Whatever

If they bark, he wouldn't. 😛😂
phobia hi nahi, ek deep rooted genocidal hatred hai bande ko toward dogs

guy wants to torture them all to death, its quite sickening..

some stray bit his fraidy azz long time ago, never got over it.. pussy.

Not just dogs, self proclaimed humanitarian man got deep rooted hatred for many things. Currently he's peddling his agenda of no baby boy should be born for 30 years and only girls should be allowed to be born and then give them 'little homes' when they turn 13 to start their own family - a family without marriage since he's against marriage too.

^^For some reasons it gives pedo vibes.

Not just dogs, self proclaimed man got deep rooted hatred for many things. Currently he's a peddling his agenda of no baby boy should be born for 30 years and only girls should be allowed to be born and then give them 'little homes' when they turn 13 to start their own family - a family without marriage since he's against marriage too.

100%, my man

I'm pretty damn liberal in every sense of the word but there are certain red lines..

all this loser is telling us with his ridiculous genocidal ban idea on "male birth" for the next 30 years :rolleyes: ... is that he's an extremely frustrated virgin.

Sad thing is, the women he so desperately wants to be among won't ever have his bhikari azz :laugh:

Some of the most pretentious brats I've known are products of lefty unis like JNU etc

Not just dogs, self proclaimed man got deep rooted hatred for many things. Currently he's a peddling his agenda of no baby boy should be born for 30 years and only girls should be allowed to be born and then give them 'little homes' when they turn 13 to start their own family - a family without marriage since he's against marriage too.

This is an advanced version of Red Revolution, called Violet Revolution.😛😛😛

Since, Jamahir is Cynophobic, may be he'll like robot dogs?

Got it from another thread.

Why do these machines have to be dogs ? The intelligent robot AMEE in the film Red Planet was shown to be cat-like :

I have shown you vids where your precious doggos are torturing human kids. And that vid of the aftermath of the seven-month-old boy in Noida attacked by dogs in the housing society where his parents were laborers. The infant had his intestines pulled out by the doggos when he was alive and they tried to save him in the hospital but he died just like Jyoti Pandey died in a Singapore hospital because of the torture her gangrapists did to her in Delhi in 2012.

And of course dogs kill cats, by torture, in gangs.

I don't want to torture those doggos, just shoot them and be done with it. There are 60+ million just street dogs in India, what would I do torturing every one of them ?

Not just dogs, self proclaimed humanitarian man got deep rooted hatred for many things. Currently he's peddling his agenda of no baby boy should be born for 30 years and only girls should be allowed to be born and then give them 'little homes' when they turn 13 to start their own family - a family without marriage since he's against marriage too.

PDF is a microcosm of a lot of the world and we see here the atrocious samples that are many males. Irrational, unyielding, ritualists, nationalists, racists, following their parents into the Capitalist "paying the bills" life until death and passing this life onto their children, supporting anti-human militarist governments which don't spend resources on their own citizens but wage wars thousands of kilometers away on progressive societies that provide to their citizens free facilities that the war-wager governments don't, and the males play vid games for recreation instead of talking for hours in a tea room where ideas and revolution may develop - females should also participate equally of course, obsessed with stupid things like personal vehicles despite these machines having caused climate change, social chaos and political chaos etc... What is the point of these non-required males procreating to make more of their clones to destroy Earth ultimately, an Earth with finite resources ?

Says a Muslim who is often accused of such by Western governments and their bred fake-feminists with their fake morality, immorality really. The Western governments and the fake-feminists have colluded to genocide and torture millions around the world since the establishment of NATO in 1949 in the cause of money and clergy and have spread male homosexuality even by sending prominent gays like Ian McKellen into schools where the students will be five or six years old but the same Western governments will denigrate male-female relationships if it doesn't fall into the bracket of the anti-democratic Anglo political system where some fool arbitarily decided that 18 be the age when a human attains "adulthood" which then becomes the "voting age". In reality neither 18 is the true adult age according to Nature nor is this voting-shotting system true democracy. This is true democracy and the modern fake-feminists in the West and those in desi land who get brainwashed by them and enable nonsense rules should read it.

