Stunning new Picture pf Tejas with full load and fuel tanks

Arrey windpasser janaab, yeh khyali pulao JF17 threads mey pakaana, not everyone has the taste for imaginary bs.

Seriously, you are famous for your unconfirmed nonsense you peddle from your oh so veritable "sources".

Like pakistan wouldn't have blared it to the pak populace if such a confrontation ever occurred. Oh the bravery.

But sure, if it helps you sleep better at night then go on, believe that the JFT missile locked an MKI with an underpowered radar

Hey Lollipop sucker, kisi ney bhokey sey poucha, 2 + 2 kitney hotey hain, woh bola 4 Tandoori Chicken, mujey lagta hey woh bhokey tum hi they jisko sub kuch khayali pilou lagta hey.
We are not Indians who mouth off nonsense like surgical strikes by Hnuman.
You jokers even have to lie about an exercise only to be ridiculed with a cricket score....what humiliation....but then your air force has a history for making up stories to keep the tail up.
It's beyond your comprehension to understand why the JF-17 is constantly taking over ADA duties....but then you creatures get all exited even by a simple vertical charlie by your MKI.

Yeah dude, JF17 has participated in multiple airshows except the one where Tejas was also to perform and PAF suspiciously pulled out at the very last moment, i.e. 2016 BIAS.
lol, Indians and their wet dreams.
JF-17 has visited and participated in airshows and exercises to Farnburough, China, Dubai, Paris, Turkey, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, some places multiple times, you call BIAS an airshow.
How many fighter jets participated in it, it's nothing more than a second tier commercial entity...... but as they say small things amuse little minds.

Pakistani listed out all airshows and the committed the one they pulled out. And say chee.

God, when will these jokers grow a spine.

Pakistani listed out all airshows and the committed the one they pulled out. And say chee.

God, when will these jokers grow a spine.
And Bahrain air show is worthless airshow for presenting your product for export, we presenting it to big airshows like Paris,Dubai, UK,China and other airshows to increase its export orders,you just present it into one airshow you guys dancing on your tail:lol::rofl::enjoy:

Hey Lollipop sucker, kisi ney bhokey sey poucha, 2 + 2 kitney hotey hain, woh bola 4 Tandoori Chicken, mujey lagta hey woh bhokey tum hi they jisko sub kuch khayali pilou lagta hey.
We are not Indians who mouth off nonsense like surgical strikes by Hnuman.
You jokers even have to lie about an exercise only to be ridiculed with a cricket score....what humiliation....but then your air force has a history for making up stories to keep the tail up.
It's beyond your comprehension to understand why the JF-17 is constantly taking over ADA duties....but then you creatures get all exited even by a simple vertical charlie by your MKI.

Waah paaji.
Classic windpasser riposte.
All rhetoric, with a dash of ad homiem, and a fist full of strawman arguments

LOL, Mouthing nonsense?
See we are not like some countries that call their cruise missiles operational after only 1 test with supposed 0 failures, when market leaders took decades of testing and failures for the same capability and fail once in a while even now; that is the privilege of rohani technology given to only one very very special group of very very gifted people.

After all only pakistanis can outdo Indian, chinese and Russian Su30s because JFT are are apparently doing some ada missions. How foolish of me.

I mean it is so obvious that a JFT can missile lock an MKI given that the JFTs have more radar range, power and BVR with complete FOC, right?

Ofcourse we get excited by a flyby, we know full well that an MKI can if the pilot so chose do a Pugachev Cobra as well which some pilots from some countries only wish they could do.

lol, Indians and their wet dreams.
JF-17 has visited and participated in airshows and exercises to Farnburough, China, Dubai, Paris, Turkey, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, some places multiple times, you call BIAS an airshow.
How many fighter jets participated in it, it's nothing more than a second tier commercial entity...... but as they say small things amuse little minds.

You are right, JF17s flew in Farnburough, China, Dubai, Paris, yada yada, but see those airshows didn't have a Tejas in them, hence the comparison
The only air show where Tejas did participate you lot turned tail.

