When Indians finally release the 'footage' of the Surgical Strike.

Well records are meant to be brokes but no one can break this record .On LOC if someone fires with a TT pistol a response team is there within minutes
While indians claims that they killed 40-70 terrorists and spend 4 hours and not a single living soul came to know

with this much time even the 111 brigade from Islamabad could have reached that location

Or maybe parrikar is true that indian soldiers were Hanuman:lol:
So, how did chohan get in if its so difficult, and how do your terrorists come in?

India releasing footage will ONLY make difference if it can be backed by INDEPENDENT & RELIABLE non-indian sources. Then it would be believed. The UN has already refuted their claims.
When surgical strike happened , the UN body were sleeping tight. Early morning our DGMO called your army head and told about surgical strike. Your army cleansed all mess before anybody reach there. So how UN body will find any proof there. Even your army took two days for inviting your local media at the spot. Why?? But Indian army knows it already . India wants to give some time to accept the truth. If you don't accept then India surely gonna humiliat you on international forum after releasing proofs. You will be still in denial mode we know. But world body will not be denial mode because they have tech to investigate the proof right or wrong.

We were hoping this propaganda after releasing the proofs. Why are you in hurry?? The world knows Pakistan always in denial mode because you don't have gutts to face neither US army , neither Indian army. So fake propaganda is easy way to escape for Pakistan. Surgical or no surgical !! India is inviting you for war. Can't you see it?? If you have any gutts then do pressurizes your army to give response.

Lol chustpay bollywood movir hai kia jo bharay awaz marray ga aur hum chotia ki turhan war decelar kar dain gay? Batain choday jaa rahay ho bc video dikhao batain chodnay say kuch nai hona!!

This is getting tiresome seriously either release the footage (not bollywoord chotia febricated shit) or please stop thumping chest and stop posting about chotia strike!

There are way too many topics on this. There's no need to give this issue this much hype and coverage, esp at this point in the game.

This means only satellite footage in real time can be accepted that too from a thrid party.

It was fictionally at night:rolleyes1: so they will come up with night time drone:rolleyes1: image possibly some dodgy grainy night pictures/videos :rolleyes1: of unidentifiable location

They will stick on a time stamp to try and make it believable :rolleyes1:

If they really go stupid they will stick in a item number
Priyanka Chorpra and Katrina kaif wilk be part of the SF mixed gender team, because india is so advanced now
Both will love the SF team leader but he can only love one
As they made it over the LOC he will rush to the dying mother of one of the Uri
:wacko:"Shaheeds":wacko: and before her last breath he will confirmed he has avenged the death of little gupta who was killed at Uri by taking out Maulana Mullah at the ISI launch pad

Hindu Bhakts across India will creame their pants

I suspect the Indians are working hard on the 'footage' of the drama serial 'Surgical Strike'.

Faking a footage in the current scenario can be easy.

The footage will be from midnight so Indians can claim the area to be inside Pakistan while it is actually inside India.

There is no way to confirm or deny the claimed location of the footage.

Secondly,it's not difficult at all to stage an encounter with men in Shalwar Kameez chanting Islamic slogans.

Again,there can be no way to confirm or deny the Indian claim.

If at all,India does release a made up footage,can or should Pakistan request the US,Russia or China to provide with real time satellite footage of the 29th night of September at the time of claimed Indian infiltration ?

Lastly,US and Russia are India's allies,right ? Why is not the Indian govt requesting them to make the real time coverage available to them and end the matter once and for all ?

As far as I can imagine,an operation consisting of 150 commandoes infiltrating behind the enemy lines on helis,neutralizing 40 odd men and then walking back is a very significant activity which cannot escape the satellites the western world has focused on the region.

So why do you thin Indians are working on "faking" the footage now, after they have told the world about surgical strikes?
Couldn't they have prepared a fake footage before hand and then declared about the strikes ?

It is the logical thing to do , and anyone who can fake such a big operation, would surely know this.

Thing about conspiracy theorists like you is, they only create theories that fit their preconceived notion and not common sense.

So, how did chohan get in if its so difficult, and how do your terrorists come in?

Thats the point

Your monkey got caught and caught quickly

We contest infiltration across the LOC most attacks are from kashmiries against indian occupation forces but for arguments sake lets agree there us infiltration

However when have you heard about 150 infiltrators getting across the LOC, trekking 3km deep into IOK fighting a battle for 4 hours and then trekking back across the LOC??????

If infiltration does happens, its small numbers in the most difficult terrain, it is a ONE WAY MISSION WITH NO RETURN, most would be involved in a skirmish with a indian patrol quite quickly but if one does get through to hit a target Pathankot, Uri etc they will immediately alert the entire indian army and ho diwn fighting

Contrast that with the cock and bull story you indians have come up with

I suspect the Indians are working hard on the 'footage' of the drama serial 'Surgical Strike'.

Faking a footage in the current scenario can be easy.

The footage will be from midnight so Indians can claim the area to be inside Pakistan while it is actually inside India.

There is no way to confirm or deny the claimed location of the footage.

Secondly,it's not difficult at all to stage an encounter with men in Shalwar Kameez chanting Islamic slogans.

Again,there can be no way to confirm or deny the Indian claim.

If at all,India does release a made up footage,can or should Pakistan request the US,Russia or China to provide with real time satellite footage of the 29th night of September at the time of claimed Indian infiltration ?

Lastly,US and Russia are India's allies,right ? Why is not the Indian govt requesting them to make the real time coverage available to them and end the matter once and for all ?

As far as I can imagine,an operation consisting of 150 commandoes infiltrating behind the enemy lines on helis,neutralizing 40 odd men and then walking back is a very significant activity which cannot escape the satellites the western world has focused on the region.

Why are you so nervous? Let the footage get released first

Actually it's all been misinterpreted by the media, what Indian soldiers said was....
Sir Ji kal hum strike karey gey......Sir we are going on strike tomorrow.

Damn you and your India obsession you took this comment from the below meme right ? which is used to tease kejriwal

14469720_10155336874452796_3147406470483761088_n.jpg

When surgical strike happened , the UN body were sleeping tight. Early morning our DGMO called your army head and told about surgical strike. Your army cleansed all mess before anybody reach there. So how UN body will find any proof there. Even your army took two days for inviting your local media at the spot. Why?? But Indian army knows it already . India wants to give some time to accept the truth. If you don't accept then India surely gonna humiliat you on international forum after releasing proofs. You will be still in denial mode we know. But world body will not be denial mode because they have tech to investigate the proof right or wrong.

I don't know if you are being serious or sarcastic. You're just confirming how ridiculous & ludicrous indian claims are.

Thats the point

Your monkey got caught and caught quickly

We contest infiltration across the LOC most attacks are from kashmiries against indian occupation forces but for arguments sake lets agree there us infiltration

However when have you heard about 150 infiltrators getting across the LOC, trekking 3km deep into IOK fighting a battle for 4 hours and then trekking back across the LOC??????

If infiltration does happens, its small numbers in the most difficult terrain, it is a ONE WAY MISSION WITH NO RETURN, most would be involved in a skirmish with a indian patrol quite quickly but if one does get through to hit a target Pathankot, Uri etc they will immediately alert the entire indian army and ho diwn fighting

Contrast that with the cock and bull story you indians have come up with

Its all your claim. How do I know what you say is the truth? Prove it that every metre of LOC is under surveillence from your side and unpassable. The Indians have interest in keeping the LOC sealed, whats Pakistan's interest? It would rather keep it porous to facilitate infilteration. How do I know Chohan was not caught 5 Km inside. Its only your word and I don't believe you at all. And where are those Indian bodies killed by Pak on that day?