They should also read the book called The Jungle by American journalist Upton Sinclair published in 1906 about the worker exploitation and health hazards in the American meat packing industry. The hero marries his 15-year-old sweetheart and they would have been involved a bit before the marriage. The book promotes Socialism as the answer to America's socio-economic problems :
The Jungle is a 1906 novel by the American journalist and novelist Upton Sinclair.[1] Sinclair's primary purpose in describing the meat industry and its working conditions was to advance socialism in the United States.[2] However, most readers were more concerned with several passages exposing health violations and unsanitary practices in the American meat packing industry during the early 20th century, which greatly contributed to a public outcry that led to reforms including the Meat Inspection Act.

The book depicts working-class poverty, lack of social supports, harsh and unpleasant living and working conditions, and hopelessness among many workers. These elements are contrasted with the deeply rooted corruption of people in power. A review by the writer Jack London called it "the Uncle Tom's Cabin of wage slavery."[3]

Sinclair was considered a muckraker, a journalist who exposed corruption in government and business.[4] In 1904, Sinclair had spent seven weeks gathering information while working incognito in the meatpacking plants of the Chicago stockyards for the socialist newspaper Appeal to Reason. He first published the novel in serial form in 1905 in the newspaper, and it was published as a book by Doubleday in 1906.
Jurgis Rudkus marries his fifteen-year-old sweetheart, Ona Lukoszaite, in a joyous traditional Lithuanian wedding feast. They and their extended family have recently immigrated to Chicago due to financial hardship in Lithuania (then part of the Russian Empire). They have heard that America offers freedom and higher wages and have come to pursue the American Dream.

Despite having lost much of their savings being conned on the trip to Chicago, and then having to pay for the wedding—and despite the disappointment of arriving at a crowded boarding house—Jurgis is initially optimistic about his prospects in Chicago. Young and strong, he believes that he is immune to the misfortunes that have befallen others in the crowd. He is swiftly hired by a meatpacking factory; he marvels at its efficiency, even while witnessing the cruel treatment of the animals.

The women of the family answer an ad for a four-room house; Ona, who came from an educated background, figures that they could easily afford it with the jobs that Jurgis, proud Marija, and ambitious Jonas have gotten. While they discover at the showing that the neighborhood is unkempt and the house doesn't live up to the advertisement, they are taken in by the slickness and fluent Lithuanian of the real estate agent and sign a contract for the house.

However, with the help of an old Lithuanian neighbor, they discover several unexpected expenses in the contract that they must pay every month on time, or else face eviction—the fate of most home buyers in the neighborhood. To meet these costs, Ona and thirteen-year-old Stanislovas (whom the family had wished to send to school) must take up work as well.

While sickness befalls them often, they cannot afford not to work. That winter, Jurgis's father, weakened by exposure to chemicals and the elements at his job, dies of illness.
Upon arriving at the boarding house, Jurgis hears Ona screaming. She is in premature labor, and Marija explains that the family had no money for a doctor. Jurgis convinces a midwife to assist, but it is too little too late; the infant is dead, and with one last look at Jurgis, Ona dies shortly afterward. The children return with a day's wages; Jurgis spends all of it to get drunk for the night.

The next morning, Ona's stepmother begs Jurgis to think of his surviving child. With his son in mind, he endeavors again to gain employment despite his blacklisting. For a time, the family gets by and Jurgis delights in his son's first attempts at speech. One day, Jurgis arrives home to discover that his son had drowned after falling off a rotting boardwalk into the muddy streets. Without shedding a tear, he walks away from Chicago.

Jurgis wanders the countryside while the weather is warm, working, foraging, and stealing for food, shelter, and drink. In the fall, he returns to Chicago, sometimes employed, sometimes a tramp. While begging, he chances upon an eccentric rich drunk—the son of the owner of the first factory where Jurgis had worked—who entertains him for the night in his luxurious mansion and gives him a one-hundred-dollar bill (worth about $3000 today). Afterward, when Jurgis spends the bill at a bar, the bartender cheats him. Jurgis attacks the bartender and is sentenced to prison again, where he once again meets Jack Duane. This time, without a family to anchor him, Jurgis decides to fall in with him.