Really?
BIAS wasn't such a second tier airshow when PAF participated in the earlier ones.

Where was all this scorn when the adjacent slots for Tejas and JF17 were already shown in the BIAS website and you lot were so over eager?
Where was this scorn when you lot paid the half a mill entry fee and proudly pasted the pilots on the PAF website who were to perform?

Afterall the sky is the sky, why not perform after all that?
If it was so second tier why go through all that trouble of registering and preparing?
CYl6U0BUkAAw7nr.jpg
IMG_20180109_092446.jpg

Don't you worry I won't torture you into answering any of the questions, as the answers are already implied.
You know that every pakistani who came across this bit of news knew deep down woh maajra tha kya, not that you lot will accept it in front of us Bharatis.

Maybe IAF will be able to surprise you lot by registering at the very last minute again like we did during BIAS 2016, either we will prove your hypocrisy or outperform JF17, win win for us.

• Recently Boeing formed a joint venture with Tata Advanced Systems Limited (TASL) to collaborate in aerospace and defense manufacturing and potential integrated systems development opportunities, including unmanned aerial vehicles.
  • Dynamatic Technologies and Boeing inaugurated a plant to manufacture critical parts for the Chinook Heavy Lift Helicopters. In a state-of-the-art facility with TAL Manufacturing Solutions Ltd., Boeing supports manufacture of complex floor beams for the Boeing 787-9 Dreamliner, one of the most advanced airplanes in the world. TAL also makes ground support equipment for the C-17.
  • Dynamatic Technologies and Tata Advanced Materials Limited (TAML) have delivered P-8I power and mission equipment cabinets, and TAML is on contract to provide P-8I auxiliary power unit door fairings and composite tailcones for the P-8I. Avantel has delivered the mobile satellite systems for the P-8I and Maini. Hyderabad-based Cyient (formerly Infotech) has supported a number of critical design-engineering projects for Boeing airplanes, and currently provides design and stress support on the 747-8 Freighter and the 787-8 and 787-9.
  • Bharat Electronics Limited (BEL) has delivered the Indian-designed Data Link II for the P-8I. Data Link II is a communications system that enables exchange of tactical data and messages among the Indian Navy aircraft, ships and shore establishments. BEL has also delivered the identification friend-or-foe interrogator, a battle management system that enables the aircraft to distinguish friendly aircraft and forces. Finally, BEL is on contract to provide F/A-18 flight deck cockpit panels. Electronics Corporation of India (ECIL) has provided the speech secrecy systems for the P-8I.
  • Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd. (HAL) was the single-source producer of 757 overwing exit doors. HAL has also manufactured the 777 uplock boxes, F/A-18 gun bay doors, F/A-18 wire harnesses, P-8I weapons bay doors, and P-8I identification friend-or-foe transponders.
  • Since 1997, Boeing has worked with India’s premier software development companies—including HCL, Infosys, Wipro and Tata Consultancy Services (TCS)—on several projects related to systems re-engineering and development, web enabling, e-business applications and long-term maintenance. Beyond direct work placement, Boeing collaborates with Indian industrial suppliers on lean manufacturing techniques, on program management and supplier management best practices, and in specialized trainings as part of its drive to bring the best of Boeing to India.
  • In 2005, Boeing entered into a strategic research partnership with IISc Bangalore. The Boeing–IISc partnership focuses on research in materials and sciences for structural alloys, smart materials and structures, process modeling and simulation. This has contributed to aerospace innovation and advancement of aircraft design capabilities. IISc is one of only 10 universities worldwide that has such a special relationship with Boeing.
  • IISc involving other industry partners HCL Technologies and Wipro. This consortium has conducted research and codeveloped technologies related to wireless aerospace networks. This involved regular interaction between researchers in India and Boeing experts in the United States and has resulted in several doctorate theses and a number of research reports.
  • The work at NCAIR has led to 20 patents and technology breakthroughs and over 30 specialists have been trained and developed by the NCAIR. Key areas of research for NCAIR include Modeling & Simulation, where the researchers have generated new insights on methods to improve efficiency of machining titanium and aluminum alloys. Recently NCAIR inaugurated an Advanced Machining Excellence Cell on its campus.

