life. Laugh more play more .
stress .. less ..

I know I'm not good in advice I hope that suffice :p:
advice toh achi di hai

since you are a student your first priority must be your studies everything else is secondary

Don't leave permanently ,,,,,,,,,, Visit PDF ,,,,,,,,,,,, You can learn a lot ,,,,,,, And on harmful part , young lady internet (social media ) is also harmful , it depends how you use it...….
AS I said you before , don't apply any thing or theory on your self...….
Focus on studies ……… Learn different languages ,,,,,,, Don't keep secrets from your parents , specially from mother...……
Respect life and time , live according to your cultural and family values ….. Don't forget your religious characteristics
All the best for the future ……..
@Well.wisher also gave good advice ……………

Be a silent reader not active participator on pdf at this tender age .
especially @Mentee sir u r sooooooooooo funny and i am interested in u too sir and in ur man in black.
can u elaborate this? @Signalian @Dawood Ibrahim @RealNapster @The Sandman @Hell hound

Don't leave permanently ,,,,,,,,,, Visit PDF ,,,,,,,,,,,, You can learn a lot ,,,,,,, And on harmful part , young lady internet (social media ) is also harmful , it depends how you use it...….
AS I said you before , don't apply any thing or theory on your self...….
Focus on studies ……… Learn different languages ,,,,,,, Don't keep secrets from your parents , specially from mother...……
Respect life and time , live according to your cultural and family values ….. Don't forget your religious characteristics
All the best for the future ……..
thans for advice

Be a silent reader not active participator on pdf at this tender age .

can u elaborate this? @Signalian @Dawood Ibrahim @RealNapster @The Sandman @Hell hound
yess plz ap sab ELABORATE krain @Tps43 sir ko.