Jurgis helps Duane mug a well-off man; his split of the loot is worth over twenty times a day's wages from his first job. Though his conscience is pricked by learning of the man's injuries in the next day's papers, he justifies it to himself as necessary in a "dog-eat-dog" world. Jurgis then navigates the world of crime; he learns that this includes a substantial corruption of the police department. He becomes a vote fixer for a wealthy political powerhouse, Mike Scully, and arranges for many new Slavic immigrants to vote according to Scully's wishes—as Jurgis once had. To influence those men, he had taken a job at a factory, which he continues as a strikebreaker. One night, by chance, he runs into Connor, whom he attacks again. Afterward, he discovers that his buddies cannot fix the trial as Connor is an important figure under Scully. With the help of a friend, he posts and skips bail.

With no other options, Jurgis returns to begging and chances upon a woman who had been a guest to his wedding. She tells him where to find Marija, and Jurgis heads to the address to find that it is a brothel being raided by the police. Marija tells him that she was forced to prostitute herself to feed the children after they had gotten sick, and Stanislovas—who had drunk too much and passed out at work—had been eaten by rats. After their speedy trial and release, Marija tells Jurgis that she cannot leave the brothel as she cannot save money and has become addicted to heroin, as is typical in the brothel's human trafficking.

Marija has a customer, so Jurgis leaves and finds a political meeting for a warm place to stay. He begins to nod off. A refined lady gently rouses him, saying, "If you would try to listen, comrade, perhaps you would be interested." Startled by her kindness and fascinated by her passion, he listens to the thundering speaker. Enraptured by his speech, Jurgis seeks out the orator afterward. The orator asks if he is interested in socialism.

A Polish socialist takes him into his home, conversing with him about his life and socialism. Jurgis returns home to Ona's stepmother and passionately converts her to socialism; she placatingly goes along with it only because it seems to motivate him to find work. He finds work in a small hotel that turns out to be run by a state organizer of the Socialist Party. Jurgis passionately dedicates his life to the cause of socialism.
USA has remained the same in terms of worker exploitation now in 2022, 116 years after the book's publication. Americans who are lower on the socio-economic strata are having to sell their blood to buy bread because unlike in "dictatorship" DPRK ( North Korea ) even basic food has to be obtained for money in USA. There is homelessness in Los Angeles, the American city that has the richest film industry in the world - Hollywood. American farmers continue to suicide because of Capitalist socio-economics, they did not die because they were struck by lightening or were eaten by crocodiles or pythons or bears or wolves. Americans continue to suffer to obtain healthcare because it is not free, nor is education but education is free if you enlist in the imperialist military that sallies out every year to destroy countries where the basic human necessities are free. But what has changed in USA since The Jungle's publication in 1906 is that you cannot marry a 15-year-old girl because "she is a child", LOL. You as an American can shoot up 10 people with machine guns in USA or genocide 500,000 children in Iraq and give Iraqis cancer at birth through depleted uranium bullets and shells but you may not have sex with a 15-year-old girl. Genociding entire nations is "highly moral and upholding the Western values of freedom and democracy" but not engaging with teen girls even though the teen girls are willing or initiated it themselves, because "that is a high crime". :rofl: And it is sad that you as a Muslim have fallen victim to this fake morality.

Sad thing is, the women he so desperately wants to be among won't ever have his bhikari azz :laugh:

Umm, why would I want that ? I am not into S&M. Think before typing.

Some of the most pretentious brats I've known are products of lefty unis like JNU etc

1. I am not pretentious but a very simple person which you can read from my every post.

2. We don't know if you really met anyone from JNU. Only last Saturday I met some youth including females at a progressive group's office. One was a young chap who had just got out of law college and agitated for Dalit rights or farmer rights, I don't remember.

This is an advanced version of Red Revolution, called Violet Revolution.😛😛😛

I don't know why you used "Violet Revolution" but violet is a beautiful color :) :
VIHV-0-Viola-Halo-Violet-bl.1574272820.jpg

Violet is close to blue and in India blue is the color of the Ambedkarites - followers of Ambedkar, including the Bhim Army led by Chandrashekhar Azad "Ravan" consisting mainly of Dalits :
1007089-untitled2.jpg

2022-12-29-184902_1024x768_scrot.png

Maybe your suggestion is fantastic, Sipra sahaab. Violet can be the color of Jamahirism :D even though the mix of red and green results in yellow. Violet is good not only because it is beautiful in itself but it can bring in the Dalits, the Shudras and tribals and include the Communists and the non-Communist progressives. Thank you.