Both NCAIR and ANRC have proven their worth in using technology to spur entrepreneurship and innovation in India’s aerospace industry to encourage its start-up culture.
    http://www.boeing.co.in/boeing-in-india/about-boeing-in-india.page

NOW AIRBUS

• Today, we work with over 45 Indian suppliers, both publicly and privately owned, who employ over 6,000 people on our projects. These suppliers provide engineering & IT services, aero-structures, materials and cabins for several of our leading platforms.
  • India-suppliers.jpg
  • The Airbus engineering facility in Bengaluru employs around 400 engineers who focus on core engineering in areas such as:

• Airbus Helicopters has awarded a contract to Mahindra Aerostructures to make airframe parts for the AS565 MBe Panther. These parts will be produced at the Mahindra facility in Bengaluru. They will be shipped directly to the Airbus Helicopter production line in Marignane, France where they will be integrated with the rest of the airframe assembly and will form a critical part of the Panthers sold worldwide.

The contract positions Mahindra Aerostructures as the first Indian company to receive a
    direct manufacturing contract from Airbus Helicopters as a Tier 1 supplier. Mahindra
    Aerostructures will gradually emerge as the global single source supplier to Airbus
    Helicopters for these parts. This work package is the first amongst a series of work packages which would embed Mahindra Group firmly in the Airbus Helicopters’ global supply chain and bind the two companies in a long-term ‘Make in India’ partnership.

“We are playing an active role in the development of a helicopter-focused Indian industrial eco-system, and are embedding Indian suppliers into our global supply chain,” said Fabrice Cagnat, Director - Make in India, Airbus Helicopters. “The contract will allow us to qualify Mahindra Aerostructures as a Tier 1 supplier, establish a manufacturing relationship with them on the Panther, and also lay the ground work for a rapid acceleration in terms of industrializing production in India, in case we are selected for the Naval Utility Helicopter programme,” he added.

“We believe this manufacturing relationship will allow us to demonstrate the quality and
    competitiveness of Mahindra Aerostructures to Airbus Helicopters. We are already
    committed to become a trusted partner and supplier to the Airbus Group for airframe parts and assemblies. This contract with Airbus Helicopters signals our further commitment to work with them to develop a robust Indian ecosystem for both design and build capabilities in aerospace,” said Arvind Mehra, Executive Director & CEO, Mahindra Aerospace.

As announced earlier, Airbus Helicopters and Mahindra Defence are in the process of
    forming a joint venture to target India’s military helicopter programmes such as the Naval Utility Helicopter, the Naval Multi-Role Helicopter and the Reconnaissance and Surveillance Helicopter. The AS565 MBe Panther is competing for the Naval Utility Helicopter programme. In case the Indian Government selects the Panther, Airbus Helicopters will establish India as a global hub for Panther production in partnership with Mahindra Defence.
  • http://www.airbus.com/newsroom/pres...helicopters-as565-mbe-panther-rotorcraft.html

We do all of the above including integrating our own and other imported components for our MKIs.
Please stop comparing the JF-17 Program to the LCA. With LCA we design, test, manufacture while you assemble the JF17. There are both not equal!!!
Believe what is you like:p: but its is the fact we are partially manufacturing at home 58% made by Pakistan including wings, radomes, vertical/horizontal tail surfaces and some its avionics every respected aviation sites like janes, flight global and aviation weekly stated that we are partially manufacturing at home, first make your tej@$$ your indigenous product , main/critical systems is foreign in your tej@$$ like engine, radar, fly by wire tech,avionics and so on, so make tej@$$ your indigenous product first:lol::rofl::enjoy:

. As for your own pathetic practice of preferring to call it FC-1, well i suggest you ask your at least one SU-30 pilot as how inferior was the JF-17 during their confrontation in 2016.
And as far as your brilliant mind goes into designing of Tejas, well i guess you need some history lesson to know you are no any better than who you mock to feel good.

http://www.rediff.com/news/2001/jan/13nad.htm

Wow! now its JF 17 vs SU 30 MKI? this story has evolved from a PAF F-16 getting a lock on an IAF Su 30, to a PAF F7 getting a lock and now JF17. There was also a statement purportedly made by Gen Kayani to an American counterpart wherein he threatened to shoot down the SU30 the next time.

Why don't you Pakistanis get your story consistent at least. The only aircraft in your inventory that can go head to head with a flanker and have a chance of coming out on top is the F16 Block 52. You may not want to acknowledge that, but its a fact.

No we will buy FC-1 with Chinese paint. :rofl: Before that we will have a good car design first. :dance3:
First make your crap cowpiss VEDIC out of this universe 1000000000000 gen junk Tej@$$your indigenous product then concern our JF
Gay shupa dupa powa HIND:lol::rofl::sarcastic::omghaha::jester::man_in_love::help:

Yeah dude, JF17 has participated in multiple airshows except the one where Tejas was also to perform and PAF suspiciously pulled out at the very last moment, i.e. 2016 BIAS.

Bas aik hi baat le k rotay rehna...
So your point is TEJA is better than F16,Grippen and a lot of aircrafts with which JF17 has participated in the airshows...funny ho bhai ap..like we can fly in an airshow with the F16 but cant with TEJAS k kahen jahaz nechy na gir jay TEJAS k KHOOF se..and DUDE JF17 has flown with F18s and F15s...what is your Tejas compared to them..stop taking Saluchan.

Kindly first participate in as much airshows as JF17 has participated and then challenge it or atleast in as much as exercises.

There's nothing more comical than Indians descending on Pakistani forums and box above their weight.
At some point, a mock up of the Tejas may have been displayed but hasn't been always the case since until last year, the Indian MOD didn't have the confidence to let any single engine fighter do a simple flypast over the venue, in the past even the MiG-21 appeared on a trailer. As for your own pathetic practice of preferring to call it FC-1, well i suggest you ask your at least one SU-30 pilot as how inferior was the JF-17 during their confrontation in 2016.
And as far as your brilliant mind goes into designing of Tejas, well i guess you need some history lesson to know you are no any better than who you mock to feel good.

http://www.rediff.com/news/2001/jan/13nad.htm

We laugh at you Junk Fight 17 ---
Mirage 2005 Mark2 is more advanced thank Su30MKI right now--- they can paint your Pathetic Bird
MICA Can paint your Tin Can from 50 KM....Want to try Domiciles

Now Yanks have also tighted screws your Semi Servicable F16 are also Junk added to the list.

Tell me your Rank and Service tenure --- seeing your comments I see you must be an Timescale Admin Officer

See we are not like some countries that call their cruise missiles operational after only 1 test with supposed 0 failures,

?????
who says we only had 1 test?

numerous tests tend to be undertaken but their is no bollywood tamasha prior to final testing phase for the missile

So we prepare, work out the fundamentals, test and test again and then BOOYA!!!! Full slap on india's face by announcing MIRVs, SLCMs, Anti ship CMs (shore to sea, sra to sea and sea to land) etc etc

This sends Indian fanboys into a full on depression mode

Compare this to indian method
Declare dodo or hell are working on some super duper project
send indian fanboys into a frenzy
years if not decades of declarations of how great it is, how many exports, what it will have blah blah blah

THEN IT TURNS OUT TO BE
TEJAS:p:
ARJUN (aka dessert Ferrari):p:
INSAS (aka jamming junk):p:
RUSTOM (aka flightless bird):p:
etc etc etc

next time use the pakistani method and shut up until you are ready to show your weapon and do the tests as quitely as possible and only declare final tests
Then watch your enemy make a *** of himself trying to find excuses on why you have cruise missiled and MIRV

Your method just lets us laugh at Arjun Tejas and all the other junk you produce and waste billions on