I have shown you vids where your precious doggos are torturing human kids. And that vid of the aftermath of the seven-month-old boy in Noida attacked by dogs in the housing society where his parents were laborers. The infant had his intestines pulled out by the doggos when he was alive and they tried to save him in the hospital but he died just like Jyoti Pandey died in a Singapore hospital because of the torture her gangrapists did to her.

And of course dogs kill cats, by torture, in gangs.

I don't want to torture those doggos, just shoot them and be done with it. There are 60+ million just street dogs in India, what would I do torturing every one of them ?
I can show you videos of people bit by snakes, attacked by sharks, stung by bees, charged at by bulls, rhinos, elephants.. so ? Your solution would be to rid the world of snakes, sharks, bees, elephants, rhinos et al ?

and don't you backtrack now, sicko, you were gloating all over that photo of dogs strangled and hung up on trees by your beloved commies in Kerala, you smug little schit.

dogs kill cats, by torture, in gangs."

Grown up my whole life around scenes like this:

you, sir, are an absolute moron.

binary thinking turd, its almost like you have some sort of malignant cognitive tumor that won't allow you full use of your brain

or maybe its a nutrition thing, khana ni milta kya bc ?

fukn retard

1. I am not pretentious but a very SAD :( person which you can read from my every post.
ftfy

2. We don't know if you really met anyone from JNU. Only last Saturday I met some youth including females at a progressive group's office. One was a young chap who had just got out of law college and agitated for Dalit rights or farmer rights, I don't remember.
yes I have, I've been there lots back in the day and remain friends with some alumna.. I know the score pretty damn well, we got along great. The 'rabid sanghi' tag just doesn't stick to me, the crazy SJW tags did stick to them, they wore it like a badge of honour lol.. khoob khichai ki saalion ki. What I saw there, at least the ones I knew.. total champagne socialist scene, heavily left leaning young media professionals in the making.. lots of sex, drugs, masti.. some poetry writing, some placard holding and protest activism too :lol:

pretty silly, not grounded in reality.. crazy college life, but it was all good !

even though most I knew were post grads in their 20s.. also hung out with visiting faculty hotties from across the world.. mamma mia 🤤

tu bc leftist ho k bhi virgin kasey reh gya.. lanati aadmi benkalun' :omghaha:

..... total champagne socialist scene, heavily left leaning young media professionals in the making.. lots of sex, drugs, masti.. some poetry writing, some placard holding and protest activism too :lol:

Same here in Pakistan: Drinks + Charas + Sex + Marxism + Revolutionary poetry, songs etc. etc. + Small congregations. 😛😛😛

That is new. I was talking about times of my youth in 1970s and 80s. Tub bhi yahi haal that. Mairay saaray socialist dost charsi thay. 😂😂😂
us may koi foul nahi hai, chalta hai vo sab.. a little smoke never hurt anyone, never caused a fire ;)

but yes, yeh socialist/communist crowd bina phhokay bhi kaafi hawa me rehte hai :sarcastic:

young ones ki idealism is understandable, kudos to them even for wanting peace and a happy world population.. I used to be like that too

but then real world me scene alag hai, sadly

I'm still a subscriber of the ideology of "dum maaro dum, mit jaye gum, bolo subah shaam, hare krishna hare raam !"
750017_Wallpaper2.jpg

omg kya cheez thi Zeenat, back in the day.. wasn't she ? :smokin:

-------------------------------------------------------

us may koi foul nahi hai, chalta hai vo sab.. a little smoke never hurt anyone, never caused a fire ;)
The problem was that they thought that nuances of dialectical materialism of Marx cannot be fully comprehended; unless you are substantially filled with the smoke of Charas. :lol: :lol:

lol, nice 1 :D

in fact, communism kya cheez hai, aap bc chaand pe charh jao , mangal phonch jao.... after a smoke :sarcastic:

boker or @Paitoo :coffee: